Owner / Propert Manager
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
small comfortable space
We really enjoyed our stay. The unit is small with the king bed taking up most of the space, but for us it was perfect. We spent our days visiting wineries and exploring the Napa area.
Central location in Napa
The condo is inside the Silverado Resort. Great amenities and location. It's close to wineries, downtown Napa, Yountville and St Helena. The restaurants recommendations were spot on.
Had a wonderful stay in Napa! We brought our own bikes and were able to ride to and from our destination which was great. The close walk to a morning cup of coffee was one of the highlights of our stay. Thank you!
When we arrived there was no heat. Called Kate. She was 90 min away and told us to use a space heater that was in closet. Heater never worked so assume she never came. Sink was stopped up and slow drain. Carpet was dirty. Was not advertised as a “lock out “ unit. So very small
Hi Clare, thank you for your feedback. Just to clarify on the issues you mentioned.
1 - Yes, each unit has a central heater with a thermostat you can control in the room. It needs to be controlled by the remote we provide. I am glad that my local property manager could explain you on site how to use it.
2 - We checked the unit and the plumbing works perfectly.
3 - We inspected the carpet and didn't notice any stain. The cleaning team I hire is highly trained with 5 stars resort. I wish you had contacted us before you checked out to address any cleaning issue you noticed.
Romantic weekend get away