Green Valley, a neighbourhood in Henderson, is home to this holiday home. MGM Grand Casino and The Cosmopolitan Casino are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit LINQ Promenade. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Allegiant Stadium or MGM Grand Garden Arena. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like horse riding.
Ethel M Botanical Cactus Gardens - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Wildhorse Golf Club - 6 min drive - 3.0 km
Getting around
Las Vegas International Airport Station - 13 min drive
MGM Grand Monorail Station - 13 min drive
Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 6 min walk
Starbucks - 17 min walk
Black Bear Diner Henderson - 18 min walk
Little Caesars Pizza - 6 min walk
Olive Garden - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark on 9 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,201, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 3 total).
How much is parking at LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark located?
This family-friendly Henderson holiday home is located in Green Valley, within 3 mi (5 km) of Ethel M Chocolates Factory, Galleria at Sunset and Sunset Station Casino. Henderson Hospital is 2.9 mi (4.6 km) away.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The host was incredibly nice, and helpful into different parts of the property, we got to see a pool and a pool room, and a home with 6 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms all for under 800 bucks, that was a steal. The amount of necessities in the house were also astonishing. There was proper ventilation everything was great, no regrets! Also hot tub worked very nicely just a bit of a smell that's about it!
House was really well kept and well equipped for big groups traveling together. Hot tub was great and the multiple bathrooms really came in clutch. My only wish was that check in was earlier than 5pm.
This was a ‘Girls Trip’ weekend for myself and my closes girlfriends. The house was amazing! Clean, spacious, and it had everything we needed to accommodate us. We would absolutely stay here again
Absolutely amazing host. The place was better than advertised. My group had a great time and couldn't stop complimenting how beautiful the property was. The host also was very commutative and keeping us up to date on our check-in which we requested to be early. This one goes into the favorite if I ever head to Vegas again.
Great property for our needs, 8 adults stayed here comfortably with only two that had to share a king sized bed. Quiet neighborhood, clean and had all necessary supplies to make our easy meals.
The stay was amazing it was very cozy it made us feel like we were at home. If I had any questions about anything they responded right back to me. I would definitely book again and recommend. The game space, pool and hot tub was a plus I enjoyed every minute of it.
There were two bedrooms downstairs, and the rest upstairs, each was very nice and the place was clean. We enjoyed the space of living room and kitchen and dining room to spread out and hang out as we had three families getting together for a pool house weekend together. We swam, enjoyed the separate little house with the pool table, everything was well air conditioned, and the tvs had ability to stream our fave things.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct 2024
❤️❤️❤️
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jennifer C.
5 Mar 2023
Worth every dollar!
Property was great in terms of amenities and space. Beds were terribly uncomfortable but that’s to be expected when selecting a home that gets a lot of bookings. Location description was inaccurate in terms of distance from strip, but overall this was a great house and worth the money.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2023
We just replaced some of the older mattrasses with new memory foam ones. Thank you for your feedback.
Overall, the stay was good, my only concern and thought it was misleading was the double bed/futons in the common areas, they were not futon, and they were single couches. I had 4 people canceled and it was a good thing; there is no way this house would accommodate 14 people comfortable. unless they shared beds. If I had to rate this house based on how many people I had, I would give it a 9 and 10 is the best
We had a few friends and family members join us out in Vegas and chose this property. Overvall was happy with it. Location is great and near a nice town. Beds were comfy and place was clean. There were a couple shower drainage issues but nothing unmanageable. The two things that caught us by surprise the most were that the game room was a bit run down and that there was a noise decibel reader outside. Arcade game turns on but the controler is broken, pool table crooked. The noise thing wasnt a big deal, we werent very loud at all and noticed the airplane noise didnt even reach what the max reading was for this property. Overall good stay for location!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2025
Thank you for choosing our home and for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location, found the home clean and comfortable, and had a great time with friends and family. We appreciate you pointing out the shower drainage and game room issues—those have been passed along to maintenance for improvement. The noise sensor is there to help us stay in compliance with local regulations, but we're happy to hear it didn’t impact your stay. We’d love to welcome you back again in the future!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveller
4 Jan 2023
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
House was nicely decorated but was not clean
Towels in the bathroom were very old. It was not enough of them. They all were dark colors so I couldn’t even tell if they were clean or dirty. The worst towels I have ever seen. The shampoo and soap bottles in the bathroom and kitchen were close to empty.
Bedrooms were dusty. It was no extra sheets or blankets. Utensils were missing and we didn’t have enough for 14 people.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2023
We replaced most of the towels with brand new white towels and restocked on utensils too. Housekeeping is more closely supervised.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Anita T.
3 Dec 2025
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
We recently stayed at this property for a family trip and had a mixed experience. While there were definitely some highlights that made our stay enjoyable, there were also several issues that affected our overall comfort.Pros:Great location — only a 15-minute drive to the Las Vegas Strip, and about 31 for a cab or rideshare to get there.The Casita with the pool table (though a bit run down) was still a fun space for our family to hang out and unwind.Cons:Not enough space for 14 people despite being advertised to accommodate that number.Multiple broken appliances, including the stove, dishwasher, washing machine, ice machine in the freezer, and several loose handles.Poor Wi-Fi — we could only get one TV to stream at a time.Lack of check-in and check-out instructions, which caused some confusion on arrival and departure.Misleading listing about pool and spa heating — the description stated both could be heated, but we were told at check-in that the pool could not be heated.The spa was not heated or prepped upon arrival, despite requesting this three weeks in advance.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Dec 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location, the casita, and the overall space for your family gathering.
We’re very sorry to hear that parts of your stay didn’t meet expectations. We always encourage guests to reach out to us during their visit so we can send our team right away to address anything that isn’t working properly. After your stay, we inspected the appliances and loose handles you mentioned, and our maintenance team has since repaired or replaced the items that needed attention.
Regarding the pool and spa heating: our listing and pre-arrival message explain that the pool can be heated, while the spa has a maximum temperature limit for safety. We also ask for heating requests at least 10 days in advance so we can prepare everything on time. We apologize if there was any confusion on this and have updated our instructions to make the process even clearer for future guests.
Your comments about the Wi-Fi and check-in instructions are also appreciated — we have already made improvements based on your suggestions.
Thank you again for your feedback. We are continuously working to deliver a smooth and enjoyable experience for all guests.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ed
6 Mar 2024
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Good, bad and ugly
There were many different feels towards this property. The main home was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the basic layout was efficient, and the home worked well for our group size. The game room, pool and spa were a different story. The game room had not been cleaned, the pool table had a ripped surface and was covered in what looked like bird seed. The pool was cold and filthy with leaves and rocks in it. The spa was dirty and cool (I took pictures to document everything when we got there). I did not complain as I didn’t see the pool table top being repaired in the short time we were there, the pool wasn’t a big selling point, and the spa turned out to be so small it would have barely held one person (it’s an inflatable type that is very shallow). We did plan on using the spa so that was disappointing. The yard is mostly concrete or pool (with a little bit of rock) which made it a less than desirable dog friendly house. Additionally there is nowhere to walk the dogs nearby. But what I will call the ugly was the checkin process that was not pre-disclosed, and especially frustrating since this home has a no refund policy (so you basically have to agree). To start with, you get an email from a online company stating all the rules that you have to agree to, you have to upload your drivers license to them, you are not allowed to park in the driveway or street or will be towed, and about 8 other things that were not known. More to say but not apparently only so many lette
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad the main house met your group’s needs, and that you found it clean, comfortable, and well laid out. That said, we’re truly sorry the condition of the game room, pool, and spa didn’t meet expectations. Cleanliness and functionality are a top priority for us, and your comments have been shared with our maintenance and housekeeping teams for immediate attention.
Regarding the spa, it is an inflatable model as described in the listing, but we understand your disappointment and will take your feedback into consideration as we plan future upgrades. We also appreciate your input about the yard and pet-friendliness, and we’ll look into better highlighting those aspects for future guests traveling with dogs.
As for the check-in process, we understand it may feel a bit detailed, but it is designed to comply with local regulations and to ensure a smooth, secure experience for everyone. We do our best to communicate these steps in advance, and we’ll review the process to see where we can improve clarity.
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for sharing what worked and what didn’t. Your feedback helps us continue improving for future guests.
Lovely, lovely property! Just 10 to 15 minutes from major attractions and close to lots of food options. Our family of 11 stayed very comfortably. We had 3 generations in the house. The hosts were extremely responsive and helpful!