Silver Lake Manor, a neighbourhood in Rehoboth Beach, is home to this condo. Shoppers can check out Tanger Outlets, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Rehoboth Beach and Bethany Beach Beaches. Fifer Orchards Local-Fresh Market - Dewey Beach and East of Maui are also worth visiting.
Rehoboth Beach, DE
What's nearby
Silver Lake - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Rehoboth Beach - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Dewey Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Funland - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Getting around
Georgetown, DE (GED-Sussex County) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
The Starboard - 19 min walk
Purple Parrot Grill - 19 min walk
Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats - 2 min drive
Dewey Beer Co. - 17 min walk
Rise Up Coffee - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters on 30 Oct 2026 start from AU$1,490, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters?
Checkout is at 9:00 AM.
Where is Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters located?
Located in Silver Lake Manor, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Silver Lake, Rehoboth Beach and Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk. Fifer Orchards Local-Fresh Market - Dewey Beach and Thompson Island Nature Preserve are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Clean and reasonable distance to the beach. Having all linens and towels included is definitely a fantastic amenity. Prompt owner responses combined with ease of check in and all basic necessities included made this an easy, stress free weekend
My family and I had a great time at this condo. It was very clean, spacious, and close to Rehoboth Beach as advertised. Matthew was very quick to respond to all inquiries during the check-in / check-out process.
The house and property were great and exactly as expected, and everything went smoothly until after checkout. The host contacted me asking if I had accidentally taken a blanket from a bed that no one had even slept in. I responded that no one in my group had taken the blanket. Rather than continuing the conversation or providing any evidence, the host stopped responding and instead filed a claim alleging that we had taken two blankets worth 109. This was frustrating because we were never given the opportunity to resolve the issue directly, and the claim was made despite our denial and without any clear proof that the blankets were taken by our group.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2026
I am so glad the house and property were exactly as expected and that you enjoyed your stay! It seems there may have been a glitch or miscommunication with the messaging system, as I unfortunately never received a reply to my initial inquiry about the missing items. Opening a platform request is just standard procedure when a host don't hear back, but I would much prefer to resolve this directly with you. I will send you another private message now so we can get this cleared up!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Jessica B.
13 July 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
Do not recommend. Good location, but not clean
Place was as described but really gross. The shower had jelly like mold, the inside of the fridge was dirty as well the oven, and the kids beds had dog hair all over them as well as the remote control. I’m pretty sure the owner lives above the unit but clearly didn’t care. Additionally we purchased the rental insurance as opposed to paying the deposit. Thank God! We received an email stating the ceiling fan was broken. Complete lie, clearly insurance fraud. I asked about the land lord and didn’t get a response. Would not stay here again and cannot recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2023
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the accomodations were as described. You noted to me they were disgusting, I asked what needed to be cleaned and you did not get back to me to follow up with the cleaning crew. I am sorry for your feelings, but as a host, I cannot follow up on items you will not reply to and specify to me.
You did not dispute the broken fan and as such it worked upon check-in and was not reported to me as not working and was videoed by the cleaning crew as not working upon check-out.
Further, you reported no additional issues during the stay to me as I checked in through VRBO. As a host, I did all I could to address your concerns and work with you on those concerns, but when you state the accommodation is as pictured, but "disgusting" I need more information to be able to address it.
My life partner, my 2 young adult kids and I really had a great weekend at this rental. We came into town for Bike2theBeach with our dog in tow. Matthew and I had a couple early conversations to set the stage for the trip with the dog and he was very helpful.
He was easy to get and got right back to me. He lives upstairs so they have a vested interest in the rental.
The house is nice; it has a large comfortable living room with a terrific couch, a nice screen porch and good dining table and a good-sized kitchen that was well set up with everything you need. Including some very nice gourmet knives.
There is a good-sized primary bedroom with plenty of drawer space and a great closet. Both side tables have lots of power for chargers which is so helpful. Kay and I prefer a very firm mattress, and this mattress was definitely not firm so be aware of that.
There is a smaller bedroom with a bunk bed with a large bottom bunk and a trundle bed. That room is probably great for kids but was not ideal for adult children. We knew that going in, and still, we all did fine. There is one regular bathroom and one small powder room. Again, that would be great for a small family with young kids.
We liked the location. It is not right near the beach, but we found the walk just fine. All and all I would book it again if Matthew would have us (and the dingo) back.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2024
Paul, thanks for the feedback. Mattress has been replaced. Would welcome your crew and dog anytime!
This property is excellent for a family of four looking for easy beach and boardwalk access without being right in the middle of everything. There is an Ale House, wine shop, and oyster company all within easy walking distance. The space is thoughtfully decorated, and the beds are very comfortable. Matthew was an excellent host—responsive, communicative, and easy to work with.I especially appreciated the fresh, fluffy towels and the sharp kitchen knives, which are two small details that made the stay feel particularly well cared for. The 1.5 bathrooms worked out just fine for our family, especially with the outdoor showers being so convenient after beach days.Overall, we had a wonderful stay and would happily return!