Apartment

GuestReady - Alma invicta 'casa da música I'

Photo gallery for GuestReady - Alma invicta 'casa da música I'

A modern hotel room with a large bed, a desk, and a balcony with a view of historic buildings.
A modern hallway with a grey door, a framed abstract painting, and a staircase leading to a balcony with a city view.
A modern hotel room with a bed, bedside table, and a view of the city.
A modern hotel room with a wooden dining table, two upholstered chairs, a bed with a green headboard, and a large window with sheer curtains.
A compact kitchenette with a built-in oven, a coffee maker, and a sink.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Porto Historic Center

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Porto, Portugal
  • Place, Porto Historic Center
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Porto City Hall
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Avenida dos Aliados
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Airport, Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro)
    ‪16 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

0 bedrooms (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Porto

Located in Porto, this apartment is in the city centre. Porto Historic Center and Porto Cathedral are notable landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Bolhao Market. Crystal Palace Gardens and Palacio das Artes are also worth visiting. Windsurfing and surfing/body boarding offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Map
Porto, Portugal

What's nearby

  • Porto Historic Center - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Porto City Hall - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Avenida dos Aliados - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Bolhao Market - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Livraria Lello - 7 min walk - 0.6 km

Getting around

  • Pr. Filipa de Lencastre Stop - 4 min walk
  • São Bento Station - 9 min walk
  • Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro) - 35 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Baobab - Craft Beer Pub - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Candelabro - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Metro da Trindade Restaurante - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Alice In Brewland - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Café Almada - ‬1 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is GuestReady - Alma invicta 'casa da música I' pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at GuestReady - Alma invicta 'casa da música I'?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GuestReady - Alma invicta 'casa da música I' on 6 Jan 2027 start from AU$118, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at GuestReady - Alma invicta 'casa da música I'?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at GuestReady - Alma invicta 'casa da música I'?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at GuestReady - Alma invicta 'casa da música I'?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is GuestReady - Alma invicta 'casa da música I' located?

Located in Centro / Baixa, this apartment building is steps away from Holy Trinity Church and Porto Historic Center. Bolhao Market and Porto Cathedral are also within 15 minutes. Pr. Filipa de Lencastre Stop and Av. Aliados Stop are within a 5-minute walk.

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Positive: La ubicación excelente, está bastante cerca de los principales puntos de interés de la ciu

: The location is excellent, quite close to the city's main attractions, bars, restaurants and underground stations. And the flat is very nice and has all the necessary amenities.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2026
Thank you, Jesus, for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the excellent location of the property and found it convenient for exploring the city's main attractions, bars, and restaurants. It's wonderful to know that the flat met all your expectations with its amenities. We're delighted you had a great stay. Should you return to the city, we'd be more than happy to host you again for another enjoyable experience. Safe travels! GuestReady Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

céntrico , muy nuevo , accesible . Todo bien Positive: Céntrico , limpio , cómodo , bien equipado y

centrally located, very new, accessible. All good : Centrally located, clean, comfortable, well equipped and brand new. everything was fine
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2026
Thank you, Luis, for your kind review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the central location and found the property clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. It's great to know everything met your expectations during your stay. Providing a seamless experience for our guests is our top priority, and your positive comments are greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Safe travels! GuestReady Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Recomendable 100% Positive: Muy práctico todo. Excelente ubicación. Negative Me quedé por 10 días

100% recommended: Everything was very practical. Excellent location. I stayed for 10 days and on the days I requested cleaning, they didn't replace the toilet paper. It would be nice if they did so on a daily basis (obviously I bought some). The mattress was a bit hard, but everything else was very good. 100% recommended.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2026
Thank you, Karelis, for your kind recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the practicality and excellent location of the property. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we apologize for the inconvenience regarding the toilet paper not being replaced during your stay. This issue is currently being looked at to ensure it doesn't happen again. We appreciate your note about the mattress, and we will consider this in our efforts to enhance guest comfort. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience. GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

None

None
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback