Located in Central Naples, a neighbourhood in Naples, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. While the natural beauty of Vanderbilt Beach and Naples Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Tiburon Golf Club.
Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at USOP National Pickleball Center, or consider a night out at Off The Hook Comedy Club. Power boating and surfing/body boarding offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and cycling nearby.
Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens - 6 min drive - 3.8 km
Getting around
Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
7-Eleven - 15 min walk
Yard House - 10 min walk
McDonald's - 12 min walk
Starbucks - 14 min walk
Mr. Big Fish - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Beautiful Naples Home at an Amazing Location!!! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful Naples Home at an Amazing Location!!!?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful Naples Home at an Amazing Location!!! on 6 Jan 2027 start from AU$1,873, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Beautiful Naples Home at an Amazing Location!!!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful Naples Home at an Amazing Location!!!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful Naples Home at an Amazing Location!!!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful Naples Home at an Amazing Location!!! located?
Located in Central Naples, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Venetian Bay, Waterside Shops and Village on Venetian Bay. Park Shore Beach and Gordon River are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This property is going to exceed your expectations in more ways than one. First and foremost our host could not have been more attentive. Quite frankly she didn't even need to be because the home had everything we needed! The house was spotless! There were little things that you would never think of. For example, she had beach chairs and a beach umbrella laid out in plain site in the house. Another little, forget about thing, was remote control light switches in the master bedroom so you didn't have to get out of bed to turn off the light.
This was easily one of the most comfortable homes I have ever stayed in. The location could not have been more convenient. We were less than 5 minutes from the beach, 10 minutes from downtown Naples and 5 minutes from drug stores, grocery stores, etc.
Any VRBO host looking for lessons in what to do when renting a house should take a lesson from this host!!
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2022
Thank you so much Jim for choosing my listing, trusting me as a host although I was new at VRBO and had no reviews. Also, I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review and for treating the house with love and care. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay as much as I enjoyed being your host. Hope to have the same opportunity again in the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Germane M.
18 Apr 2024
Liked: Check-in
Some changes are needed
Pros: 1.) proximity to the beaches worked out fine for my family (approximately a 15 minute drive); 2.) appreciated the towels and washcloths that were available, although I'd suggest adding more washcloths; 3.) available beach chairs, wagon, umbrellas, coolers, and tent were a big plus.
Cons: 1.) It was difficult to enjoy the patio due to a very busy, noisy, main road behind the house; 2.) One major turn off was fresh food left in the refrigerator by (I'm assuming) the previous renters, drinks left in the cooler, and dirty beach towels thrown in the garage (that we had to wash ourselves in order to use); 3.) The beach wagon handle kept falling off during use, which was annoying, and my husband had to figure out a way to fix it; 4.) some of the air vents in the house were very dirty, especially the large one near the dining area; 5.) My husband got sick from the poor air quality in the house; 6.) There was a strong smell of mold throughout the house, so that's definitely something that needs to be looked into.
Our stay could've been worse, but, unfortunately, there were more cons than pros, so we wouldn't choose to stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Apr 2024
First I want to apologize for the beach towels that you claim were left in the garage and fresh food in the fridge. The fresh/unopened food was left for your benefit and not to cause any inconvenience, however I have spoken to my cleaning crew to be more attentive in the future and dispose all food left behind from guests. With respect to the broken handle of the beach wagon I was not aware of that as well, however I made several attempts to communicate with you during your stay so if there were any issues they could have been addressed right away. I did not get any response or feedback from you. More important, it is unfair for you to say that the house has mold because it does not. The house has a brand new central AC unit with the Google Nest thermostat to control temperature and provide clean air . All filters were recently changed as required, so I’m not sure how they were or seemed dirty. Lastly, as you can see from prior reviews here and on other rental platforms I have been recognized as a super host as I go above and beyond to ensure that all my guests have a wonderful experience while staying in my home. May I suggest that when traveling next time, try to communicate with the owner of the property you will be renting so if there are any issues or clarifications needed they will be addressed right away.
Arrived March 2nd for a guys golf trip .
Everything was set up perfectly from the living space , bedrooms and kitchen .
All washrooms were spotless
Beds were really comfy
The temperature of the home was adjustable with a nest system .
Each bedroom and living space had an ceiling fan which helped cool things off .
The owner would message me during our stay asking if we needed anything which was really impressive.
Location was perfect . 15 mins from everything we needed .
Will stay again
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May 2022
Thank you so much Tyler. It was a pleasure being your host and every host will love to have you. You were very respectful with house and rules, left the house in a great condition and we’re always communicating with me for any questions you had. See you again in the future.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
mary m.
27 Jan 2026
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Feb 2026
Thanks again for booking with me! I really appreciate it and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future