Entire home

Spacious Deck With Built-In Grill- 110 Surfer Lane by Royal Destinations

Photo gallery for Spacious Deck With Built-In Grill- 110 Surfer Lane by Royal Destinations

A covered outdoor area with a wooden deck, a built-in kitchen, a seating area with cushions, and a ceiling fan.
110 Surfer Lane - Seacrest - Lagoon Community Pool
A covered outdoor kitchen area with a grill, built-in cabinets, and a wooden deck.
A two-story house with a balcony, a porch, and a garage.
A modern living room with a white sofa, a coffee table, and a TV mounted on the wall.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Alys Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Inlet Beach, FL
  • Place, Alys Beach
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Rosemary Beach
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, 30Avenue
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

5 bathrooms, 2 half bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 6

Toilet

Bathroom 7

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Rosemary Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach. Shoppers can check out Pier Park, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Frank Brown Park and Attycat's Arcade are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and mountain biking nearby.
Map
Inlet Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Alys Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • 30Avenue - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Attycat's Arcade - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Pier Park - 14 min drive - 20.8 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 39 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Shades Bar & Grill - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Ghost Crab Pizza - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Idyll Hound Proper - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Spacious Deck With Built-In Grill- 110 Surfer Lane by Royal Destinations pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Spacious Deck With Built-In Grill- 110 Surfer Lane by Royal Destinations?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious Deck With Built-In Grill- 110 Surfer Lane by Royal Destinations on 27 Nov 2026 start from AU$4,503, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Spacious Deck With Built-In Grill- 110 Surfer Lane by Royal Destinations?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Spacious Deck With Built-In Grill- 110 Surfer Lane by Royal Destinations?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Spacious Deck With Built-In Grill- 110 Surfer Lane by Royal Destinations?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Spacious Deck With Built-In Grill- 110 Surfer Lane by Royal Destinations located?

Located in Rosemary Beach, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Attycat's Arcade and 30Avenue are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 22 out of 32 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 32 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 32 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 32 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 32 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing house
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2026
We are so happy to hear that you had a nice stay and hope to welcome you back soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a beautiful comfortable house. We had nine people , only things is there is no outdoor space but other than that it was wonderful. Tram and bikes make it easy for getting around.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2026
Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear you found the home beautiful and comfortable for your group. We appreciate your feedback regarding the outdoor space, and we're glad the tram service and bikes made exploring the area easy and enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great stay! The house was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The location was perfect. Check-in was easy, and the host was friendly and responsive. We’d definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing family beach getaway!
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed the home, its location, and had everything you needed for a relaxing family beach getaway. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spacious, new and beautiful!

This newly-built house was great for our families. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were beautiful. Plenty of gathering space on the upstairs porch, the back porch with swinging benches and inside living room. Bonus - this house comes with 4 bikes for the week. We didn't realize this until we got our final rental information. But that is a nice perk!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you for staying and for your wonderful review! We were so happy to have you spend some of your Summer vacationing with us and are thrilled the home worked so well for your family. The outdoor balcony overlooking Seacrest is one of our favorite spots to relax! We hope you enjoyed it as much as we do! The convenience of being so close to everything Seacrest has to offer makes this a fun and enjoyable getaway location! We look forward to hopefully having you join us here again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

110 Surfer Lane - great family vacation house!

Wonderful house to share with large family. Very nice upper deck with TV and grill (grilling tools would have been helpful). 4 adult bikes were great to have. Super nice bathrooms attached to each of 5 bedrooms. 4 bunk bedroom a little small but our 3 grandsons managed fine. Great swinging benches on first floor porch! 3 levels so a lot of stairs which also provides a little more privacy for multiple families.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Seacrest Beach. We couldn't agree with you more that this home has one of the most fabulous outdoor living areas. The beach access is just a short stroll away and the neighborhood tram makes it very convenient to get to and from the beach! We hope you all enjoyed every minute of it and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Absolutely wonderful

This home was stunning, beautiful, and so clean and bright. Our family of 6 adults and 6 children were very comfortable. Room for everyone. The beds were so comfortable. The communication with the management was so easy. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. A few days into our stay we had problems with the internet and I texted them that morning and within a few hours it was fixed. We will definitely be back. Thank you Royal Destinations for all you do.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Cindy, thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear you had a nice stay at 110 Surfer Lane. We take pride in our homes, guest experience, and guest communication and are delighted to hear that your expectations have been met. We are happy to hear our team was able to address the issues with the internet in a timely manner. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you here on 30A again soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Huge home lots of space

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful home, easy to be in, lots of great bedrooms. Upstairs balcony is a great place to enjoy and be outdoors. Be prepared to get to beach early to get a good spot if you have little kiddos. Just a warning from parents of little.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
We are glad you had a nice stay at 110 Surfer Lane, Morgan! 110 Surfer Lane is a great home featuring beautiful balconies and we are glad you enjoyed it. Let us know when you're ready to return - we would love to welcome you back soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a wonderful family vacation in mid-July of 2023 at 110 Surfer Lane. The home was as depicted in the marketing materials. Plenty of room for 8 adults and 6 children (ages 1 through 11). Close-by tram stop for easy transport to the beach. An easy 4-5 block walk from the home to the pools.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2023
Jeffrey, we are so happy to hear you had a nice stay at 110 Surfer Lane. Representing the home correctly on our website is always a top priority for our team, and we are glad you found this to be the case. Let us know when you're ready to return - we would love to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

The Beach Life….

The overall stay was wonderful. However, you must have the correct amount of people for the space. There’s no room for flexibility in this home…. bunk-bed area is very small. All restaurants and shopping are comfortably convenient to walking or biking. Hospitality is was helpful and gave prompt attention to any concerns. Thank you for an amazing relaxing stay. We’ll see you soon!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2022
Dee Dee, thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at 110 Surfer Lane. We are glad to hear you took advantage of the short distance to great restaurants and shops and utilized this home’s spacious deck and grill. We hope to welcome you back soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

110 Surfer Lane is a gem

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had an incredible time at 110 surfer lane. Property was as advertised. Clean. Spacious, and well laid out with perfect outdoor and indoor spaces. Small details matter and Royal Destinations nailed it. Quick to respond with to questions. Plenty of extra towels, comfortable beds, 4 bikes. Kids and adults had a blast!
Response from VrboOwner on 11 June 2024
Richard, thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you had a nice stay at 110 Surfer Lane and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Over all I’d give the property a 6/10. The beds were comfortable and clean but the rest of the house was dirty. There were stains all over the patio furniture and slip covers. The refrigerator was broken, and they put a makeshift one between the kitchen and living area, essentially making the island seating unusable. The house itself was pretty beat up. A lot of the blinds were broken, and fixtures had been broken and glued back together. The outside TV didn't work at all. The house did look like the photos, however they need to send a handyman in to fix a lot of little things. The location itself was great. However if you’re planning on visiting the beach you’ll probably need to rent chairs (200/day). The dedicated area for the neighborhood is tiny and fills up very early in the morning. It was a quick walk to the pool and the tram stop. Both Rosemary and Alys beach retail areas were about a 15 min walk. The property had no supplies, there was a small kit with two dishwasher pods and there was only one trash bag for our entire stay. No coffee filters, no salt and pepper, literally you need to bring/buy everything you will want during your stay. When we arrived, we had asked them to come and remove a wasp nest, bring the advertised beach towels and clean the toilets. They did bring towels but never handled the rest.Overall, we wouldn’t rent this property again for the price tag but would rent something else in the same neighborhood.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the home’s location, comfortable beds, and proximity to the pool, tram, and nearby communities. We’re sorry, however, that the cleanliness, maintenance, and condition of the home did not meet your expectations. We also regret that some of the concerns reported during your stay were not fully addressed. Your comments have been shared with our team so these items can be reviewed and corrected. We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed that the overall experience fell short of the stay we strive to provide.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful Home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We’ve been coming to 30A for the last 8 years and have stayed all over this Seacrest neighborhood. This was our favorite house and location. The layout was perfect for us, and it was on a quiet side street that the teenage biker gangs didn’t visit! Only major disappointment is that the beach space keeps getting smaller every year. We will not be coming back due to that reason.
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Oct 2023
Kristy, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a nice stay at 110 Surfer Lane. As more and more people discover the beauty of 30A, 30A does only have 19 miles of beaches and the beaches are a little more crowded during peak seasons. Again, thank you for your review.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect home away from home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home was perfect for our entire family. Nice big kitchen and living area. Rooms all had their own bathrooms. We were able to walk and bike anywhere in the area. Royal Destinations were amazing at handling anything we needed, very impressed with the customer service!Unfortunately, we went during March Break and the place is crazy, unable to get reservations for dinner anywhere. So book ahead if possible. The beach was beautiful but packed with only one unisex bathroom for everyone! Pool was cold, they do not heat it but large with a great snack bar:)We loved the neighboring area of Alyse Beach and visited there more often than Rosemary Beach.Truly a great holiday and would go back again!
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Susan, thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear you had a nice stay at 110 Surfer Lane. 110 Surfer Lane is a great home complete with numerous outdoor spaces, a spacious 3rd floor deck, and access to the large community pool. We are glad to hear you were able to explore the neighboring communities on the 4 complimentary adult bikes. Let us know when you're ready to return - we would love to welcome you back soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great house and location. Wish we didn't have a bad ending.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Rental was perfect for our crew. House was well maintained. We did have to fix the trash can drawer several times, comes off of the railing, and had to buy draino to clear the 3rd floor shower to allow draining. Overall, the experience was great. The cleaning crew showed up at the house at 8:00 am on the day we checked out. They unloaded all of their cleaning supplies in the driveway and sat there leaned up against our rental cars for close to 2 hours. Not sure why they showed up so early when checkout is at 10 am, but made us feel rushed and uncomfortable getting out of the house. One of the ladies was bringing in her supplies while we trying to get our luggage out of the house. It was very rude. Definitely was not the ending to the vacation we envisioned.
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2024
Kimberly, we sincerely apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. We have passed your review along to our team so that they can address the items that you mentioned and prevent this from happening with future guests. Again, we sincerely apologize and hope it did not inconvenience you and your family too much.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Beach stay

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was great and big enough for our crowd, unfortunately the big refrigerator was broken and we a very small one that took a long time to cool. Onlymthing i would have liked to have is salt and pepper and maybe olive oil. There were no coffeee filters, which this small is usually in the homes our condos we rent. There were only 3 dishwasher oackets, and we weee there with 10 people and ran the dishwasher each night, therefore we could nt start the diabeasher at check out because we had no more dishwasher tablets, and we were left a teeny tiny bottle of dish soap.Othere than the little things that shoukd be in the kitchen the hiuse was great set up! A little farther back in the neighborhood but fine!
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad the home was a great fit for your group and that you enjoyed the layout. We apologize for the refrigerator issue and for the inconvenience caused by the limited kitchen supplies. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team as we continue to improve the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Great Location but Needs TLC

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was great and tucked back in a culdesac so the kids could play without being in traffic. The house overall was okay. The furniture was extremely dirty. So gross we had to go buy blankets to cover all the living furniture. All the living furniture were slipcovers so housekeeping should definitely wash the slip covers. We also had to wash the dishes before using them because the dishes were dirty. It may be because the rental company is so big they don’t focus on deep cleaning.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Maegan, we are incredibly sorry for the issues that you encountered during your stay at 110 Surfer Lane. If you ever feel as if the home is not cleaned to your standard, please give our team a call. We would be more than happy to send housekeepers back out to ensure the home is to your liking. Again, we do apologize for these issues.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring break

Amazing house bedroom set up! Any questions were immediately answered by a quick phone call!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house for a family or group

This house was large enough for our group of 10. The number of bathrooms all on suite was a huge plus. The kitchen is large and we hired a private chef for a dinner on Friday night. The location and tram service in the development was top notch. Highly recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review of our beautiful 110 Surfer Lane home! This house comfortably welcomes big groups of friends and families up to 15 guests. With its remarkable location in the heart of the Seacrest Beach community, it is easy to find something for everyone in your group to enjoy! This place has an open kitchen that makes it easy to entertain friends and family members with private outside decks on every floor to enjoy! We are so pleased to hear about your stay and we will be looking forward to having y'all back again soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Kids Spring Break

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House is new and beautiful..great layout for 3 families of 4. Plenty of space to spread out if needed. Beds are super comfy and hard to leave! Easy bike ride to beach and town - we only used tram once because we ran into it and there was space. Only thought is that it would be nice to have some condiments and more supplies ie paper towels and garbage bags.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you so much for your wonderful review William. 110 Surfer is an amazing house in a great location. As you said, easy bike ride to the beach and pool and town, as well as the tram always being available. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and truly hope you come back soon.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great place for multiple families to stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed the layout on this house. The bedrooms were great and we loved the porches
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you very much for your review of one of our most beloved homes in 110 Surfer Lane! This home is in a great location at Seacrest Beach nestled right in between Rosemary and Alys Beach! It is a great place to be able to entertain people of all ages in your group with the big community pool to the wide array of shops and restaurants to explore! 110 Surfer is a great home for entertaining your family with an open bottom floor making the dining room, living area and kitchen all accessible. Also there is a great entertaining deck on the top floor with a TV and a grill for the family to enjoy! We are pleased to hear about your experience and we look forward to having you and your family back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

We enjoyed staying at this property for Thanksgiving Family Beach Vacation. Great location.

