Entire home

Salem Pines lost Moose lodge Charming 3-bedroom downstairs suite with AC, WiFi.

Photo gallery for Salem Pines lost Moose lodge Charming 3-bedroom downstairs suite with AC, WiFi.

A rustic interior with a stone wall, wooden chairs, a dining table, and a kitchen area with cabinets and a refrigerator.
A two-story house with a well-maintained lawn, a driveway, and a garage.
A rustic dining area with a stone wall, wooden table, and chairs.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a stone accent wall, and a dining area with a round table and chairs.
A two-story house with a garage, a driveway, and a well-maintained lawn.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View map
Rexburg, ID
  • Place, Legacy Flight Museum
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Smith Park
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Place, Brigham Young University
    ‪12 min drive‬
  • Airport, Idaho Falls, ID (IDA-Idaho Falls Regional)
    ‪45 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Living Room 1

1 Queen Bed

Salem Pines Lost Moose Lodge

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Rexburg

Rexburg is home to this holiday home. Legacy Flight Museum and Farnsworth TV & Pioneer Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's attractions include Rexburg Rapids and The Craze Fun Zone. Eliza R. Snow Performing Arts Center and Idaho Centennial Carousel are also worth visiting.
Map
Rexburg, ID

What's nearby

  • Legacy Flight Museum - 9 min drive - 13.0 km
  • Smith Park - 10 min drive - 11.1 km
  • Rexburg Rapids - 11 min drive - 11.5 km
  • Rexburg Stake Tabernacle - 11 min drive - 11.5 km
  • Brigham Young University - 12 min drive - 11.8 km

Getting around

  • Idaho Falls, ID (IDA-Idaho Falls Regional) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Ole's Burgers, Fries & Shakes - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬11 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Salem Pines lost Moose lodge Charming 3-bedroom downstairs suite with AC, WiFi. pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Salem Pines lost Moose lodge Charming 3-bedroom downstairs suite with AC, WiFi.?

As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Salem Pines lost Moose lodge Charming 3-bedroom downstairs suite with AC, WiFi. on 6 Jan 2027 start from AU$529, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Salem Pines lost Moose lodge Charming 3-bedroom downstairs suite with AC, WiFi.?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Salem Pines lost Moose lodge Charming 3-bedroom downstairs suite with AC, WiFi.?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Salem Pines lost Moose lodge Charming 3-bedroom downstairs suite with AC, WiFi. located?

Situated in Rexburg, this holiday home is within 6 miles (10 km) of Rexburg Rapids, Smith Park and Rexburg Stake Tabernacle. The Craze Fun Zone and Brigham Young University are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
It was in the perfect location!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location. As close to the sand dunes as possible
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to stay

Property was nice and clean. The only issue we had was the tv was in the bedroom and not in the living room.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good time

Very pleasant
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
good location. it is a basement attached to a house, so the pictures are a bit deceiving. There is not an A/C so it was fairly warm to sleep at night, even with all of the windows open. Kevin was very helpful and worked around a communication issue that I caused, we really appreciated all they did to help us with our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
The oven didn’t work, the toaster was broken. The toaster oven tray was too dirty to use. We had no toilet paper and no extra garbage bags. We had no WiFi password and we couldn’t get the AC to work. All of the issues we came across would have been manageable, however we felt like it was misrepresented.We were told this was an entire house and the actual listing is the basement of a home.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 June 2026
Hi Brenda, I’m sorry you seemed to have so much difficulty. I checked the toaster , which worked fine, the toaster oven was immaculate and all functions worked, toast bake and broil. Perhaps you just had challenges working them? We were just upstairs and ready and willing to answer any questions or help in any way, as I mentioned to your husband Upon your arrival. The ad mentioned clearly that it was a downstairs suite, in a house. Perhaps you did not read through the entire ad. I’m very sorry you had so many negative comments, we do aim to please and try to meet all demands.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback