The Collection - Sunny 4BD apt in Sagrada Familia

Photo gallery for The Collection - Sunny 4BD apt in Sagrada Familia

A bedroom with a bed, a wardrobe, a hanging rack, and a view of an apartment building through an open door.
A balcony with two potted plants, a blue door, and a metal railing.
A modern living room with a grey sectional sofa, two framed abstract paintings, and a view into a connected space.
A dining area with a wooden table set for four, chairs, an air conditioning unit, and a television on a side table.
A hotel room with three beds, a patterned wall, and a view through a window.

Reviews

7.0 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Sagrada Familia

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Barcelona, Catalunya
  • Place, Sagrada Familia
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Avinguda Diagonal
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Centro Comercial Glòries
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Airport, Barcelona (BCN-Barcelona Intl.)
    ‪27 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Barcelona

Eixample, a neighbourhood in Barcelona, is home to this apartment. Casa Milà and Park Güell are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit La Rambla and Passeig de Gràcia. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Parc del Fòrum or Spotify Camp Nou.
Map
Barcelona, Catalunya

What's nearby

  • Sagrada Familia - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Avinguda Diagonal - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Mercat dels Encants Vells - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Centro Comercial Glòries - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Torre Glòries - 14 min walk - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Encants Station - 3 min walk
  • Barcelona El Clot Arago Station - 10 min walk
  • Barcelona El Prat Airport (BCN) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Il Piccolo Focone - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪El Rincón de la Abuela Venezolana - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Mi barna - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Baroke - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Pittier - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is The Collection - Sunny 4BD apt in Sagrada Familia pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at The Collection - Sunny 4BD apt in Sagrada Familia?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Collection - Sunny 4BD apt in Sagrada Familia on 3 July 2027 start from AU$2,074, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at The Collection - Sunny 4BD apt in Sagrada Familia?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at The Collection - Sunny 4BD apt in Sagrada Familia?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is The Collection - Sunny 4BD apt in Sagrada Familia located?

Located in Eixample, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Hospital de Sant Pau and Sagrada Familia. Plaça de Catalunya and Passeig de Gràcia are also within 2 miles (3 km). Encants Station is only a 3-minute walk and Sant Pau-Dos de Maig Station is 6 minutes.

Reviews

7.0

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

7.8/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

8.6/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice apartment near the metro stops

A great property at a great location.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr 2025
Thank you so much! I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay. A pleasure!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great appartment in the center of Barcelona

We had a pleasent stay. Everything you need is right around the corner and it's only a short walk from the Sagrada Familia. The Check-In was realy easy given the instructions. Would stay again👍
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Sept 2023
Thank you so much for your review Karin! Hope to see you again 😊
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Stay

Good location near Sagrada Familia, and 2 blocks from metro. There were not enough plates and glasses for 5 people.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback and for your stay! In the apartment there is crockery for 6 guests and we have already replaced the two missing glasses. Thank you for letting us know in advance!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Accommodation with cockroaches as roommates

We were in Barcelona for 4 days. Communication with the host was good and responses were always quick. Unfortunately, the accommodation did not correspond to what was promised in the pictures. The pictures were probably taken 10 years ago, because the entire interior is now worn out: the tiles on the walls and in the floor are loose or broken and there are deep cracks through the walls and ceiling throughout the apartment, many windows are broken and Leaky (when it rains, water runs from the balcony into the room), the paint is peeling off the walls and doors, there are missing curtains in the bedroom, the furniture is worn out and we didn't use the electrical appliances in the kitchen (microwave and coffee machine) because they were dirty . The worst thing, however, was the infestation of the accommodation with cockroaches. Cockroaches kept coming, especially in the kitchen between the coffee machine and the refrigerator, so we couldn't store any food and completely avoided cooking food. It was simply disgusting and unfortunately completely unacceptable for the price charged for the accommodation.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Dec 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We take the cleanliness and condition of our apartments very seriously. Before your arrival, we personally inspected the apartment to ensure everything was in good condition, and we did not notice any of the issues you mentioned. We will be reviewing the apartment again to address your concerns, but we are confident that the apartment is well-maintained. We hope you enjoyed your time in Barcelona despite these issues, and we appreciate your comments.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Traditioneel, goed gelegen maar aan renovatie toe

We hadden geen modern appartement verwacht maar er schort hier toch het 1 en ander. Keuken is aftands en versleten, ook niet echt netjes. Koken is hier niet echt een optie. We kregen 1 grote handdoek pp voor 5 dagen, dat was het. Deuren van badkamer en toilet sluiten niet. Improvisoir kasten in slaapkamers vallen bijna uit elkaar. Niet praktisch. Er is een lift maar je moet daarvoor toch eerst nog een hoge trap op, dus voor mindervaliden of slecht te been is dit uitgesloten. Leuke locatie, charmant maar aan update toe voir die prijs.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2024
I am very sorry that the apartment did not meet your expectations. My cleaning team always leave one shower towel per guest and hand towels in the bathrooms. There is a washing machine and everything you need to wash them as many times as you want. The apartment has the same closets as in the photos and they are in good condition. And I want to clarify that you only have to climb 3 steps at the entrance of the building to take the elevator.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Snelle en goede service

Niet alles was perfect tijdens het verblijf, zoals een koffie apparaat die het niet deed. Maar na een melding, werd er direct actie ondernomen en dezelfde dag nog kregen we een nieuwe. Warm aanbevolen appartement op een toplocatie in de stad.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Thank you very much for the comment Snelle. It is very important to me as a host you have had a pleasant stay.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Bel emplacement mais services/commodités décevants

Quartier central, très calme et appartement avec cachet. Mais entretien des lieux sommaire et manque de vaisselle, appareils ménagers, linges. Malgré le nombre de personnes annoncé, pas assez de draps pour tout le monde, pas de machine à café qui fonctionne, pas de théière, pas de casseroles, etc. Après avoir signalé tout cela plusieurs fois, nous avons été livrés mais à deux jours du départ ! Attention, pas de clef mais accès avec smartphone uniquement et relié à internet. Bref, beaucoup de potentiel pour cette location mais décevant dans l’ensemble et cher pour les services offerts.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Aug 2022
Hi Serge, just checking up on our conversation and the "missing cutlery and kitchen devices" was by another cabinet on the kitchen... not sure about your review after I have pointed out this fact. Bed linen and towels for 7 guests was provided, my team never has the sofa bed ensembled upon check-in so you can enjoy the living room and its sofa during day hours. Would love to host you again,
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept 2025
Thank you for your rating Matthieu.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback