Condo

Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets!

Photo gallery for Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets!

A living room with a sofa, two armchairs, a glass coffee table, a television, and a view of the ocean through large sliding doors.
Pier Park Grounds and Amenities
Top Golf
A spacious living room with a white sofa, a brown leather armchair, and a glass coffee table. There are large windows with blinds, a chandelier, and a rug with a floral pattern.
A large, clear swimming pool with a wooden deck and a view of a high-rise building in the background.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Arcade/game room

Explore the area

View map
Lower Grand Lagoon, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Capt. Anderson's Marina
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪36 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Other Space 1

1 Single Bunk Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Lower Grand Lagoon, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at St. Andrews State Park and Panama City Beaches, while Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Publix Sports Park or Tommy Oliver Stadium. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and hiking/biking trails.
Map
Lower Grand Lagoon, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Adventures at Sea - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Capt. Anderson's Marina - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Thomas Drive - 3 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Schooners - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Deckhand Social - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Patches Pub - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Grand Marlin of Panama City Beach - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets!?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets! on 2 Nov 2026 start from AU$722, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Corner Unit Right on the Sand, 2 Lagoon Pools + Free Attraction Tickets! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Lower Grand Lagoon condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. Treasure Island Marina and Pirate's Cove Marina are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 51 out of 68 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 13 out of 68 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 68 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 68 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 68 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The 6th floor is perfect for us, and the corner unit provides a wonderful view and a huge balcony space. Having Schooners next door was great. Its convenient to everything you could need. Would stay again.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent spacious layout with wrap around front-side-back balcony. Plenty of towels and washcloths, dishes, cookware, kitchen blender, air fryer, toaster and cookware. Company provides a starter pack of soap, shampoo/conditioner, dish washer pods, laundry pods, toilet paper and paper towels,which is very nice upon arrival, be prepared to purchase these items to cover the rest of the week. Beach chairs are not included with the rental and also there’s no extras stored in the room, but that’s an easy fix, whether via a quick trip to Walmart or per the beach chair rental company, and the large pools have ample amount of lounge chairs which is very nice!! Mattresses in the master bedrooms will likely need to be replaced soon, but they’re not terrible. Overall, we would recommend!! Great for families too!!
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place!

Great view. Very comfortable!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful view and had a comfortable stay. We’d love to welcome you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great Condo. Well decorated and nice furnishings. Good TV’s and beds. Rent condo with confidence.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the condo, especially the furnishings, TVs, and comfortable beds. It means a lot to know you’d recommend booking with confidence. We’d love to welcome you back anytime! -Benchmark Management Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

A pleasant surprise with an amazing view!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I found this rental to be more than what I expected. It's spacious and well furnished, extremely comfortable, and wow the balcony was perfect for enjoying the sunset. The view of the gulf is spectacular. The staff, especially Mary, at Benchmark Management was patient, prompt, and very helpful. Thanks!
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Apr 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear the home exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed the spacious layout, comfortable furnishings, and those beautiful sunsets from the balcony. The Gulf views really are something special, and we are glad you were able to enjoy them. We also truly appreciate your kind words about our team, especially Mary. We will be sure to share your comments with her. She will be happy to know her patience and support made a positive impact on your stay. Thank you again for choosing Benchmark Management. We would love to host you again in the future! Warm Regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great view. No cable so you must bring your own streaming app. Very spacious
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct 2025
We’re so glad you enjoyed the view and the spacious setup! Thank you for sharing your feedback about the TV setup — that’s helpful for future guests to know. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing getaway!
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Hot water heater busted

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Hot water went out our second night and could not be fixed while we were there ... we were told to shower on the pool deck 🫩 yes I mean the showers where you rinse off sand from the beach !!!! And offered 50% off our room for one night of our stay My favorite thing about this room was the TUB and I only got to take one hot bath
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we are truly sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We completely understand how disappointing it must have been to lose hot water, especially as it impacted your ability to fully enjoy the unit’s amenities, including the bathtub. This was due to an unexpected HOA-wide issue that required a temporary shutdown while a replacement part was being sourced and installed. During this time, our team communicated as soon as we were notified and offered options to help offset the inconvenience, including a 50% refund for the affected night or relocation assistance, however we did not receive a response. We regret that this situation impacted your stay and understand your frustration. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and your feedback has been shared with both our HOA partners and internal team as we continue working to improve communication and guest experience during unforeseen outages. Thank you again for staying with us. Regards, Benchmark Management
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Awesome loved the beach, love the clean place we stayed,and the f

