Located in Osage Beach, this condo is on a lake. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake of the Ozarks and Ha Ha Tonka State Park. LOZ Golf Lounge and Putt 'N Stuff Family Fun Center are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and power boating offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting and hiking nearby.
Osage Beach, MO
What's nearby
Lake of the Ozarks - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Lake of the Ozarks State Park - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
LOZ Golf Lounge - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Putt 'N Stuff Family Fun Center - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Gran Rally Karts - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Getting around
Versailles, MO (VRS-Roy Otten Memorial Airfield) - 40 min drive
Restaurants
Dog Days Bar and Grill - 17 min walk
Andy's Frozen Custard - 3 min drive
Casey's General Store - 3 min drive
Wobbly Boots Roadhouse - 3 min drive
Culver's - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Hawks Nest Condo -Lake View -Beautifully Updated -King Bed -Minimal Steps! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Hawks Nest Condo -Lake View -Beautifully Updated -King Bed -Minimal Steps!?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Hawks Nest Condo -Lake View -Beautifully Updated -King Bed -Minimal Steps! on 28 Oct 2026 start from AU$291, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Hawks Nest Condo -Lake View -Beautifully Updated -King Bed -Minimal Steps!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Hawks Nest Condo -Lake View -Beautifully Updated -King Bed -Minimal Steps!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Hawks Nest Condo -Lake View -Beautifully Updated -King Bed -Minimal Steps!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Hawks Nest Condo -Lake View -Beautifully Updated -King Bed -Minimal Steps! located?
Situated on a lake, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Lake of the Ozarks and Lake Regional Hospital. LOZ Golf Lounge and Putt 'N Stuff Family Fun Center are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
My wife and I had a wonderful weekend at our lovely little condo. The condo was great and had everything we needed. This unit was updated and clean had nice view of the lake as well.
Property was very clean and beautifully updated. We used the Woods grocery store delivery (info given with confirmation email) and arrived with groceries already stocked!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We just recently paired with Wood's on the delivery of groceries, glad to hear everything went smoothly!
While we typically enjoy our stay at Hawks Nest, this particular unit was a little bit of a let down. If you like to cook, it may not be the one for you. There is (was) no kitchen trash can so we had to use our cooler to throw all of our trash in. The kitchen did not have any utility knives other than dinner ones. We purchased a slicing knife and left it. The oven was not working but the property manager was able to fix it at 10pm. We found a spider in the bed and there are daddy long legs in the ceiling corner by the balcony door. We won’t stay at this unit again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
I'm sorry you had some issues with this unit. It is quite lovely and brand new actually! I wish I had known some of these issues when I was there to flip the breaker for the oven. The trash can is in the broom closet, it's that barn door next to the coffee pot. And yes unfortunately we do get bugs being close to the lake, pest control was actually there that next week.
Place was beautiful, clean and a great view of the lake and State Park. Only downside was the king bed mattress was broken down so it sagged in the middle. Looking at it one can see a big indentation in the entire center of the mattress.The middle couch cushion was also broken down about 3/4 of an inch from the 2 outside cushions. Overall it was very nice and we would stay again. Hopefully the mattress will be in better shape next time..
Overall we had a pretty great stay! Nice quiet location. The bathroom door didn't close or lock but other than that, it was a great place!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
I'm sorry about the door that was never an issue, but has since been resolved!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
KEVIN B.
14 Oct 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Not worth the $180
Newly remodeled… lol yes looks nice but floors not level like laminate laid over carpet and old laminate. Bath room door would not lock closed, not installed right latch could not line up. Outlet by bed didn’t work opened laundry room to see wire not hooked up just hanging there. TV would not work, needed WiFi which room does have but no service provided so no internet. Not even rabbit ears provided. Only stayed one night, would have been really mad if rented for a vacation stay. Dust bunnies under the bed was a nice touch..
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
I'm sorry you were disappointed with your stay. I wish you had reached out, there definitely is Wi-Fi and cable TV, perhaps operator error? We would have been happy to get this working for you had we know. We will look into the door and electric outlet ASAP, was not aware of these issues. We think this is a very nicely remodeled unit, sorry you didn't feel the same.
Definitely a great place to stay. Floors could have been a smidge cleaner. Started to walk around with no shoes and realized my feet where black. Other than that the place was clean and smelled clean. Extra blankets and towels where great! The deck with gas grill was amazing. Kitchen has everything you needed. Would definitely stay here again.