Located in Palm Beach Gardens, this holiday home is next to a golf course and near theme parks. Clematis Street and CityPlace are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Jupiter Beach and Peanut Island. Travelling with kids? Make time for Rapids Water Park, or head to an event or a match at Roger Dean Stadium. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and cycling nearby.
Grassy Waters Nature Preserve - 6 min drive - 5.0 km
PGA National - 7 min drive - 4.0 km
Country Club at Mirasol - 8 min drive - 6.3 km
Getting around
Mangonia Park Station - 21 min drive
President Donald J. Trump Intl. Airport (DJT) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 7 min drive
Pei Wei - 8 min drive
Texas de Brazil - 8 min drive
Saigon Sandwich - 11 min drive
Rocco's Tacos & Tequila Bar - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does New Home on PGA National Golf Course with Private Hot Tub by Guaranteed Rental™ have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at New Home on PGA National Golf Course with Private Hot Tub by Guaranteed Rental™?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New Home on PGA National Golf Course with Private Hot Tub by Guaranteed Rental™ on 16 May 2027 start from AU$7,615, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is New Home on PGA National Golf Course with Private Hot Tub by Guaranteed Rental™ pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 453 kg per pet.
How much is parking at New Home on PGA National Golf Course with Private Hot Tub by Guaranteed Rental™?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at New Home on PGA National Golf Course with Private Hot Tub by Guaranteed Rental™?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at New Home on PGA National Golf Course with Private Hot Tub by Guaranteed Rental™?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is New Home on PGA National Golf Course with Private Hot Tub by Guaranteed Rental™ located?
This family-friendly Palm Beach Gardens holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of PGA National, Old Palm Golf Club and Grassy Waters Nature Preserve. Palm Beach Gardens GreenMarket and Downtown at the Gardens are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This is a great location. Easy access to the highway and local restaurants. Anything you want is close with a lot of things in walking distance. Communication with the host via text was great and easy. One thing to know before packing to stay here, they don’t provide pool towels, so plan on either buying some, pack some or use shower towels.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
deb a.
6 June 2026
Liked: Location
Very clean /modern appliances/ good locationPool is not as advertised (small)Renovations ongoing next door (even on a holiday wknd)Grill ignition switch broken
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 June 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of the home, the modern appliances, and the convenient location.
We’re sorry to hear about the aspects that did not meet your expectations. The pool dimensions are accurately reflected in the listing photos, but we understand it may have felt smaller than anticipated.
The construction next door is unfortunately outside of our control. We understand the inconvenience, especially over a holiday weekend, and regret that it impacted your stay.
Regarding the grill, thank you for letting us know. We have since replaced it with a new grill to ensure future guests do not experience the same issue.
We appreciate your comments, as they help us continue improving the guest experience.
We really enjoyed our stay at this great property. It is clean and bright with a beautiful, well equipped kitchen and three spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. It is in an excellent location and property owner is very responsive. Highly recommend!
Everything here was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed having use of the pool. Dining and shopping options were close by and we saw two Spring training games with only a 20 minute drive. We would come again!
Property is well maintained, updated, modern, and very comfortable. We were five adults with plenty of room. Property is well located and many good restaurants nearby.
We had a great month long stay. The property is as described and well equipped for comfortable living. Not a deal breaker, but the smaller of the upstairs bedrooms does not have a closet and the only closet upstairs is within the en-suite. The location is very convenient and the view out the back of the golf course is lovely. We definitely would stay again.
The home is as described. Location is great for family. The communication was terrible and there was mold on the patio furniture. If David would have returned messages and cleaned the mold I would have given 5 stars.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 July 2023
Jiae, I am sorry about the dust on the outside cushion. Because your booking was only 2 nights and you let us know after the first night, we were unable to get our cleaner to come out without any notice on a Sunday. I can report that the outside cushion has been cleaned now.
We’ve stayed in periods at the PGA resort and its a great community and location. This property is very good, well appointed, clean and spacious. We only had some connectivity problems with the WiFi and Xfinity, this lasted for the entire stay which and there was no response on any possible solution. Had to repeatedly reboot connections which was disruptive, but this may be occasional only. Overall a great unit which makes you feel at home.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jan 2023
I’m sorry about the WiFi issue you experienced. We have now add an eero mesh WiFi system and the WiFi issue has been resolved. There is now excellent coverage through the home. It’s great to hear you enjoyed the property, we hope to host you again soon.