Fairview, a neighbourhood in Anchorage, is home to this apartment. Anchorage Museum and Alaska State Troopers Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's attractions include Ben Boeke Ice Rink and Alaska Railroad. Imaginarium Discovery Center and Alaska Center for the Performing Arts are also worth visiting.
Is Beautiful two bedroom downtown Anchorage pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful two bedroom downtown Anchorage ?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful two bedroom downtown Anchorage on 4 Apr 2027 start from AU$379, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Beautiful two bedroom downtown Anchorage ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful two bedroom downtown Anchorage ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful two bedroom downtown Anchorage located?
Located in Fairview, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Chester Creek Greenbelt Park, Sullivan Arena and Ben Boeke Ice Rink. Anchorage Football Stadium and Mulcahy Stadium are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We were there for one evening. The place was as advertised. Don’t know if it was a bad neighborhood or not but we heard sirens pretty much all night. The place itself was clean and we needed the washer/dryer after RV’ing for a week.
Fairly good accommodations. Host communication was good. The place has basic necessities. Recommended improvements: need a more comfortable couch; only sitting area to relax and not is worn. Also, tried to cook a frozen pizza and oven wouldn’t get to temperature.Overall, it served the purpose for a short stay.
We only stayed for one night - arriving after 4 and leaving by 7:45 am. The place was clean. We did not use much of the kitchen. There were dishes in the dishwasher - not sure if they were clean. We used a couple of glasses. There were enough towels for the 4 adults. However, more seating in the living room for the four of us would have been better.
Property manager double booked our place. Stood out front of property for almost an hour while Omar looked for a place for us. Put us in another unit. After a whole day of travel, didn’t need this headache.
This place was very clean. We are not from Alaska and wish that there were blackout shades as it is hard to sleep in the light. A table next to each did if the bed would have been more accomading. The couch is VERY little not quite sure it is made for adults. Crazy lady was screaming in the neighborhood in the morning. Upstairs apartment people made a lot of noise and did laundry in the middle of the night. Communication from owner wasn’t great and would have been more relaxed if he responded before the day we arrived.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Wendy
16 Sept 2025
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Amenities
We rented the property for 4 people. There was only a loveseat that seated 3 people in the living room and it was in poor condition (broken leg). There were 3 chairs at the dining table, one was broken. We found the other chair in a bedroom closet, broken. The coffee pot did not work because it was the wrong carafe so it did not allow the coffee to come through without holding it up. The coffee can was almost empty. The was a kureg pot but no pods.
I will say the bathroom towels were wonderful and the beds were great. Think there needs to be some time spent on fixing broken furniture and providing enough seating for the amount of people that are staying there. At least.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Linda H.
30 Aug 2025
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Property was clean and beds were good. Property was not close to downtown like advertised. Furniture in the living room and dining room area was unsafe, and broken. I talked with the owner via chat to tell him about issues, but he was unwilling to listen. Someone will get hurt and he will be sued. I would not book this property until he fixes things. I was glad it was only one night and we were in our way to the airport. Sorry for the bad review. I don’t make them, but I gave you opportunity to say you would try to fix this for the next tenant. You didn’t. You have an obligation to the consumer who pays you. I would be embarrassed.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Karl L.
21 July 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Clean, but only complaint was the neighborhood wasn’t close to downtown Anchorage, and the area wasn’t ideal. But that’s my fault