Kidderminster is home to this holiday home. Cadbury World and Kidderminster Railway Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Kidderminster Golf Club and Bewdley Pines Golf Club. Severn Valley Railway Kidderminster Station and Whitlenge Garden Centre and Tea Rooms are also worth visiting.
Is Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tub pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tub?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tub on 27 Oct 2026 start from AU$658, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Spacious, Cosy & Chic Cottage with Hot tub located?
Situated in Kidderminster, this holiday home is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Harvington Hall and 3 mi (4.8 km) from Kidderminster Golf Club. Severn Valley Railway Kidderminster Station and Kidderminster Railway Museum are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Perfect for our needs, local shops close by. Beautiful location and easy commute to Birmingham central.Plenty of space for us all.Host was fantastic if i had any questions with quick response time's and good communication leading up to visit.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2026
Aww! Sophie, thank you so much for your lovely review! We're delighted you enjoyed the space, location, and convenient access to Birmingham. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we're glad our communication helped make your stay a smooth one. We'd love to welcome you back again
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Krystell M.
29 May 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
It has a lot of spiders in the house and Annex. The Annex building was not very clean. The hot tub had an error code and didn’t work. The toilet seat wasn’t attached to the toilet properly so kept moving (very annoying with little children). It does not have a dishwasher as listed in Vrbo. The location is great for taking the kids to Cadburys world and the safari park. The pub opposite was great for food. It would be better to put a seating area outside on the patio area.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from Management on 10 Oct 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Krystell. We're glad you enjoyed the location and the nearby pub. We appreciate you highlighting these concerns and will review them with our housekeeping and maintenance teams. Your suggestion for additional outdoor seating is also appreciated. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you had a lovely time exploring the area
Was lovely, couldn't use main house bath as it doesn't drain without plunger,
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Leiya. We're glad you had a lovely stay. We appreciate you bringing the issue with the main house bath to our attention and will have it checked by our maintenance team. We hope to welcome you back again
Booked this stay 3 months before the date only to have my stay shorted by half the agreement 3 days before the date. Which meant I couldn’t get a full refund or even a somewhat acceptable refund as per “refund policy” No response from the host from the entirety of the issue despite number of attempts via calls and emails until the day of the agreed date. I’d rate the experience a ZERO star rating if I could. Get better.