Beautifully furnished condo on Jekyll Riverfront!

Photo gallery for Beautifully furnished condo on Jekyll Riverfront!

A modern kitchen with a central island, bar stools, and pendant lighting.
A modern kitchen with a central island, bar stools, and a dining area with a round table and chairs.
An aerial view of a coastal area with a marina, buildings, and surrounding greenery.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a coffee maker, a blender, and a food storage area.
A modern living room with a large flat-screen TV, a sofa, a coffee table, and a balcony with outdoor furniture.

Reviews

9.8 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Americana Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Jekyll Island, GA
  • Place, Americana Beach
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Indian Mound
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Jekyll Island Golf Club
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Brunswick, GA (BQK-Golden Isles)
    ‪39 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Jekyll Island

Jekyll Island is home to this condo. Horton House and Historic Ritz Theatre/Golden Isles Arts and Humanities Association are local landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Glynn Place Mall and Shops at Sea Island. Georgia Sea Turtle Center and Summer Waves Water Park are also worth visiting.
Map
Jekyll Island, GA

What's nearby

  • Americana Beach - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Indian Mound - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Jekyll Island Golf Club - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Jekyll Island Tennis Center - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Driftwood Beach - 6 min drive - 4.7 km

Getting around

  • Brunswick, GA (BQK-Golden Isles) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬30 min drive
  • ‪Porch - ‬30 min drive
  • ‪Brogen's Food & Spirits - ‬30 min drive
  • ‪Tortuga Jacks - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Beautifully furnished condo on Jekyll Riverfront! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Beautifully furnished condo on Jekyll Riverfront! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Beautifully furnished condo on Jekyll Riverfront!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beautifully furnished condo on Jekyll Riverfront!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beautifully furnished condo on Jekyll Riverfront!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beautifully furnished condo on Jekyll Riverfront! located?

Situated in Jekyll Island, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Americana Beach and Indian Mound. Jekyll Island Golf Club and Jekyll Island Tennis Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.8

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful property so quiet

Quiet clean peaceful
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept 2024
Wonderful! We are so happy that you enjoyed this little piece of heaven! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Christmas Weekend Getaway

This condo is beautifully decorated, well-maintained and maticulously clean. Great location. Close to the Jekyll Island Club and the holiday lights which is awesome! We already booked the same condo for next year.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Dec 2024
Wonderful! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us on Jekyll Island! The Christmas lights are always incredible! We look forward to welcoming you again next year!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vizitech USA Team

The property was great and very much appreciated. Good location, great check in process and very helpful support overall. We will use you again, and recommend you your services.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Oct 2024
Awesome! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us on Jekyll Island! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sutt

The condo was beautiful, clean and in a convenient location on Jekyll Island.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2024
Yay! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Moorings! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

As listed

Great location, clean and comfortable. Very modern. Beds were a little hard for me but otherwise great!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Nov 2024
Wonderful! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us on Jekyll Island! Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Storm Recovery

We are in the area for Storm recovery. We did not know how long we would be needed in certain areas. We booked it for three nights, but only needed one night. I tried desperately to let them know that we left early, but I never received a response. There are thousands of people in need of places to stay. It would’ve been nice if our space had been available for others. I didn’t even ask for a refund. I just tried to let them know that we were gone.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2024
Thank you for being a part of the relief effort! After losing power for several days here on the island due to Hurricane Helene we were having issues with our phone system. I apologize if we were never able to connect. We have worked hard to make sure we could accommodate as many guests as we could during the last two storms. We hope to welcome you back under more peaceful conditions!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback