Entire home

Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access

Photo gallery for Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access

Outdoor dining
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, and a tiled backsplash.
Room
A modern living room with a grey sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a ceiling fan.
A dining area with a wooden table and white chairs, a ceiling fan, and a kitchen in the background.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Holiday Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View map
Port Aransas, TX
  • Place, Holiday Beach
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Mustang Island Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Port Aransas Beach
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Rockport, TX (RKP-Aransas County)
    ‪99 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Port Aransas

Located in Port Aransas, this holiday home is near the beach. Fisherman's Wharf and Palmilla Beach Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Port Aransas Beach and Port Aransas Birding Center. Roberts Point Park and Aransas Pass Aquatic Center are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and parasailing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours.
Map
Port Aransas, TX

What's nearby

  • Holiday Beach - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Mustang Island Beach - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
  • Port Aransas Beach - 4 min drive - 3.4 km
  • Whitecap Beach - 30 min drive - 35.2 km
  • North Padre Island Beach - 32 min drive - 36.3 km

Getting around

  • Rockport, TX (RKP-Aransas County) - 44 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Port A Pizzeria - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Fins Grill & Icehouse - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Bier Haus - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Sip Yard - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access on 2 Mar 2027 start from AU$1,054, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Shared Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Golf Cart Access located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Holiday Beach and 1.7 mi (2.8 km) from Port Aransas Beach. Mustang Island Beach and Horace Caldwell Pier are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 13 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, easy access to beach and main strip.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great time.Party of 10… Hanging on the patio between trips to the beach was terrific. The pool was a hit with the kids as well.. Kitchen has everything we needed. A/c worked well. Would stay there again for sure!!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
What a great property!! Truly made our weekend enjoyable!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that the property made your weekend so enjoyable. It’s always wonderful to know our guests had a great time! We’d love to welcome you back for another fantastic stay soon. -Life in Paradise Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful place

Such a warm and cozy place. Loved the deck. Everything was wonderful.!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Dec 2024
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our space warm and cozy—it’s exactly the atmosphere we aim to create. The deck is one of our favorite spots too, and it makes us so happy to know you enjoyed it. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience soon! -Life in Paradise Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Birthday trip

Beautiful house with a quick drive to beach. Loved the whole experience and the house was amazing. Coffee in the morning watching the sun come up over the ocean amazing! I’ll be back soon!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation 2026

Condo was nice and clean. Everything we needed was there and in working condition. The grill there did not work but we made due. Close to beach. Great time had by all.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad to hear you found the condo clean, well-equipped, and in a great location close to the beach. It’s wonderful to know you had a great time overall! We’re sorry to hear about the grill not working during your stay. In the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly if you encounter any issues—we’d be happy to repair or replace anything to ensure your experience is as seamless as possible. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay soon! -Life in Paradise Team 🐬
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everyone had a great time. There were a couple of things like the downstairs toilet wasn't set well and would rock, and the rug upstairs was curled at the corner and we kept tripping. Other than that it was a good experience.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Birthday and Father’s Day

We really enjoyed staying at sirens jewel. It is cozy and comfortable when we felt welcomed. It is as cozy as our home. Everything is there in the kitchen when we need it. Our kids didn’t complain about it because they were comfortable to sleep in their room. We will definitely come back to its life in paradise.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 June 2024
Thank you for your heartfelt review of Sirens Jewel! We are overjoyed to hear that you chose to celebrate both a birthday and Father's Day with us. It means a lot to know that our cozy and comfortable space felt just like home to you and your family. We take immense pride in ensuring our kitchens are fully equipped, so it’s wonderful to hear that you found everything you needed. And we’re particularly delighted to know that your kids were comfortable and had a good night's sleep in their room. Your feedback is truly inspiring, and it motivates us to continue providing exceptional experiences for all our guests. We can’t wait to welcome you back to your little slice of paradise. Warmest regards, Life in Paradise Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Almost Great Stay

Nice property for the money. Daughter had accident on a step down doorway. Yellow tape isn’t sufficient warning and 2 doorways downstairs are a real hazard. Otherwise we liked the condo & its big balcony. Kitchen was large enough as was living and dining. 5 stars if not for accident.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jan 2025
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for choosing to stay at our property. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the spacious condo, large balcony, and its overall layout—it sounds like you made the most of your time here! However, we’re truly sorry to hear about your daughter’s accident, and your feedback about the step-down doorway is greatly appreciated. Safety is a top priority for us, and we’ll be reviewing this issue right away to explore how we can improve visibility and prevent such concerns in the future. Your input helps us make our property better for every guest. We hope the rest of your stay was enjoyable, and we'd love the opportunity to host you again. Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review—it means a lot to us. Best regards, Life in Paradise Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Tried to use the electric grill on the patio, but the ac outlet was loose and saltwater corroded. Felt it was unsafe to use. The garage had all kinds of toys to use but all had layers of dirt on them. The ceiling fan in the living room didnt work. The hot tub was only a hot tub by name. No hot water, no bubbly jets. Overall the place was definitely value for the money.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the property to be a good value for the money, but we’re sorry to learn about the issues you encountered with the grill, garage items, ceiling fan, and hot tub. We didn’t receive any communication during your stay, but please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly in the future so we can address any concerns promptly and ensure your experience is as enjoyable as possible. Your input is valuable, and we’ll work on these areas to improve for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! -Life in Paradise Team
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Not clean and smells bad.

Nice looking home with plenty of space for our crew of 8. Not clean, smelled bad, had water bugs, several lamps did not have light bulbs and dishwasher did not work. Two of the beds had sand in them which indicates the linens had not been changed. There was no dust pan to get sand up from the floors. I asked to be moved to a different property and they sent a maid to change linens and vacuum the two rooms and put 2 glade air fresheners. They did not offer to move us at all.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear the home provided plenty of space for your group, but we’re truly sorry for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered during your stay. Sand in the beds, water bugs, and the other concerns you mentioned are not acceptable, and we regret that this impacted your experience. We did send our team out to address the issues, including changing linens, vacuuming, and freshening the space, but we understand this may not have fully resolved your concerns. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and for not being able to accommodate your request to move to a different property. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are taking steps to ensure these issues are addressed and prevented in the future. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope you’ll consider giving us another chance to provide a better experience. Best regards, Life in Paradise Team
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

So much potential

The property was dirty. The dishwasher doesn’t work and hasn’t been for some time based on the amount of mold growing in it. All the dishes were filthy so we had to wash them before and after use. We did have several encounters with roaches as well, I know they love the moist ocean air as well but with the subpar cleanliness they seemed like encouraged guests. One toilet was having issues that required maintenance to come twice and is probably still running as I type this. There is no dust pan which is wild for a sandy beach destination.the house itself would be great if it was managed by a better company that actually took care of it.They had poor communication on resolving issues and we ultimately left very disappointed. Hope the owners see this and find a new management company.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. This experience does not reflect the high standards we strive to maintain for all our guests, and we deeply regret that we fell short in this instance. We understand how frustrating it must have been to deal with cleanliness concerns, maintenance issues, and a lack of essential items, such as a dustpan, especially at a beach destination. These are concerns that we take very seriously. I also see we refunded a portion of your stay as we wanted to acknowledge the inconvenience caused. However, we understand this cannot make up for the impact these issues had on your visit. Please know we’re actively addressing the points you’ve mentioned. Our team is committed to working with our cleaning and maintenance partners to ensure such situations do not arise in the future and that our properties are maintained to the highest standard for all guests. We truly value your feedback and hope that, should you choose to stay with us again in the future, we can provide you with an experience that not only meets but exceeds your expectations. Warm regards, Life in Paradise Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excelente lugar

Muy bien ubicado y muy Trankilo lindo acceso a la playa,
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback