Located in Gulf Shores, this condo is on the beach. Tropic Falls at OWA is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Gulf Shores Beach and Gulf State Park. Shrimpy's Grill and Golf and Waterville USA are also worth visiting.
Gulf Shores, AL
What's nearby
Gulf Shores Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Little Lagoon - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Hangout Music Fest - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Gulf State Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Waterville USA - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 6 min drive
Restaurants
The Hangout - 10 min walk
Sunliner Diner - 11 min walk
Pink Pony Pub - 11 min walk
The Catch - 3 min walk
Waffle House - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Lovely 2BR Gulf View Condo - Island Winds West 671 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Lovely 2BR Gulf View Condo - Island Winds West 671?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lovely 2BR Gulf View Condo - Island Winds West 671 on 15 Dec 2026 start from AU$911, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Lovely 2BR Gulf View Condo - Island Winds West 671 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Lovely 2BR Gulf View Condo - Island Winds West 671?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Lovely 2BR Gulf View Condo - Island Winds West 671?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Lovely 2BR Gulf View Condo - Island Winds West 671?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Lovely 2BR Gulf View Condo - Island Winds West 671 located?
Nestled on the beach, this Gulf Shores condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Little Lagoon, Gulf Shores Beach and Gulf State Park. Wade Ward Nature Park and The Hangout are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location and amenities only issue is the sofa bed is broken and worn down, so if you plan to use it good luck to whoever sleeps on it.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 20 July 2022
Hi Hosea. We are excited that you all enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and let us know about your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! -pm
Verified review
4/10 Poor
regina p.
14 Aug 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Great location
The view was great but the condo needs a lot of upgrades and not very clean! The furniture in living room was filthy and so old
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2022
Hi Regina. Thank you so much for your review. Reviews like these help us to adjust, and work hard to improve guests' experience. Thanks again, and be well! -kc
Really strict on parking which isnt a terrible thing considering I never had an issue finding a space. But having to purchase an extra for $45 for a 2 bedroom 6 sleeper is strange. The fridge in my unit was pretty dated, but worked ok. Our condo staff did an excellent job at keeping the beach area clean compared to all the condos surrounding ours that had garbage over flowed every night. Overall a nice stay and would book again.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 June 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. It's good to hear that you didn't have any issues finding a parking space, despite the strict parking policy. While it may seem strange to have to purchase an extra parking pass, it's likely a measure to ensure that parking spaces are available for all guests.
I apologize if the fridge in your unit was dated, but I'm glad to hear that it still worked well. It's great that the condo staff did an excellent job of keeping the beach area clean, providing a pleasant environment for your stay.
Overall, I'm glad you had a nice stay and would consider booking again. If you have any more comments or questions, feel free to let me know.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Matt L.
2 Apr 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Good Location, But Unit Needs Updating Badly
The unit needs updating very badly in all areas.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
The property was pretty much as advertised. It was right on the beach with a beautiful view of the ocean! The bathrooms and kitchen were nicely cleaned and thoughtfully stocked with shampoo, conditioner, body wash, dishwasher tabs, toilet paper, and paper towel. The bathroom towels were also soft and clean and many towels were provided for each bathroom. A few updates would make the stay much better for future guests - a new kitchen trashcan that isn’t broken, a dustpan to accompany the brooms for sweeping, providing some Dawn soap for the kitchen sink, and a bit more deep cleaning. For example, some items including some diapers had been left under the master bedroom which indicates that that area had not been cleaned in between guests. Additionally, the bed in the front bedroom closest to the door did not have a comfortable mattress as it sloped downwards towards the outer edges. The fridge was also rusting and dated but functional. With these updates, I believe the unit would be greatly improved. Guests notice these details!
Overall clean and convenient to beach and lots to do in close distance around.
Everything was convenient, from parking to the beach. Lots to do in walking distance too. Bathrooms are outdated and shower faucets were tough to turn. Overall, Clean. Condo could have had little more supplies, such as dish towel, detergent, extra tp, garbage bags, etc. did not know I had to bring these things.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Great location, beach was not too busy, we loved grilling and being close to everything! Can’t wait to go back
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Apr 2021
Thanks for your fantastic review of Brett/Robinson Vacations, it's providing experiences like the one you've described that keep us excited about what we're doing every day!