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2024
Dear Donald, Thank you for your feedback on Seychelles 601. We're pleased to hear you had a very nice stay. If there’s anything specific you enjoyed or any improvements you’d suggest, we’d love to hear from you. We look forward to hosting you again! Best regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Beautiful beaches

Nice but not too clean somethings needed to be updated
Stayed 18 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Dec 2023
Hi Lucy, thanks for staying with us at this property. We truly appreciate this feedback as it will help us to fix what you found unsatisfactory. Please know that guest satisfaction means alot to us as such we truly apologize for letting you down in the area of cleanliness. Please note however that we received no reports of this during the stay. We would have offered to send back our cleaners to the unit. We do apologize for the inconvenience this caused but can assure you that this should not be an issue for future stays. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards Benchmark Management
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice unit and location. Very clean!
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jan 2024
Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Seychelles! We are so happy that you were pleased with both the unit and location! We also thank you for your positive cleaning remarks as we truly do our best to maintain these properties. We do hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better vacation experience we know we can provide! Regards Benchmark Management
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Enjoyed

We enjoyed our stay. Issue with the refrigerator which caused us issues with our food. But we always enjoy staying at Seychelles.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2023
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issue with the refrigerator and the inconvenience it caused. Rest assured, we have passed on that information to the relevant department to ensure we address the issue promptly. However, we're glad to hear that you still enjoyed your stay at Seychelles. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Review

Nice clean condo unit
Stayed 2 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2023
Hi Keith, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are happy you enjoyed the condo and hope you’ll visit again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

PCB

Loved it!
Stayed 8 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2024
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your stay. If there's anything specific we could improve to earn that fifth star, we'd love to hear your suggestions. Your feedback helps us enhance the experience for future guests. We hope to welcome you back soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

We love Seychelles ❤️

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We’ve been staying at Seychelles the last six years. We Loved our room we stayed in it the last two years We love the location. We loved everything about it
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Oct 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stays at Seychelles over the past six years. We are pleased to know that you loved your room and the location, as well as everything about your experience. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable stays. Sincerely, Benchmark Management
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Relax and Refresh

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit provided the perfect place to relax and refresh. The view from the balcony was glorious; we never tired of watching the rhythm of the water and waves from the balcony rocking chairs. Having easy access to the beach was appreciated. The unit had all the conveniences of home--the kitchen was well stocked with appliances and cookware, the furnishings were comfortable, and the towels and linens were plushy. The owner provided good information about restaurants and activities in the area and was responsive to queries. We hope to return for more beachside living.
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Dec 2023
Diane, we are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful and relaxing experience at Seychelles 601. The stunning view from the balcony, the easy beach access, and the well-equipped kitchen all contributed to a memorable stay. It's fantastic that the owner provided helpful information and was responsive to your queries. Returning for more beachside living sounds like a fantastic plan! If you ever have more questions or need assistance with future vacation plans, feel free to reach out. We are here to help. Enjoy your future stays by the beach! Kind regards, Benchmark Management
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Seychelles 601

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented unit 601 at the Seychelles. Location was perfect...right in the beach. It was an end unit so the veranda wrapped all the way around the unit with windows all around to we could enjoy more of the ocean view and hear the waves crashing below. The only complaint I have is that we were not sent check-in instruct prior to our arrival, so there was some confusion/delay into getting into the condo.Also...only 1 parking space per unit...so any guest/visitors had to park else wear.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Nov 2023
Hi Rhonda, thanks for staying with us at Seychelles and for providing this review. We are delighted to hear that the unit was perfect for you! In regards to check -in instructions, please note that we do have a system in place that sends each guest a link to their guidebook a week prior to their arrival as well as on the day of arrival. This guidebook has all the information needed for check-in, check-out as well as the necessary codes andother info needed for the duration of your stay. We do apologize for the confusion at your check-in but can assure you that we have taken the necessary steps to ensure this will not be an issue for future stays. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely experience. Regards, Benchmark Management
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Nice condo, great view...disappointing communication

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were pleased with the condo, for the most part. It's 3 bedrooms, good size and layout, corner unit, clean and spacious. We liked the location close to St. Andrews State Park. Our disappointment came when we arrived and saw the sign on the balcony doors saying "Danger - Balcony Unsafe- Do Not Use". Due to the January tornado, there was damage to the balcony of this unit, and others. We booked this unit in February and were NOT notified prior to our arrival. We called the management company as soon as we arrived and were told we would get a call back. We called 3 days later and were told we would receive a call within 3-5 days. It's been 10 days and still no response. We specifically rented this unit as a corner unit on the beach with a balcony. Very disappointing. We should have been notified prior to booking of the damage to the balcony so we could make other arrangements. Additionally, we also didn't receive the codes to enter the garage or the building until I called upon arrival - literally in the garage at the keypad!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2024
Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on Seychelles 601. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the condo’s layout, cleanliness, and location. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the balcony and communication issues during your stay. Following the January tornado, we experienced challenges with some units, including this one, and we understand your frustration in not being informed beforehand. Since your visit, we have hired more Guest Relations agents and completely restructured our cleaning and inspection teams in Panama City Beach to better serve our guests and ensure more timely responses. We also regret the miscommunication regarding the access codes, which should have been provided well in advance of your arrival. We have since done a complete audit of our guest arrival guides to ensure guests have everything they need a week prior to arrival! Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again under better circumstances. Sincerely, Benchmark Management
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Five Star Rating

This is a wonderful conference with great views and a wrap around balcony. There is plenty of room, we really enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great View

Great Views with large rooms and excellent bedding.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Aug 2022
Thank you so very much C R...It was my pleasure to host our group
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great room!

Definitely our favorite room at Seychelle’s so far!! Large, roomy, nice furniture! Great stay!!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2023
Thank you very much Heather for the great feedback!!! It was my Pleasure to host your group
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Pictures lie!!!

The pictures for this property were amazing. We booked based on pictures and reviews. However, when we arrived the condo was not clean. The floors were sticky and dirty. We found cleaning items (mops/brooms) left out in one of the bedrooms, there was trash on the patio and one of the bedrooms that was not thrown away. We also found and e-cigarette lying on one of the beds. The condo was supposed to be smoke free. The furniture and appliances were old and the beds squeaked whenever you turned over. It needs to be updated. The worst part was that our refrigerator was not working. When we arrived on Sunday we turned the temperature to the coldest setting and went to dinner. When we returned the refrigerator was still not cool. We loaded our groceries in and assumed it need more time to cool. Monday morning we got up and everything in the refrigerator was warm. I contacted maintenance and they said they would get someone over to look at it. Come Tuesday no one had come. Finally, Tuesday late afternoon someone came over; however, he said he could not fix it and would have to call a appliance repair company. It took till Thursday afternoon before the refrigerator was fixed. I complained to the management company and asked for a refund due to the food we had to throw away. We had fish that we got deep sea fishing, milk, meat, etc. that had to be thrown away; however, the management company thanked me for my communication and did not offer any compensation. I am a diabetic and my medicine had to be kept cool, so we were forced to get a cooler and buy ice every day for that. Also, I informed them twice that the TV in the front bedroom was not working and they never sent anyone to check it out. Not only was the condo not acceptable, but the management company was totally unconcerned with the problems we encountered. I WOULD NOT RENT THIS CONDO AGAIN, NOR RENT ANY CONDO THAT THIS MANAGEMENT COMPANY MANAGES.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice stay

We enjoyed our stay at Seychelles. We visited family and also attended a softball tournament. The comfortable chairs on the balcony allowed for an amazing view. We will definitely stay again.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2023
Thank you very much Melissa ..It was my pleasure to host your group
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

fabulous!

wonderful, location and the room was fabulous! felt right at home here and security and cleanliness was great too!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Five Star Rating

Great location and condo!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great location

Great location and condo!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback