Cabin

Mountain Breeze Manor - Sleeps 56

Photo gallery for Mountain Breeze Manor - Sleeps 56

A large log cabin with a balcony, surrounded by dense forest and a road.
A log cabin with a balcony, surrounded by a mountainous landscape.
A spacious dining area with wooden tables and benches, a kitchen with white cabinets, and a large island.
A cozy wooden-floored room with a pool table, a foosball table, a sofa, and a ceiling fan.
A hot tub with a wooden deck and a scenic view of mountains and trees.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Foosball on-site
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • Pet-friendly
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, Next To Heaven
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains National Park
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Place, Metcalf Bottoms
    ‪12 min drive‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪49 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

12 bedrooms (sleeps 56)

Bedroom 1 U/L 1st left

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2 U/L 2nd left

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3 U/L back

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 4 U/L 1st right

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5 U/L 2nd right

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6 M/L 1st left

1 King Bed

Bedroom 7 M/L 2nd left

1 King Bed

Bedroom 8 M/L right

1 King Bed

Bedroom 9 L/L 1st left

1 King Bed

Bedroom 10 L/L 2nd left

1 King Bed

Bedroom 11 L/L 1st right

1 King Bed

Bedroom 12 L/L 2nd right

1 King Bed

12 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Bathroom 5

Bathroom 6

Bathroom 7

Bathroom 8

Bathroom 9

Bathroom 10

Bathroom 11

Bathroom 12

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Sevierville

Located in Sevierville, this cabin is in the mountains. Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Island at Pigeon Forge and Christmas Place. Check out an event or a game at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, and consider making time for Ober Mountain, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Sevierville, TN

What's nearby

  • Next To Heaven - 10 min drive - 7.7 km
  • Walker Sisters Place - 11 min drive - 8.5 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - 11 min drive - 8.8 km
  • Metcalf Bottoms - 12 min drive - 9.5 km
  • Waldens Creek - 16 min drive - 9.4 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 50 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬23 min drive
  • ‪Sloppy Hog Saloon - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Boss Hogg's BBQ - ‬21 min drive
  • ‪Peaceful Side Social - ‬20 min drive
  • ‪Sawyer's Farmhouse Breakfast - ‬22 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Mountain Breeze Manor - Sleeps 56 pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Mountain Breeze Manor - Sleeps 56?

As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mountain Breeze Manor - Sleeps 56 on 3 Jan 2027 start from AU$4,786, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Mountain Breeze Manor - Sleeps 56?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Mountain Breeze Manor - Sleeps 56?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Mountain Breeze Manor - Sleeps 56 located?

Situated in the mountains, this cabin is within 6 miles (10 km) of Next To Heaven, Great Smoky Mountains National Park and Metcalf Bottoms. Townsend Visitor Center and Great Smoky Mountains Heritage Center are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 14 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 16 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cabin was clean and the views were beautiful. We had a minor issue and maintenance was there within 2hrs on a holiday
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Smokey Mountain Weekend

Great property with an amazing view, 12 bedrooms which makes it ideal for large groups, it has all the amenities that you would need. Overall a great stay
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jan 2025
Thank you Hassan!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall, this was exactly what we were looking for! We had 30 people so, no major issues.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2025
Thank you Andrew! Come back any time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wears Valley, the place to be

Great location and easy to get to. Great Views of the mountains. Really appreciated have 3 refrigerators for our large group. Kind beds with an adjoining bath for each bedroom is the way to go! Only minor complaint from some of the family was the beds are very tall and some older shorter family members had trouble climbing up into their bed. Other than that, it was perfect! Highly recommend this beautiful house.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2023
Thank you for staying with us Tim!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cabin was nice and office staff were helpful. Some things could definitely be improved. I get that they only provide basics but for a cabin that sleeps 56 people, 2 trash bags and 1 roll of toilet paper in each bathroom (12) is a bit stingy. We had a jacuzzi tub in our room but i wouldnt turn it on because there was mold clearly visible in the jets. The first night we got there, we ended wiping down all the cabinets because they were all sticky and had stuff splattered all over them. Cleaning needs to be better. The code to the gym only worked part of the time.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Mar 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin and that our office staff were helpful during your stay. We sincerely appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. For large cabins like the one you stayed in, we do provide a starter supply of items such as trash bags and toilet paper, and we understand that larger groups can go through these quickly. Your feedback about the quantity is helpful and will be shared with our team as we review our supply standards for larger-capacity cabins. We are especially concerned to hear about the cleanliness issues you mentioned, including the sticky cabinets and the jacuzzi tub jets. That is not the level of cleanliness we expect for our guests, and we truly apologize for that experience. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams so they can address these items and ensure the cabin receives a more detailed inspection moving forward. We also appreciate you letting us know about the intermittent gym access code. We will have our team look into this to make sure the system is working consistently for future guests. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us improve, and we hope we’ll have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide you with a much better experience.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

FUN WITH FAMILY INSPITE IF ISSUE'S

We enjoyed the cabin but the ad said 3 refrigerators we only had 2 and one of them never got cold even after the repair man came. One of the rooms upstairs was hot. Repair man came out and it finally got cool.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 July 2024
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to take care of those issues Angela!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing View

Nice property with amazing view. Just one issue with this house, The water pressure for shower its very low. We called to management team & they send us plumber but nothin fix. You can not take a shower when water come like amount of drips. So make sure for your future booking please fix this issue,
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 July 2024
Shashin, thank you for staying! We will check on that water pressure ASAP!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mountain Breeze Cabin

The cabin was simply awesome! Twelve bedrooms each with its own bathroom. There are 2 things that I would change. 1. Put in a garbage disposal. The kitchen sink kept getting clogged. 2. A cabin of that size was made to house a lot of people. The small stackable washer/dryer just didn't cut it. Right next to the closet with the stackable were 2 large storage closets that could easily handle two full-size washers & two full-size dryers. No one used those closets since there was ample room in the bedrooms. Please have the owner consider these small upgrades.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept 2023
Thank you for staying with us! You guys were great guests!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy

Not how its described online

when booking the property it shows great big house so you get the feeling that its big and will have space to barbecue outside with your friends and family. after all they listed 56ppl can stay in it. but there is no space outside for it. it feels like townhome community. park in front and there is road. that's all. the pool was not working which they knew but did not communicated with us. if they had we would have not stayed there at all. why would we Pay twice the money for the property just because we wanted to enjoy the pool. there were plenty other that were less than half the cost just for stay no pool. that is ridiculous. wasted 14 hrs drive 1 way just for this. imagine the dissatisfaction traveling in group.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2025
This guest was very dishonest with our team and will not be welcome back to our properties again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Practically Perfect Group Setting

Ideal for our group! Loved the location, views were outstanding! We had some older ladies who had trouble with the bed being too high for them. But we hadn’t looked for handicapped accessibility. Glad we only had 32 women... otherwise the bed situation would have been challenging (not everyone enjoys sleeping on a futon!)
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
Thank you all so much for staying with us! We are so glad you all had a good time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

McIlwain Men's trip at Mountain Breeze Manor

This cabin had more than enough room for the 22 of us and it was very clean . The only negative thing I can say about this cabin is that some of the furniture was a little worn out and couldn't get one of the tv's to work but other than that this was the perfect cabin for us. When we return , we'll try to find something a little closer in town .😆
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
Thank you all so much for staying with us! We are so glad you all had a good time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family 2020 Cabin Trip

This was my family first cabin trip together. It was the safest way to have a family vacation given the world's current state. I simply was lucky and found this location. I had been looking and had actually booked a different cabin, but when I cam across this one, I just couldn't deny it. I canceled the other and booked right away. I must say, we VERY PLEASED. I LOVED the location and views. The cabin was very clean and the customer service was exceptional. I definitely will book again and recommended.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
Thank you all so much for staying with us! We are so glad you all had a good time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Memories

What an amazing place for a large group. This cabin allowed us all to be able to all stay together, cook and play games. Only thing I would note is just know there are not any hair dryers or wine glasses.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
Thank you all so much for staying with us! We are so glad you all had a good time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Nice stay

Hard to get food delivered
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Directions + Communication + Breathtaking Views

Everything was a breeze. Directions to the property / check in procedures / door codes were all a piece of cake. The cabin was marvelous. The views were priceless. The team made everything about planning this trip a piece of cake...Thank you!!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice house

Large house with plenty room for family. Beautiful views!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Mar 2020
Thank you Christina!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback