Brand-new 82 m² 2-bedroom apartment with garage, 4 minutes from Kaminakazato Station; features a Japanese-style room and a large living room; 1 minute from a 24-hour store; direct access to Ueno in 8 minutes
Bunkyo
Brand-new 82 m² 2-bedroom apartment with garage, 4 minutes from Kaminakazato Station; features a Japanese-style room and a large living room; 1 minute from a 24-hour store; direct access to Ueno in 8 minutes
[7:00 PM ON/7:00 PM OFF] Free pickup service from Ikebukuro, Oji, and Akabane stations丨14 minutes from Ueno Station丨10 minutes from Nippori Station丨Entire building for rent丨Maximum 7 people A
Kita
[7:00 PM ON/7:00 PM OFF] Free pickup service from Ikebukuro, Oji, and Akabane stations丨14 minutes from Ueno Station丨10 minutes from Nippori Station丨Entire building for rent丨Maximum 7 people A
Convenient access to Tokyo Ikebukuro Shinjuku Shibuya direct line, ideal for business trips. Being away from commercial areas, it is quiet enough to sleep at night! Please enjoy your stay.
Toshima
Convenient access to Tokyo Ikebukuro Shinjuku Shibuya direct line, ideal for business trips. Being away from commercial areas, it is quiet enough to sleep at night! Please enjoy your stay.
Setagaya, a neighbourhood in Tokyo, is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Yoyogi Park and Tokyo Bay, while Ghibli Museum and K-Arena Yokohama are cultural highlights. Check out an event or a game at MUFG Stadium, and consider making time for Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden, a top attraction not to be missed.
Setagaya Local History Museum - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Komazawa Olympic Park - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Baji Koen Park - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
Setagaya Public Theatre - 4 min drive - 2.0 km
Gotokuji Temple - 8 min drive - 2.7 km
Getting around
Yoga Station - 2 min drive
Sakura-Shinmachi Station - 9 min walk
Tokyo (HND-Haneda) - 45 min drive
Restaurants
蓮爾 - 5 min walk
インドカレー食堂 砂の岬 - 5 min walk
まつり - 8 min walk
増田屋 - 9 min walk
OGAWA COFFEE LABORATORY - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Olympic Park Near Shibuya 10 Minutes! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Olympic Park Near Shibuya 10 Minutes!?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Olympic Park Near Shibuya 10 Minutes! on 5 Dec 2026 start from AU$292, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Olympic Park Near Shibuya 10 Minutes!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Olympic Park Near Shibuya 10 Minutes!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Olympic Park Near Shibuya 10 Minutes! located?
Located in Setagaya, this apartment building is within 6 miles (10 km) of Shibuya 109 Building, Shibuya Crossing and Roppongi Hills. Tokyo Midtown and Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden are also within 6 miles (10 km). Yoga Station is 25 minutes by foot and Sangen-jaya ST Station is 29 minutes.
Reviews
7.2
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property is lovely apartment in the Setagaya region. I found the apartment comfortable and well maintained while i stayed in it.
Stayed 14 nights in Oct 2019
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Verified traveller
22 Apr 2019
Never doing this place or VRBO again
Let me start off by saying this was the worst experience ever, I came here at around 9pm tired from traveling 18 hours I ended up staying at a hotel. And no I did not get my money back. They earned free money off me when I didn’t stay one night in this place. Be warned.
first off the place is extremely small!
- So cramped you can barely move the bunk bed blocks the way out to the balcony and you have to physically move it to be able to open the door
- The couch/bed has internal stains on it from overuse, the owners tried saying their cleaning crew didn’t tell them about the stain but it’s because it’s old stains that they never removed and are used to seeing
- the kitchen is small and Dusty thinking one of these was a cupboard I tried opening it and a whole chunk of wall that came off and dust fell on me and it turned out to be some strange storage thing, the bathroom was old and worn out
Now for the owners, I was traveling solo and I told them I didn’t want to stay here because I didn’t need 3 beds they told me the room would be arranged for one person. I thought that implied taking out the bunk beds but no they left me a huge metal bunk bed with no bedding that was their idea of “one person” type of arrangement
Tired, weary and frustrated of what I saw on my first night I was forced to book a hotel immediately and leave, because even though the owners said I didn’t contact them in time. they would take around 7 hours to reply to me regardless. Not an assumption but a fact based on our other messages.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2023
Hello Ashley, I'm sorry to hear your version of events was so negative, however I wish you would not go so far to distort down your experience.
As with any hotel-like establishment, you cannot cancel after you checkin and expect to receive a refund because you didn't [like?, expect?] the room after booking months in advance. The room in its entirety is displayed in the photos and described in the description, and we made no mention of, nor did you specifically request to us any modification of the room itself. Your misinterpretation of communication (that frankly didn't even happen, upon review) lead to a false expectation of the room that did not match what we advertise/describe.
In Tokyo, All housing is small, especially compared to places like America. Any Airbnb or Hotel you stay in at this price range is going to be roughly this size. Unfortunately size is an aspect of the room we cannot easily change.
You mention issues with the cleaning quality, however we went in immediately following to evaluate and did not see any stains on the sofa, buildup of dust, or any issues with the cleaning quality. We have each room professionally cleaned and linens and bedding switched out by supply from our linens provider after each guest. Furniture items, such as the Sofa bed cover, mattress covers, pillows, etc., to the best of our ability, is swapped out and cleaned every few months at maximum. We hold cleaning to a very high standard.
In Addition, We do have a clear refund policy that states cancellations must be made 7 days prior to checkin to receive a refund.
Any time there is a genuine issue with a room or guest experience, we will look for and immediately offer an alternative room or set of rooms as an alternative to your reservation, and if there is significant inconvenience as a result, we do offer 1 night's refund. If we cannot provide an adequate alternative, then we will issue a full refund. Unfortunately you did not provide us with a chance to offer an alternative solution for you. In the first message you sent us that gave us any hint of dissatisfaction, you mentioned you had already left and had other accommodation. We did have other, neighboring units that we would have offered you as an alternative.
Over the past 2 years, we have hosted over 300 reservations, maintaining an over 4.8/5 star overall rating. This is the first and only 1 star review we've ever received. Although this was stretched pretty far to try to get it that low.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Marian W.
4 July 2018
Clean basic apartment
A clean basic room. Hopefully by the time the next people arrive he will of replaced the shower curtain that clings to you. There was a problem with the bunk room we reserved so instead we had a double bed and futon which gave us no walking room. At least we weren't cancelled.
As a foreigner just learning the JR rail pass I didnt know this was on a non JR line and we had to pay for an additional ticket every time we went anywhere.
If you want to stay in a quiet residential area in a clean but small apartment this is fine... nothing special just average.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2018
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jonathan V.
26 June 2018
Small but clean.
1) Washer & AC work great. Thank you
2) The room is a bit crammed per US standard, but it is clean
3) Very quiet area, and convenient with easy access to food
4) Recommending a change to the shower curtain, too thin and it's sticking to your body during and after a shower
5) Recommending a walkthrough at check in, and/or a property manual how to operate the equipment. Renters may not speak or read Japanese.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2023
Hello Jonathan,
Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a wonderful guest. I will take your last 2 points into account as quickly as possible. It is my mission to improve consistently improve my guest experience and provide great value for guests with my units!
I am grateful for the opportunity to have been your host, and hope you will choose my units again if you ever come back to Tokyo!
Best Regards,
Robert McGuire