Everything went very well. Would recommend this property.
Stayed 10 nights in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you for your review of 110 Surfer Lane! This home has been beautifully designed to entertain large family dinners, giving an open flow between the dining, kitchen, and living room! With plenty of outdoor porch space on every floor, this is the perfect house to enjoy Florida's tropical weather! We are happy to hear about your experience and will be looking forward to having you and your family back again soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful home with THE BEST MATTRESSES

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home was the perfect place for our two family weeklong stay. We were able to accommodate two infants, two toddlers and two young kids along with two sets of parents and two nannies. There was enough space for everyone to be together and have their own time with the rooftop patio and grill! Any maintenance issues we had were immediately addressed and all staff was super friendly. The bikes are a nice amenity and great for visiting everything nearby. The tram was very convenient and does have it’s peak moments, but the walk is really easy! I highly recommend reserving beach chairs, too! We will be back next year!
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thanks for the great review! So glad you enjoyed your stay. 110 Surfer Lane is a great house with a spacious floor plan and one of the best decks in the whole neighborhood. You can't go wrong in Seacrest, walk, ride the bikes or take the tram, 30A fun is minutes away. See you in 2021!!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Absolutely Perfect Beach House!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house is a gem! The furnishings are light & bright; the house and kitchen are well stocked with everything you need--towels, extra blankets, AVEDA toiletries, and everything we needed in the kitchen (and my family loves to cook). It's on a dead end street, so it's very quiet. All of the bedrooms have attached baths and are so comfortable and roomy. My extended family had lots of space for relaxing. Two masters have attached balconies and the third floor master has a wet bar, a beverage cooler, game table and access to a great deck with huge tv, grill, sofa and table, and views of gorgeous sunrises and sunsets. Seacrest, Alys, and Rosemary Beach retail areas are all in easy walking distance. Seacrest Beach has a convenient golf-cart-style shuttle, but the beach is very close. The beach itself is large, with lots of space for chair and umbrella rental, but the bring-your-own beach equipment space is very roomy. Even on July 4 weekend, we weren't crowded. There is also a large, very nice neighborhood pool that is well maintained. We loved the area! This is our favorite Florida house!
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you for choosing our home "Surfer Lane" for your family's Holiday vacation. We are delighted to hear how much you all enjoyed your 4th of July stay! This home offers so much space spread out over 3 levels and large outdoor deck with flat screen tv and built in gas grill! We also love that you enjoyed all of the fantastic amenities this home and the neighborhood of Seacrest provide. The pool and beach beach tram are so convenient for families! Please let us know if we can help with planning your family's next visit to the beach! We look forward to helping you make more beach memories again in the future.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was beautiful and met all our needs. Location was great.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Surfer Lane for your families vacation! We are thrilled to hear what a great time you had In Seacrest and that our home fit all of your needs so well! We really hope that everyone enjoyed the spacious bedrooms, the brand new bicycles and the upstairs dining deck area overlooking the beautiful town of Seacrest. We hope we can welcome you all back again next year!
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Beautiful house...from afar

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house is like when you see a girl from 50 yards away and she looks like a 10, and then when you get up close she is actually more like a 6. The house is beautiful and well done on the inside, good layout, nice kitchen, modern interior, etc. However, it's in serious need of some TLC. The paint on the walls is very scuffed up and dirty all through the house. All of the furniture is white including living room sofas and chairs, outdoor patio furniture, etc. but they are all so dirty that it was almost hard to even sit on them. Being they were white, it was easy to see how dirty they were. The floors were so dirty that within ten minutes of us being there our kids feet were black. The TV in the living room and internet barely worked while we were there. This house had a lot of potential but either needs a more attentive owner or more attentive property manager.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you for your feedback Adam. This home is a 10 in our eyes ;) We would have hoped for a better overall score from you and your guest after all the effort we made to ensure your concerns were addressed. This home is brand new only going through one summer season so far, we did realize that flat paint on the stairwell will not be able to hold up to normal vacationing family use! Please keep in mind scuffs do not indicate a dirty home just normal wear which is easily remedied. We are actually in the process of repainting the walls as we do this in the off season. We wish it had been before your arrival but things hadn't slowed down quite enough to have done that in September. Our sofa cushions were steam cleaned 1 stay prior to your check in and looked good upon our inspection. We sent the cleaners back quick to clean the floors and would have hoped this made you more comfortable. When you contacted us about issues with the internet and tv, our maintenance came within an hour to address and they were turned away. A simple reset may have eliminated your frustrations. We hope you will consider another trip to Seacrest Beach some time in the future and definitely allow us the opportunity to have you stay again.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback