Located in Elyria Swansea, a neighbourhood in Denver, this holiday home is near theme parks. Union Station and Paramount Theater are notable landmarks, and some of the area's popular attractions include Denver Zoo and Elitch Gardens Theme Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Coors Field or National Western Complex. Take in the nearby slopes with snowboarding and skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as ice skating.
Forney Transportation Museum - 5 min drive - 2.6 km
Getting around
48th & Brighton at National Western Center Station - 4 min drive
40th & Colorado Station - 10 min walk
Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
7-Eleven - 6 min walk
Moodswing - 18 min walk
Tacos El Huequito - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Denver Oasis · 5BR · 7-Seat Hot Tub · Sleeps 16 pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Denver Oasis · 5BR · 7-Seat Hot Tub · Sleeps 16?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Denver Oasis · 5BR · 7-Seat Hot Tub · Sleeps 16 on 3 Nov 2026 start from AU$736, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Denver Oasis · 5BR · 7-Seat Hot Tub · Sleeps 16?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Denver Oasis · 5BR · 7-Seat Hot Tub · Sleeps 16?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Denver Oasis · 5BR · 7-Seat Hot Tub · Sleeps 16?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Denver Oasis · 5BR · 7-Seat Hot Tub · Sleeps 16 located?
Located in Elyria Swansea, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of National Western Complex, Coors Field and Denver Zoo. National Western Center and The Mission Ballroom are also within 2 miles (3 km). 40th & Colorado Station is 10 minutes by foot and 38th & Blake Station is 30 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a wonderful time and the host Erick was very helpful and quick to respond with any questions. The house is nice and homey and I would definitely recommend renting it if you are in the Denver area!
Great location and clean friendly place to stay at
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2026
Patricia and their group were great guests — communicative, respectful of the house rules, and left the place tidy. Thank you so much for staying with us! We'd gladly host you again and happily recommend you to other hosts. Wishing you all the best in your travels — come back and see us next time you're in Denver!
Great property with an easy check-in process and quick communication with owner. Quiet neighborhood and a close drive to many nearby attractions. Great kitchen for breakfast before a day of adventures. We chose to eat out for dinner but lots of room for preparing a delicious dinner as well.
Everything was amazing . It was spotlessly clean. The host was very prompt to respond. It was exactly as it looked as in the pictures. It was very quiet, beautiful backyard. Definitely A little hidden gem that I would highly recommend!!!!
Worked out great for my bachelor party with 7 total guys. Had pretty much every item we needed there to use, especially in the kitchen. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were clean. Very smooth check in and check out. Great place to chill and was very accommodating
It was a great location for family activities and the house was great!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
David and Janet V.
1 Aug 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
The location was not located near any places to eat and very sketchy. When we went in the place had a strange odor from the cleaning. Furniture and window treatments very worn
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2026
Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we're sorry the home wasn't the right fit for your quick overnight. When you let us know shortly after arriving that you'd decided not to stay, we refunded your cleaning fee in full — guest comfort matters to us, and we wanted to do right by you.
A little context for future guests: Denver Oasis sits on a quiet residential street between two schools, a short drive from RiNo's restaurants and downtown Denver. The scent noticed at the door was from a fresh, same-day professional cleaning; we had our cleaner re-inspect afterward and confirmed the home was clean and odor-free. We also regularly refresh our furnishings and take every specific note to heart.
We'd have genuinely loved the chance to host you fully. Safe travels. — Erick, Denver Oasis
Will tell anyone. This is a great house to stay in the Denver area!!! Great kitchens bedrooms are spacey. Bathrooms were nice plenty of towels and toiletries. Big beautiful fence backyard.
Thank you! We'd love to have you back. Save Travels!!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Cindy B.
8 Aug 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
The code on the door was wrong so we had to stand outside in the heat for an hour before we could get in, the hot tub was dirty with a bunch of debris on the bottom, the bbq was so dirty we couldn't use it, there is a washing machine but no detergent and the loft area is like a death trap to get up to. I would not recommend this property for the price.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept 2026
Cindy, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry your arrival got off to a rough start — there was a temporary issue with our smart-lock system around your check-in that affected your entry code. I'm glad we were able to connect by phone that afternoon and get you inside and settled, and I appreciate your patience while we sorted it out quickly. It has since been fully resolved, and our team is always reachable day or night.
You're also right about the grill — I appreciate the candid feedback, and we've retired it entirely. I've asked our team for an extra pass on the hot tub between stays as well. On a couple of the other points: laundry detergent is kept stocked in the home, and the loft is an optional bonus space rather than a required part of the stay.
We hold this home to a high standard and clearly stumbled on the entry here. Thank you for the honest review — it genuinely helps us improve, and we'd welcome the chance to host you far more smoothly next time.
— Erick, Denver Oasis
Beautiful place to stay! Perfect distance from everything on our list to do. Erick was very good at communicating when i needed him! Definitely recommend!
This place was amazing, functional in every way, perfect for a big family gathering. The loft was a little iffy, but a perfect adventure for kids! Will absolutely stay here again when traveling back to Denver- even talked about making it an annual event!
House was awesome! Perfect space for my friends. Outside porch and hot tub were a perfect hang out spot. House was super clean and had everything we could need.