Condo

Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters

Photo gallery for Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters

A covered outdoor seating area with wicker furniture and a glass enclosure.
A white door with a glass panel and a sign above reading "TWO IF BY SEA".
A living room with a sectional sofa, a coffee table, and a lamp.
A wooden TV stand with a flat-screen TV, a bowl, and colorful towels.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a dishwasher, a stove, and a microwave.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Breakfast for a fee
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Place, Silver Lake
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Airport, Georgetown, DE (GED-Sussex County)
    ‪29 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Rehoboth Beach

Silver Lake Manor, a neighbourhood in Rehoboth Beach, is home to this condo. Shoppers can check out Tanger Outlets, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Rehoboth Beach and Bethany Beach Beaches. Fifer Orchards Local-Fresh Market - Dewey Beach and East of Maui are also worth visiting.
Map
Rehoboth Beach, DE

What's nearby

  • Silver Lake - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Rehoboth Beach - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Dewey Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Funland - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • Georgetown, DE (GED-Sussex County) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Starboard - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Purple Parrot Grill - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Dewey Beer Co. - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Rise Up Coffee - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters?

As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters on 30 Oct 2026 start from AU$1,490, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters?

Checkout is at 9:00 AM.

Where is Two if By Sea - Starboard Quarters located?

Located in Silver Lake Manor, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Silver Lake, Rehoboth Beach and Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk. Fifer Orchards Local-Fresh Market - Dewey Beach and Thompson Island Nature Preserve are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean and reasonable distance to the beach. Having all linens and towels included is definitely a fantastic amenity. Prompt owner responses combined with ease of check in and all basic necessities included made this an easy, stress free weekend
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My family and I had a great time at this condo. It was very clean, spacious, and close to Rehoboth Beach as advertised. Matthew was very quick to respond to all inquiries during the check-in / check-out process.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time at Rehoboth Beach

The property was clean, well maintained, very accommodating and an easy enjoyable walk to the beach. I would definitely recommend!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice getaway

TwoifbySea is a nice little cottage/apartment in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. Great to walk around and enjoy.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Good

Nice on the Vrbo site it said pool spa
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
The vrbo listing did not say there was a pool.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
The house and property were great and exactly as expected, and everything went smoothly until after checkout. The host contacted me asking if I had accidentally taken a blanket from a bed that no one had even slept in. I responded that no one in my group had taken the blanket. Rather than continuing the conversation or providing any evidence, the host stopped responding and instead filed a claim alleging that we had taken two blankets worth 109. This was frustrating because we were never given the opportunity to resolve the issue directly, and the claim was made despite our denial and without any clear proof that the blankets were taken by our group.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2026
I am so glad the house and property were exactly as expected and that you enjoyed your stay! It seems there may have been a glitch or miscommunication with the messaging system, as I unfortunately never received a reply to my initial inquiry about the missing items. Opening a platform request is just standard procedure when a host don't hear back, but I would much prefer to resolve this directly with you. I will send you another private message now so we can get this cleared up!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness

Do not recommend. Good location, but not clean

Place was as described but really gross. The shower had jelly like mold, the inside of the fridge was dirty as well the oven, and the kids beds had dog hair all over them as well as the remote control. I’m pretty sure the owner lives above the unit but clearly didn’t care. Additionally we purchased the rental insurance as opposed to paying the deposit. Thank God! We received an email stating the ceiling fan was broken. Complete lie, clearly insurance fraud. I asked about the land lord and didn’t get a response. Would not stay here again and cannot recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2023
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the accomodations were as described. You noted to me they were disgusting, I asked what needed to be cleaned and you did not get back to me to follow up with the cleaning crew. I am sorry for your feelings, but as a host, I cannot follow up on items you will not reply to and specify to me. You did not dispute the broken fan and as such it worked upon check-in and was not reported to me as not working and was videoed by the cleaning crew as not working upon check-out. Further, you reported no additional issues during the stay to me as I checked in through VRBO. As a host, I did all I could to address your concerns and work with you on those concerns, but when you state the accommodation is as pictured, but "disgusting" I need more information to be able to address it.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great spot for quick long weekend at the beach

My life partner, my 2 young adult kids and I really had a great weekend at this rental. We came into town for Bike2theBeach with our dog in tow. Matthew and I had a couple early conversations to set the stage for the trip with the dog and he was very helpful. He was easy to get and got right back to me. He lives upstairs so they have a vested interest in the rental. The house is nice; it has a large comfortable living room with a terrific couch, a nice screen porch and good dining table and a good-sized kitchen that was well set up with everything you need. Including some very nice gourmet knives. There is a good-sized primary bedroom with plenty of drawer space and a great closet. Both side tables have lots of power for chargers which is so helpful. Kay and I prefer a very firm mattress, and this mattress was definitely not firm so be aware of that. There is a smaller bedroom with a bunk bed with a large bottom bunk and a trundle bed. That room is probably great for kids but was not ideal for adult children. We knew that going in, and still, we all did fine. There is one regular bathroom and one small powder room. Again, that would be great for a small family with young kids. We liked the location. It is not right near the beach, but we found the walk just fine. All and all I would book it again if Matthew would have us (and the dingo) back.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2024
Paul, thanks for the feedback. Mattress has been replaced. Would welcome your crew and dog anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This property is excellent for a family of four looking for easy beach and boardwalk access without being right in the middle of everything. There is an Ale House, wine shop, and oyster company all within easy walking distance. The space is thoughtfully decorated, and the beds are very comfortable. Matthew was an excellent host—responsive, communicative, and easy to work with.I especially appreciated the fresh, fluffy towels and the sharp kitchen knives, which are two small details that made the stay feel particularly well cared for. The 1.5 bathrooms worked out just fine for our family, especially with the outdoor showers being so convenient after beach days.Overall, we had a wonderful stay and would happily return!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice unit. Not too far from all the action in Rehoboth. The screened in porch was great for morning coffee.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Friendly host, 20 minute walk to the beach. What more can you ask for
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback