Entire home

Luxury Encore 9BR - Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney

Photo gallery for Luxury Encore 9BR - Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney

A two-story house with a covered patio, a swimming pool, and outdoor seating.
A spacious dining area with a large table and modern chairs, a chandelier, and a large window with curtains.
A modern two-story house with a well-maintained lawn, a circular outdoor seating area with a fire pit, and a covered patio.
A modern kitchen with dark cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a granite countertop.
A bedroom with a large bed, a dresser, a television, and a window with curtains.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golf Club
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

9 bedrooms (sleeps 19)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 7

1 King Bed

Bedroom 8

1 King Bed

Bedroom 9

1 King Bed

9 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Bathroom 5

Bathroom 6

Bathroom 7

Bathroom 8

Bathroom 9

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Outdoor play area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Kissimmee is home to this holiday home. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club - 2 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 4 min drive - 3.1 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 4 min drive - 4.1 km
  • Island H2O Live! - 7 min drive - 10.2 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min drive - 8.4 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 31 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 31 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Luxury Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney! Free Pool Heat + BBQ have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Encore 9BR - Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Encore 9BR - Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney on 14 Dec 2026 start from AU$2,858, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Luxury Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney! Free Pool Heat + BBQ pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Luxury Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney! Free Pool Heat + BBQ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney! Free Pool Heat + BBQ?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney! Free Pool Heat + BBQ?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxury Private Pool, Spa, Game Room - 15 min Disney! Free Pool Heat + BBQ located?

Situated in Kissimmee, this holiday home is 2.6 mi (4.1 km) from Mystic Dunes Golf Club and 2.8 mi (4.6 km) from Reunion Resort Golf Course. Walt Disney World® Resort and Jack Nicklaus Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 14 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.2/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I would highly recommend this home!! We did have a few minor issues but were able to get them resolved pretty quickly. This home does need a really good deep clean but overall it was great!!! I would definitely stay here again with my family and friends!!! Thank you San for helping me create a core memory for me, my family and friends!! We truly enjoyed celebrating my daughters 21st Birthday :))
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed our stayThanks
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Mar 2026
Thank you! You are always welcome back!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
extra cleaning would be great and take time to fix all the repairs that's needed with the house, overall it a nice size house to host a big family
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean house with nice accommodations. Would definitely recommend staying here.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Mar 2026
Thank you! You are always welcome back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Easy check in process
Stayed 8 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Mar 2026
Thank you! You are always welcome back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

D2 Summit

The house was amazing. We did have a few technical issues but got them worked out. Would stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2025
Robert was a great guest, I would not hesitate to have Robert as a guest again anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved the Stay!

My friends and I had a very comfortable stay. Everything we needed was available to us. I wouldn't change a thing. Keep doing what your're doing.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Getaway

This house was amazing!!! It was beautifully decorated, extremely clean. The pool was amazing. The location was PERFECT! The kitchen had almost everything you needed (could use a few more plates, serving bowls, and utensils…even if they were from dollar tree…it would be nice to have a few extra items). This house was truly perfect…the only thing that would have made this a 10 out of 10 was access to the water park!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
ProsLocation: Great proximity to Disney, local stores & restaurants.Layout: Generous space for large groups with en-suite bathrooms for every bedroom.Pool: Excellent feature that the kids thoroughly enjoyed.ConsCheck-In: Given an incorrect door code, causing a 10-min delay outside.Maintenance & A/C: Upon entering, a towel was under the kitchen A/C unit, showing the host knew of a pre-existing issue. Within an hour, it was leaking so heavily it was like raining inside, forcing us to lay down multiple towels to prevent a trip hazard. A tech was dispatched but claimed it was overworking from an open pool door. With the door closed, the leak only worsened, requiring a second visit where he finally cleared a drain blockage. Dripping stopped, but the home never got truly cool. Additionally, a reported bathroom sink leak was completely ignored after bringing it to their attention. It was noticed after the tech left and I was told that I should have made them aware while the tech was there as he was too far away to turn around and fix it. Also, although not a big deal, a bathroom door handle was detached in one of the upstairs bedrooms.Cleanliness: Average overall, though noticeable carpet stains, furniture spots, and shower tiles that needed a good scrub showed a clear need for better deep cleaning.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
I was really disappointed in how the house was described versus what we found. Very dirty floors, stains on pretty much every surface, dishwasher leaked, paid for pool heat and couldn’t get hot tub to heat without the pool being hot too. Garbage everywhere in the backyard. Bath and pool towels limited. Zero extras at all. Had to buy garbage bags, dishwasher pods, toilet paper and paper towels. Communication back and forth was good. That’s about the only positive . We ended up renting the house next door because our flights got canceled and it was 1000 x nicer. The pictures online did not match the wear on the actual house. Really disappointed.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I’d like to clarify a few points. Regarding the pool heat, when this service is activated, it heats both pool and spa together, as they operate on the same system. It is not possible to heat the hot tub separately without also heating the pool. About cleanliness, our cleaning team was still finishing the service at the time of your arrival and everything was being properly cleaned for your stay, as you were able to see. As for towels, we provide an initial set for guests and there is a washer and dryer available in the home during the stay. Additionally, extra towels are always available upon request — we would have been happy to provide them if it had been mentioned. Regarding household supplies, we provide a starter kit with essential items; however, it is not intended to last for the entire stay. This information is clearly communicated in advance. It is the guest’s responsibility to replenish any items as needed during their stay. We would also like to highlight that this home consistently receives very positive feedback, and we dont usually receive complaints regarding its size, layout or accuracy compared to the listing photos. For these reasons, we must say we are quite disappointed with this feedback, as it does not reflect the usual experience we provide to our guests. We will continue to uphold our high standards of service and excellence for all our guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My overall stay was very good the house is very spacious it was perfect for my familythe house was very clean. I would definitely rent this Property again..
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
The house looks better online than in person. It is very spacious and has the potential to be very nice. It has old, worn-out furniture and an area rug in the main living quarter that is glued to the floor. This same rug has several edges coming up, which represents a tripping hazard. The carpet also had stains that looked like it had not been cleaned between stays. The towels were half-dried in four of the bathrooms. The bedding was stained in several of the nine bedrooms. The bathroom was dirty. The toilet in the downstairs bathroom had brown spots around the rim. The window in the primary bathroom has not been cleaned in ages. The pool had dirt in the bottom. The patio area had old, run-down furniture. The porch area had not been swept off. When we arrived, we could not get into the gate. We were locked out until we called security. The instructions that were sent did not mention a QR code, nor was one sent to us. We were not given proper instructions to get into the complex. When we arrived, the code that was given to unlock the door did not work. We had 20 people standing outside in the heat trying to get into the house; we finally were able to get into the house with a different code. The next day, we could not lock the door. We contacted them again, and they sent someone over to fix the lock.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2026
The issue with the door code was caused by a synchronization problem between the smart lock and the access system, which prevented the original code from working properly. We did not provide an incorrect code. As soon as we were informed of the issue, we immediately provided our master code so your group could enter the home, and we also sent a technician the following day to resolve the lock issue permanently. As for the community entrance, our standard check-in instructions were sent through both email and the booking platform's messaging system, just as they are for every reservation. These instructions explain the correct entrance to use. Your group attempted to enter through the residents' entrance instead of the guest entrance, which is why you experienced difficulty accessing the community. For that reason, we don't believe it is fair to state that we failed to provide proper check-in instructions. We have hosted many guests at this property using the exact same instructions, and none of our previous reviews mention any confusion regarding the check-in process or community access.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback