Located in Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is next to a golf course. Broadway at the Beach and Coastal Grand Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Travelling with kids? Consider Family Kingdom Amusement Park, or check out an event or a game at Broadway Grand Prix.
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 17 min walk
Circle K - 17 min walk
Slim Chickens - 6 min drive
Circle K - 6 min drive
Chili's Grill & Bar - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Free Arcade Games 3 bedrooms in Cozy retreat in the heart of MB pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Free Arcade Games 3 bedrooms in Cozy retreat in the heart of MB?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Free Arcade Games 3 bedrooms in Cozy retreat in the heart of MB on 28 Oct 2026 start from AU$817, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Free Arcade Games 3 bedrooms in Cozy retreat in the heart of MB?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Free Arcade Games 3 bedrooms in Cozy retreat in the heart of MB?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Free Arcade Games 3 bedrooms in Cozy retreat in the heart of MB?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Free Arcade Games 3 bedrooms in Cozy retreat in the heart of MB located?
This family-friendly Myrtle Beach holiday home is within 2 mi (3 km) of Myrtlewood Golf Club, Broadway at the Beach and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Ripley's Aquarium and Wonderworks are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We really enjoyed our stay! Everything was very clean and comfortable. The area was quiet, safe, and in a good location to multiple attractions. Overall a great place to book!
The house was cozy and comfortable. The colors of the rooms were very cool and had a soothing feel.The house was close to the beach and grocery shops. The hosts were very responsive.Overall, we had a great experience! Felt like home away from home.
The place was lovely. The area was nice and quiet as expected. The home was nice and clean everything was in place I loved it. Sure to look again and see if there’s any vacancies when I come back to visit.
The house was excellent. Nice décor, well laid out and furnished. Close to everything we wanted to see and do. Check-in and out were smooth. Response to questions was prompt and helpful.
We had a wonderful stay, couple small issues, bot not complaints. Shower drain in upstairs shared bath is not draining very well, Washing machine doesnt work, we didnt need it, but went to wash towels and discovered it doesnt run, and finally front door lock seems like battery died, wont allow you to lock or unlock front door, we left patio door unlocked and got through our stay. Great propert and location, just want you to be aware of these things, thanks for hosting us!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us! We’re glad you had a wonderful time. I truly wish you had mentioned the shower, washer, or lock while you were here, we would have been more than happy to come by and take care of them right away so your stay was even smoother. We really appreciate you letting us know, and I want to assure you that all of those issues have since been fixed. Thanks again for being such thoughtful guests, we’d love to host you anytime!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
David sr. L.
27 July 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Hardly any parking, heavy construction in and out of area.For fairly new construction, sure seemed pretty wore out.Also had hot water issue in master bedroom.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that some parts of your stay did not meet your expectations.
We did want to clarify the parking situation for future guests. The home has a one car garage, and guests are also welcome to park directly in front of the house. For groups traveling with more than two vehicles, there are additional free parking pads located between the homes, available on a first come, first served basis.
There is currently construction taking place in the surrounding area. While we understand that this can be inconvenient, it is outside of our control and is not part of our property.
We were also sorry to learn from the review about the hot water concern, as no hot water issue was reported to us during the stay or after. We always encourage guests to reach out if something is not working properly so we have the opportunity to investigate and help during their visit.
We truly appreciate the feedback and always want our guests to feel comfortable and well taken care of while staying with us.