Entire home

VRCC Villa Skyfall

Photo gallery for VRCC Villa Skyfall

A covered outdoor swimming pool with lounge chairs and a view of a residential area.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a built-in microwave, and a dining area with bar stools.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a lamp, and a view of the outdoors through a sliding door.
A poolside dining area with a table set for two, overlooking a swimming pool and a view of a residential area.
A spacious living area with a dining table, white sofas, and a kitchen in the background.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy a spacious layout that gives everyone more room to relax.
  • Cue up the fun
    One of the few properties with an on-site pool table.
  • Walkable and wonderful
    Guests love the walkable location for its easy access on foot.

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Kitchenette
  • Barbecue

Explore the area

View map
Cape Coral, FL
  • Place, Thunderbird Lake
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Rotary Park Environmental Center
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Wagging Tails Dog Park
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪44 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom #2

1 King Bed

Bedroom #3

1 King Bed

Bedroom #4

1 Queen Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom #2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom #3

Toilet · Shower only

Master Bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Separate dining area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Cape Coral

Located in Pelican, a neighbourhood in Cape Coral, this villa is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Edison and Ford Winter Estates and Harbour View Gallery are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Cape Coral Farmers Market and Coralwood Mall. Travelling with kids? Consider Tropical Breeze Fun Park and Sun Splash Water Park. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and ecotours nearby.
Map
Cape Coral, FL

What's nearby

  • Thunderbird Lake - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Rotary Park Environmental Center - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Wagging Tails Dog Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Tom Allen Memorial Butterfly Garden - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Glover Bight Trail - 3 min drive - 2.4 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Oak&Stone Cape Coral - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does VRCC Villa Skyfall have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at VRCC Villa Skyfall?

As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at VRCC Villa Skyfall on 8 Nov 2026 start from AU$2,138, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is VRCC Villa Skyfall pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at VRCC Villa Skyfall?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at VRCC Villa Skyfall?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at VRCC Villa Skyfall?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is VRCC Villa Skyfall located?

This family-friendly Cape Coral villa is located on the waterfront, within 3 mi (5 km) of Tarpon Point and Cape Coral Farmers Market. Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach and Palmetto-Pine Country Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.2/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent property.

Family of 3 thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Highly recommend

This house was perfect for our group of six. It is exactly as it looks in pictures. Easy to find, perfect location!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place close to everything.

Villa Skyfall is a wonderful place. The pool and hot tub were amazing. The house was clean and modern inside and everything was as great as shown in the pictures. Within walking distance of Rotary Park and close the the heart of Cape Coral. Vacation Rentals Cape Coral (Vrcc) the management company for this property was very friendly and easy to work with for check in and check out.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Villa skyfall

Our stay at the villa skyfall was great we booked it for our honeymoon and we loved it very nice neighborhood very beautiful house very clean and property manager was very nice and very easy to get in touch with overall our stay was just amazing we definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Thanksgiving Tradition

The property was great for our 2 families with kids from 11 to 19. The pictures posted are exactly what the property looked like. We had a boat with us and the canal the house was located on was easy to maneuver to and from. We have been renting houses in the area for several years and this was the most beautiful, just right for our family, house. Every bedroom was spacious and the entire house was tastefully decorated. While we were there the temperature was in the high 70's which made the heated pool and spa perfect for our evening gathering. We used the patio to eat and hang out with plenty of space for our 8 people.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Well appointed but…

Nice property - lots of additional fees when booking - resort fees, extra guest fees beyond one guest…sadly the hot tub didn’t function and the pool wasn’t clean or working….big selling point of the rental. There is no basic cable available either.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice but pool wasn't clean

Everything about this house was very nice with the exception of the pool. The pool was green with lots of algae when we arrived, the pool service did come out to clean the day after we arrived, but it remained green and cloudy for the entire trip. There was no offer of any refund or any compensation for the inability to use the pool for the majority of our trip. Also, on top of paying a pricey daily rate, they also charge for electric use. I can understand charging extra for heating a pool, but just daily use of electric should be included with the daily rental price.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Beautiful home terrible management company

I had to buy $120 worth of pool supplies to maintain pool. Heater was fixed by pool maintenance person but then no weekly service as was promised. Management company is the reason we will not use VRBO again. Will utilize local real estate companies instead. I asked for financial consideration from Management company and was told no. Too bad for you. Arrogant management owner. House itself is lovely Owner should fire management company immediately
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found the home itself to be beautiful. However, we would like to clarify several points for future guests. At no time was the guest required to purchase pool supplies, nor did we receive any receipts or documentation supporting this claim. Pool maintenance is handled exclusively by our licensed pool service provider, and no out-of-pocket expenses by guests are expected or required. The pool heater was fully operational. The issue reported was related to operation, not a malfunction, and was promptly addressed and explained. Weekly pool service is scheduled regularly, and there was no lapse in service during this stay. When a request for financial compensation was made, it was carefully reviewed. As no verifiable issues or service failures were identified—either by us or by VRBO—no refund was issued. VRBO independently reviewed the situation and reached the same conclusion. We take guest concerns seriously and make every effort to resolve legitimate issues promptly and professionally. Unfortunately, not every request for compensation is justified, and denying an unwarranted refund should not be confused with a lack of service or care. We appreciate all feedback, as it helps future guests better understand our policies and standards.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Hidden Fees and Hassle

The hidden fees included an extra guest fee for each guest over 1 person and paying an unreasonable additional amount for electricity. The hassle of the check-in / check-out process was also a surprise. We had to move all of the patio and pool furniture out of the living room, dining room, and kitchen (which were all unusable at the time of our arrival due to the weather). We were given 1 roll of TP for 2 of the 3 bathrooms and no paper towels or napkins in the kitchen. This property is not a 4-bedroom, it is a 3-bedroom with a bed in a den. Will not stay here again and will also avoid renting properties with Vacation Rentals Cape Coral in the future.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Nice villa with restrictions no

Stayed 13 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2025
Dear Jan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. Your opinions are very important to us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the Villa. However, we are very sorry that you felt as if there are restrictions. Unfortunately, since you did not specify what type of restrictions you're referring to I am unable to address any of your concerns. I took the time to go back and view your reservation and our conversations that took place during the time of your booking but was unable to find any issues or complaints. Please feel free to reach out to our office if you would like to discuss more about how we can rectify this for you. We sincerely hope to see you in the future and can provide an even better experience for you. With kind regards, VRCC Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback