Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701

Photo gallery for Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701

A spacious living room with a large sofa, a coffee table, and a television. There is a balcony with a view of the ocean.
A coastal hotel with a parking garage and beachfront view.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a built-in oven, and a dishwasher.
A beachfront hotel with multiple floors, a sandy beach, and a clear view of the ocean.
A pool area with blue chairs and palm trees, surrounded by a fence.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to North Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Crescent Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Azalea Sands Golf Club
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪3 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 4

2 Queen Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in Crescent Beach, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Ripley's Aquarium and Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding nearby.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Crescent Beach - 9 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Beachwood Golf Club - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Azalea Sands Golf Club - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 4 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dodge's - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Krispy Kreme - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701 have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701 on 6 Dec 2026 start from AU$1,756, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Cool corner condo with four bedrooms and three baths | Crescent Shores - N 701 located?

Nestled on the beach, this Crescent Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches, Crescent Beach and Beachwood Golf Club. Ingram Beach and Azalea Sands Golf Club are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Maid service was poor
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2026
Hi, Gene! Thank you for your feedback as this helps us to address any issues. We hope that despite your setback that you still enjoyed your beach vacation!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Ocean View

Perfect location right on the beach! Would stay again!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Sept 2023
Hi, William! Thanks so much for your review. We are so glad you loved the location and hope you can come back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Crescent Beach

Loved the condo and a great location. The kitchen had everything you would need. I would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Oct 2024
Hi, Allison! Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Condo was very nice and clean. The only complaint would be the beds, mattresses weren't very comfortable.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach 2024

This property was nice, well decorated and had pleanty of space for our large family. Having the pool, hot tub and lazy river is also nice options.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2024
Hi, Robert! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're happy to hear your family had a wonderful stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our Family Vacation 2024

The location was perfect! Check in and check out was seamless! Location on the beach was perfect also! A lot of activities to participate in or watch others. The only negative was the dishwasher did not work. We loved our week at this location!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Aug 2024
Hi, Cheryl! Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and Crescent Shores and apologize for the issues with the dishwasher. In the future, you can always reach out to our team to come out and see if they can repair or replace an appliance! Thanks for the great feedback. We hope to host you again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location nice place horrible elevators

The unit was great perfect size with tons of extras. Seating was plentiful and they provided lots of cooking supplies. Close to a restaurant, ice cream shop and 2 mini marts. Of course it was also right on the beach and they had plenty of beach supplies at your disposal. The elevators however were a nightmare. It did not matter what time of day it was you always had to wait on them. There are only two elevators for an 18 story building. The parking was really tight as well but there was always at least places to park in the garage that is located across the street. On our check out day the elevators were completely packed and it took us an hour just to get down and we pack some the night prior thank goodness. Luckily I can walk up and down stairs I did that several times but 7 flights are no fun after a couple of times. My parents on the other hand could not. If you stay here it is a great place just bad elevator design.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2025
Hi, Dana! Thank you for your review and for your helpful feedback for future guests. We are glad you enjoyed the location and your unit.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great space and location

Overall the condo was nice. The space was great for our party of 8 and the location couldn’t have been better. With that said, there were a few small issues that we noticed. The TV in the first bedroom did not work (my kids were very disappointed). The jack and Jill bathroom had damage to the paint in the wall ( the paint had been “pulled” off by something and there was damage to the drywall. Paint would have gone a long way in this bathroom. The tub in that same bathroom didn’t work correctly. The water came out of the faucet and shower head at the same time.l resulting in a lot of water usage. (I would have thought the cleaning service would have notified maintenance or the owner to get this fixed once they noticed it during cleaning the tub). There was also a cord “holder” that went around the bedroom door that lead into the bathroom that was coming off the wall. The other hall bathroom sink’s stopper was broken and water would not drain out of the sink. I did call maintenance and they came and replaced the stopper immediately. In the master bathroom, the hot water handle on the right hand sink was cracked. We also noticed that there were no extra blankets in the condo, there was no vacuum which would have been nice with all the sand that gets tracked in (we tried to sweep it up with the broom but that didn’t work very well), and there was no ironing board even though there was an iron. Overall, enjoyable stay, but needs some attention in a few places.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2024
Hi, Sara! Thank you so much for your review and valuable feedback. We will certainly speak with the owner about repainting the bathroom and let our maintenance crew know about the TV and bathtub issues so they can fix those ASAP. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback