Greenview Shores, a neighbourhood in Wellington, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Arthur R. Marshall Loxahatchee National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center and Grassy Waters Nature Preserve, while iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre and Cox Science Center and Aquarium are cultural highlights. Check out an event or a game at CACTI Park of the Palm Beaches, and consider making time for Lion Country Safari, a top attraction not to be missed.
President Donald J. Trump Intl. Airport (DJT) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 14 min walk
Starbucks - 5 min drive
Taco Bell - 16 min walk
Rosie’s Pizza - 13 min walk
China Hut - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxury Home in the heart of Wellington have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Home in the heart of Wellington?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Home in the heart of Wellington on 28 Oct 2026 start from AU$2,213, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxury Home in the heart of Wellington pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total).
How much is parking at Luxury Home in the heart of Wellington?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury Home in the heart of Wellington?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury Home in the heart of Wellington?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Luxury Home in the heart of Wellington located?
Located in Greenview Shores, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Wellington International, Wellington Dog Park and Binks Forest Golf Club. Wellington Tennis Center and Palms West Hospital are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Angela was terrific! She was very helpful and responsive.
The location of the home was perfect for our style.
And by sheer luck we got to see some amazing equestrian events nearby.
I booked this almost a year ago for my wedding weekend. I believe the owner canceled due to double booking. I messaged her the night before to ask for details on how to access the property & an hour later she canceled and labeled it as “nature disaster” to avoid a penalty from the company. I however live very close by and there was no natural disaster. I also drove by the property and there are definitely people there. So I call BS. Honesty goes a long way and I’m very easy going. But she absolutely ruined my wedding weekend with no remorse. I did get a refund but had to stay up all night the day before my wedding finding a place. I ended up finding a place but had to pay cash so there’s no way to get compensation from vrbo. Spent a significant amount of extra money. Again ruined my wedding. selfish.. don’t book this. Ever.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Nov 2021
Hi Alejandra,
I can't stress enough how bad I felt having to cancel your reservation as I had to do it, It sure made me feel extremely bad the entire weekend as well knowing it was your wedding. If I picked the nature disaster, it was probably the first option I found on the cancelation. I explained we had a big problem, the house was not for rent this year and this was the only reservation made with a year in advance, I honestly thought this was cancelled more than 10 months ago.
You have all the right to give me the worse rating, I understand... Again, I am very sorry about it and wish you the best.
Angela.
House was very convenient to shopping, restaurants and Lake Wellington. There was plenty of space and having coffee was a plus. Only negative was finding the dirty towels from another guest on the back of the bathroom doors upon arrival. The owner was very responsive when trying to figure out how to get AC adjusted and figuring out lights. I think labeling the light switches would be very helpful.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr 2021
Thank you Rachael. I am extremely sorry about the towel on the back door, that was a huge oversight on our part. We are actually taking extra precautions to not only clean but sanitize everything due to the pandemic.
I love this house! The floor plan is very open and the bedrooms are on opposite sides of the house so there is privacy if you are traveling with someone. The house was impeccably clean and well appointed. It is located only a few miles from the WEF showgrounds. Angela was very nice, flexible and responsive. I can’t wait to come back next year!
Stayed 29 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar 2021
Thank you Charlotte, you were a Great Guest. You are always welcome to our place.
Angela.
This property was perfect for my daughter and I while she was horse showing. So close to everything we needed! Neighborhood felt very safe for my early morning walks. My only complaint is that the master bath did not have a curtain on the huge window at the front of the house. Yes, there is a partial wall on the outside in front of the window, but there is also easy access around that wall. I bought command strips and hung up a sheet. Otherwise, everything was fine.