Waterfront Vacation Home at Warm Mineral Springs

Photo gallery for Waterfront Vacation Home at Warm Mineral Springs

A spacious room with a large window offering a view of a lake and greenery, a dining area with a round table and chairs, and ceiling fans with light fixtures.
A room with a wooden bookshelf filled with books and decorative items, a painting on the wall, and a hallway leading to another room.
A kitchen with a marble countertop, a microwave, a stove, and a sink.
A spacious living room with a glass-top dining table, leather chairs, and a sofa. There are ceiling fans, a clock, and a painting on the wall.
A spacious room with large windows, a dining area, ceiling fans, and a wooden wall clock.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Warm Mineral Springs Pool

Popular amenities

  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
North Port, FL
  • Place, Warm Mineral Springs Pool
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Venice Beach
    ‪23 min drive‬
  • Place, Siesta Key Beach
    ‪46 min drive‬
  • Airport, Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.)
    ‪57 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub · Toilet · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Separate dining area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

North Port

Located in Warm Mineral Springs, a neighbourhood in North Port, this holiday home is near a water park and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Manasota Beach and Englewood Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider British Open Pub and Venice Community Center. Looking to get your feet wet? Kayaking and fishing adventures can be found near the property.
Map
North Port, FL

What's nearby

  • Warm Mineral Springs Pool - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Venice Beach - 23 min drive - 23.5 km
  • Caspersen Beach - 30 min drive - 28.0 km
  • Siesta Key Beach - 46 min drive - 52.0 km
  • St. Armands Circle - 59 min drive - 69.0 km

Getting around

  • Punta Gorda Airport (PGD) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dutch Bros - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Anna Marie's Oyster Bar - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Waterfront Vacation Home at Warm Mineral Springs pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Waterfront Vacation Home at Warm Mineral Springs?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Waterfront Vacation Home at Warm Mineral Springs on 30 Nov 2026 start from AU$626, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Waterfront Vacation Home at Warm Mineral Springs?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Waterfront Vacation Home at Warm Mineral Springs?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Waterfront Vacation Home at Warm Mineral Springs?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Waterfront Vacation Home at Warm Mineral Springs located?

Located in Warm Mineral Springs, this holiday home is 1 mi (1.6 km) from Warm Mineral Springs Pool and within 6 miles (10 km) of North Port Performing Arts Center and Heron Creek Golf Course. North Port Aquatic Center and Morgan Family Community Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was exactly as advertised, very clean, easy check-in.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great house had everything we needed. Host very responsive and quick to solve issues.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
All ok enjoy are stay we talk about next year coud not confirm they will let us know thank you
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

It was perfect for a Braves Spring Training trip!

Everything was just as advertised
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great House

We had a great time at this beautiful house..We especially loved the sun room and enjoyed the Mineral Springs
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Convenient to our friends’s place. When we booked almost one year ago the listing did not indicate that it was a duplex but it does now and the other occupants were quite. The house was well stocked with everything we needed and updated. Overall it is a very nice house.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2026
Absolutely right—the cleaners made a mistake with the schedule, and we took responsibility by issuing a full refund and even offering an alternative property. Given that you didn’t actually stay at the property, we don’t feel a 2-star review was necessary. We’re very disappointed with this outcome.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Waterfront Villa

The house was clean, updated and spacious. We loved sitting in the sunroom and looking out onto the lake. The location was perfect with shopping and restaurants nearby.
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

North port house

House was clean, bright, comfortable and met all our needs. The house was on a nice lake and relatively private, but we were not very impressed with the neighborhood. Definitely would recommend it.
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Spring Training

Recommend drip or Keurig coffee maker.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
The home had not been cleaned. When we finally made it to the house it was around 10 pm, late. We walk in, and beds not made, bath towels wet and on the floor, just not cleaned. Owner did communicate pretty well even though it was late. She apologized, offered another alternative that we refused and ended up staying in a hotel, and the owner gave us a complete refund. Seems like just a lack of communication with her cleaners. I was happy to get my money back, and find someplace else.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2026
Absolutely right—the cleaners made a mistake with the schedule, and we took responsibility by issuing a full refund and even offering an alternative property. Given that you didn’t actually stay at the property, we don’t feel a 2-star review was necessary. We’re very disappointed with this outcome.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Waterfront villa warm mineral springs

While the house was clean and updated, there was no washer/dryer as listed in the description and no HotTub which was also listed. Two things we were counting on. Also, the ‘second bedroom’ had no closet. Typically you can’t count a room as a bedroom if it doesn’t have a closet.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback