Located near the beach, this condo is in Sandy Beach, a neighbourhood in Puerto Peñasco. Old Port and Fisherman's Monument are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at The Links Golf Course and Competition Hill.
Puerto Penasco, SO
What's nearby
Bonita Beach - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
The Links Golf Course - 2 min drive - 1.2 km
El Malecón - 11 min drive - 6.5 km
Mirador Beach - 12 min drive - 6.8 km
Encanto Beach - 44 min drive - 37.8 km
Restaurants
Boo Bar - 8 min drive
Aqui es con Flavio - 8 min drive
Wrecked at The Reef - 6 min drive
the mariachi - 6 min drive
Banditos - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beachfront Condo 2BR Sleeps 4 Pools & Hot Tubs have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Beachfront Condo 2BR Sleeps 4 Pools & Hot Tubs?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beachfront Condo 2BR Sleeps 4 Pools & Hot Tubs on 2 Nov 2026 start from AU$630, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beachfront Condo 2BR Sleeps 4 Pools & Hot Tubs pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beachfront Condo 2BR Sleeps 4 Pools & Hot Tubs?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beachfront Condo 2BR Sleeps 4 Pools & Hot Tubs?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beachfront Condo 2BR Sleeps 4 Pools & Hot Tubs?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beachfront Condo 2BR Sleeps 4 Pools & Hot Tubs located?
Located in Sandy Beach, this condo building is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Bonita Beach and within 3 miles (5 km) of The Links Golf Course and Rodeo Drive Cholla Mall Curios. Alto Golfo de California Biosphere Reserve and Islands and Protected Areas of the Gulf of California are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Hello Lisa,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Location was awesome condo was super clean and nice. Overlooking the ocean super relaxing
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Hello Alejandro,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We hope to welcome
you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Enjoy the property it was clean the three pools swim up bar and restaurant were awsome to have on site. This stretch of beach was really nice
The condo was very Clean and had everything we needed
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Hello Jeffrey,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
We were really pleased with the location of this facility. We had a lovely view of the ocean/beach. The grounds were very well kept and the unit was clean.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2023
Hello Deanna,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know your experience, this will make us be better. We hope to have you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Christopher
19 May 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Great stay. Overall would recommend. Thank you for the communication email and call!
Hello Chad,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know your experience, this will make us be better. We hope to have you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
In general the condo is very comfortable the only disappointment was that we did not have a patio table to eat breakfast and enjoy the view.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May 2022
Hi Monica Lazzatti,
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We will let the owner of this unit know about your feedback, so the owner can take the action to improve his unit. We hope to have you back again soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Overall We had a nice stay...however had to deal with little ants in the kitchen even though we had no food around (everything was put away).The drain in the bathtub was clogged.The dryer did not work and some of the power outlets did not work.
It was great but should have selected a different date for the trip. The young kids kept us awake all night and someone put a steel rod into the sidewall of the tire in the parking lot.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Hello Eugene,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know your experience, this will make us be better. We hope to have you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Different kind of stay than our last ones at Condo's in Rocky Point
We first had to go to a location in town to get our keys and sign paperwork. Then we arrived at our Condo where we had to wait in line for arm bands. The Condo was clean, but we had 0 room service. Not one time did anyone come clean the room and we were there for 5 days. We heard lots of noise above us with people moving the chairs around. The refridgerator kept making a horrible humming sound. As long as we were out of the room and doing something it was an amazing stay as usual as we go every year. Just won't be going to Princesa again. Pools were not heated as well.... The "heated pool" was not warm enough.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Hello Melinda,
We are sorry your trip was not as you had expected and thank you for letting us know your experience, this will make us be better.
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Beautiful home away from home. Condo was nice and clean with an amazing view. Weather was absolutely perfect. Clerk at check-in was great.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Hi Krista,
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We hope to have you back soon!
The check in was in town according to email confirmation.. it ended up being on the resort which caused an hour detour. I had Emailed property manager Specifically regarding this with zero response three days before we left..dishwasher wasn’t empty when we came in. No paper towels or toilet paper so make sure you have your own. Rooms were old and weren’t clean. Couch smelled terrible and looked dirty. We had to cover it with towels. Wondering why I paid for a cleaning and service fee. Usually feel safe in Rockypoint but this was an odd visit. Make sure you have a Netflix account if you want to relax in room at all. Otherwise No tv. They stated they would hold my deposit for 7 days after we left to check the place out. We’ll see if I get that back even through we left that place cleaner than when we came in. We won’t be returning with this company or to this location.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Hi Amy,
We are very sorry that your vacation was affected by the problem you reported. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know the issues you experienced. We have reported your issue to the department head so they can take immediate action so it does not occur again. We always want our guests to have the best experience possible With your input you have allowed us the ability to make the experience better for others. Each property we manage is independently owned and some owners update sooner than others. This is some of the charms when staying in a condo resort
but for some the property will not meet their personal expectations. Thank you and please let our reservations agent know
on your next visit so we can select our best unit available for you.
Hello Manuel!!
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. :)
Verified review
8/10 Good
Tiffany K.
28 May 2019
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Nice, clean, but loud
The condo was beautiful and clean. It had everything we needed as well as an amazing view! The staff immediately offered to bring our bags to our room, which was nice. There are 3 pools (only 1 heated) and 1 hot tub. The only complaint we really had about the condo was how loud it was. Every scrape of a chair next door or above was extremely loud.
As for the booking process, I hate having to drive into town to check in at Castaways instead of the property. I didn't realize that by booking on VRBO, it was a property manager. My whole party had to go to town to get wrist bands, then we had to drive all the way back to return the key on the way out of town. Not to mention 2 emails to them and zero responses.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Hello Tiffany,
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Verified review
8/10 Good
MIke G.
1 Apr 2019
Nice resort!
Had some construction going on while here, and had some very noisy and drunk neighbors above us, but otherwise a fun stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2023
Hello Mike,
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon :)