Located on a lake, this holiday home is in Watercolor, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach. While the natural beauty of Coleman Beach and Blue Mountain Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links.
Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 51 min drive
Restaurants
Pickles - 16 min walk
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 16 min walk
Black Bear Bread Company - 17 min walk
Chiringo - 9 min drive
Angelina's Pizzeria & Pasta - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Magnolia Way|Private Community Beach Access|Watercolor Home w/ Private Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Magnolia Way|Private Community Beach Access|Watercolor Home w/ Private Pool?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Magnolia Way|Private Community Beach Access|Watercolor Home w/ Private Pool on 9 Nov 2026 start from AU$6,364, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Magnolia Way|Private Community Beach Access|Watercolor Home w/ Private Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Magnolia Way|Private Community Beach Access|Watercolor Home w/ Private Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Magnolia Way|Private Community Beach Access|Watercolor Home w/ Private Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Magnolia Way|Private Community Beach Access|Watercolor Home w/ Private Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Magnolia Way|Private Community Beach Access|Watercolor Home w/ Private Pool located?
Located in Watercolor, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of The Chapel at Seaside and Coleman Beach. Fusion Art Glass Gallery and Sundog Books are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
It was a great property for our large family. We loved that we had a golf cart to get around as well as the shuttle to get us to and from the beach. The pool/hot tub was a nice bonus. We would definately stay here again.
Beautiful home. Lots of space and lots of bedrooms. Would definitely stay there again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2026
Thank you for your stay with us and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the property. We hope to host you again in the future.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jeff H.
12 May 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Overall, a great experience. Getting in touch with the management group over the weekend as we were getting settled in was a bit of a challenge. Communication regarding getting a few of the codes to access our golf cart key was a bit cumbersome and delayed.
The property itself was a lovely home. However, the main fridge wasn’t cooling and they knew that prior to our arrival and the secondary fridge wasn’t working at all. The third floor was pretty hot during the day and didn’t cool till later in the evening. There was a wristband issue as well throughout the entire stay. We didn’t have them on arrival, they arrived in the next day and we only received 6 out of 8. Then, they didn’t work at the beach club for the next few days we had trouble getting in. Other than that, the house and stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Oh and we did have a chef one night and when he used the vent above the stove a rust/grease dripped down the backsplash side of the wall next to the right side cabinets.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you found the home comfortable and enjoyable overall, and we’re sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. We did drop off the additional wristbands after arrival and made multiple calls to you to follow up regarding the beach club access, but unfortunately were unable to reach you. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused and appreciate you bringing the other concerns to our attention so we can address them with our team.
We had a great stay overall and would definitely consider staying here again. The house is very spacious and comfortably accommodated our group of three families (12 people total) with room to spare. It was especially kid-friendly, with plenty of bunk beds that the kids loved. The included golf cart and bikes were a fantastic bonus, and we really enjoyed the neighborhood amenities, pools, and beautiful walking/biking trails nearby. The home was well stocked with towels, and having great laundry facilities made a week-long stay much easier.We did run into a couple of issues during our stay. We saw a few roaches throughout the week, and the refrigerator wasn't working when we arrived. After a large grocery run, we were concerned about our food spoiling. The host quickly arranged for a backup refrigerator, but it unfortunately wasn't cooling properly either. That said, the host was very responsive via text and communicated promptly throughout the process.Overall, the home itself is a great fit for large families or groups, and with the refrigerator issue resolved, it would be an excellent place to stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2026
Thank you for the detailed review! We’re thrilled the home was a great fit for your group and that you enjoyed the golf cart, bikes, pools, and neighborhood amenities. We’re sorry for the refrigerator and pest concerns and appreciate your understanding while our team worked to assist. We hope to welcome you back again!
I rarely post reviews. Though I liked the home, there were issues. First, the good. Very spacious and nice windows resulting in a lot of sun. Nice screened in back porch with TV. Nicely stoked with plates/glasses, etc. Good ice maker, large table to eat on. Then, the not so good. The screened in porch and outside deck has weathered wood; two of our grandkids, aged 3 and 5, got a total of 4 splinters in 5 minutes, resulting in a lot of screaming to remove them. I noticed my 5 y/o playing with a short hose on the deck, a few feet from me, and I told her to not spray me, assuming it was a water line. However, I noticed a gas smell, and it was an unmarked gas line, which she had turned on!! This could have turned out much worse. The dark wood floor throughout the first floor is much dirtier than it looks, as I found out when I went to clean up some water that I spilled in the kitchen, and the paper towel was very dirt stained, which does not show up on a dark floor. I pulled up the area rug in the living area in front of the TV, and there was a lot of sand and dirt under it.The downstairs half bath was unusable, due to water damage causing the floor to buckle in that area.The fitted sheet on the master bed, first floor, did not fit, and kept coming off while we were sleeping. The second floor air conditioner stopped working one night, due to the condensation line backing up.Management was responsive for the sheet, A/C issue, and gas line on the deck.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2025
hank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the spaciousness, sunlight, and amenities of the home.
We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced, especially the gas line on the deck, splinters on the porch, flooring concerns, and air conditioning. Your safety and comfort are our top priorities, and we have addressed these matters to ensure a safer, cleaner experience for future guests.
We appreciate your recognition of our team’s responsiveness and hope to have the opportunity to host you again under improved conditions.