Located in Bradenton, this apartment is in the city centre. St. Armands Circle and Mall at University Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Tampa Bay and Bradenton Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at LECOM Park, or consider a night out at Premier Sports Campus.
The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Manatee Performing Arts Center - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Riverwalk - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Red Barn Flea Market Plaza - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
Motorworks Brewing - 4 min walk
Taverna Toscana - 9 min walk
Adobe Graffiti Lounge Kava Bar - 3 min walk
Wilder pizza Grill - 7 min walk
Lost Kangaroo Pub - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is ArtSea 1 · 2BR at LECOM, Beaches, Ample Parking -Downtown pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at ArtSea 1 · 2BR at LECOM, Beaches, Ample Parking -Downtown?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at ArtSea 1 · 2BR at LECOM, Beaches, Ample Parking -Downtown on 16 Nov 2026 start from AU$737, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at ArtSea 1 · 2BR at LECOM, Beaches, Ample Parking -Downtown?
Check-in begins at 4:00 AM.
What time is check-out at ArtSea 1 · 2BR at LECOM, Beaches, Ample Parking -Downtown?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is ArtSea 1 · 2BR at LECOM, Beaches, Ample Parking -Downtown located?
Located in Village of the Arts, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of LECOM Park, Riverwalk and The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature. Manatee Performing Arts Center and Red Barn Flea Market Plaza are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Communication with the host was excellent. Property and amenities were great. The cleanliness of the property stood out. The location to go to LECOM park couldn’t be better!
We enjoyed the property and its artsy surroundings. While we were there we were able to enjoy an Art festive in addition to our planned activities. Loved the layout of the house for the group that was there. Will be back.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Feb 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the artsy surroundings and that the layout of the house worked perfectly for your group. It’s fantastic that you got to experience the local art festival alongside your planned activities. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay soon!
We were only here for a short time and ended up needing to make our stay even shorter than we originally anticipated. The set up was nice and the place has everything we needed. The only minor issues was the master bedroom only had two beds pushed together instead of one big one. This was very mjnor and did not impact our stay any.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Joanna O.
25 Sept 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
It's a nice place in a nice neighborhood. I will say though that the owner complained about the smell of food after we left. I'm Hispanic we cook with spices and if the doors had screens on them I would have left them open but they don't so there is gonna be a smell.
Linda was a great guest, kept the house in good condition. I will highly recommend her.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Ricky B.
23 Feb 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Stayed 28 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Feb 2025
Subject: Thank You for Your Stay & Review
Hi Ricky,
I really appreciate you staying at my property for almost a month and for leaving a 5-star rating! However, I noticed that the rating is displaying as 1 out of 5 stars on VRBO, which seems like it might be an error.
Since there weren’t any comments left, I just wanted to check if this was intentional or if something went wrong with the rating submission. If it was an error, VRBO support might be able to help correct it.
Regardless, I hope you had a great stay and would love to host you again in the future!