Lealman, a neighbourhood in St. Petersburg, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Tampa Bay and Vinoy Park, while Salvador Dali Museum and MacDill Air Force Base are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Tropicana Field or BayCare Ballpark.
St. Petersburg, FL (SPG-Albert Whitted) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 2 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Bar Mastiff - 10 min walk
Denny's - 9 min walk
Burger King - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg on 10 Apr 2027 start from AU$240, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg located?
Located in Lealman, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Northside Hospital, The Shoppes at Park Place and Sawgrass Lake Park. Tampa Bay and St. Petersburg General Hospital are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The place was perfect for my family. The massaging chair was a cute little touch. It was a good location for us and about 15-20 minutes from the beach depending on traffic. Would recommend and stay again!
the inside of the house is nice and does look like the pictures. however, the neighborhood isn’t the best and we didn’t feel safe there. we left earlier than we planned to because we found roaches. we immediately left because when we found them, it was late at night, and it was unrealistic for us to wait until morning for some sort of resolution. the host was dismissive of the issue, and stopped responding to us, despite the fact that we remained respectful. we kept everything clean and did not leave any food out, so the issue was not about cleanliness on our part. i understand that there was a previous messy guest, but if there was still an ongoing issue, we should have been made aware. the host did say that he had set traps, but i believe an exterminator would be more impactful. the host refused to refund us for the days that we did not stay in the house.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m sorry your stay did not meet expectations and that you felt the need to leave early.
We take cleanliness and guest comfort very seriously. After your departure we immediately addressed the pest issue with professional treatment and additional measures beyond the traps that were already in place. We also understand your concerns about communication our intention was never to be dismissive, and we regret that the exchange did not feel supportive in the moment.
The interior of the home is maintained to match the listing photos, and we appreciate you noting that. We are always working to ensure every guest has a positive experience and will continue improving our processes so future stays are smooth and comfortable.
We’re sorry this particular stay fell short. Thank you again for the feedback it helps us do better.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Morelia D.
8 July 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The place was okay if you’re just looking for somewhere to sleep. During our stay, we saw multiple cockroaches, which was very unpleasant and disappointing. The microwave also did not work, and I notified the host as soon as we realized it. The host never came to inspect it or attempt to fix the issue during our stay.After we checked out, we were surprised to see that the host filed an insurance claim related to the microwave. Since I reported that it wasn’t working from the beginning of our stay, I found that very concerning and felt it was unfair.When we mentioned the cockroaches, the host responded that it happens when guests leave trash out. We didn’t know how to take that response, but we wanted to share our experience so future guests are aware.Overall, if you only need a place to sleep, it may be fine, but the cleanliness, maintenance, and how our concerns were handled left us disappointed.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2026
You left our house covered in sticky substances, and food everywhere. You clearly broke the microwave as the clip was shattered and that was not the case before your stay. And you said you couldn’t figure out how to open it which tells me someone was just pulling on the door until it snapped open…
We don’t have issues with roaches or bugs unless guests leave food everywhere which upon inspection after your departure was the case. Food in the sink dirty dishes, crumbs all over the floor, and somehow a kitchen chair the entirety of it was covered in a sticky substance with food stains on the lower side of the kitchen table by far you were one of our dirtiest guests and we didn’t appreciate the cleanup that was necessary I have since placed roach poison to deter the unwanted guests you invited in with your lack of care for our property.
So the bug issue will be handled for the next guests.
We would appreciate and future hosts would appreciate you cleaning up after yourselves.
Our experience was terrible. This house is in a very sketchy area and there were police everywhere. Random cars were parked in our driveway during the time of our stay and we felt very unsafe and went to stay at a hotel. We tried explaining to the host that we felt very unsafe and kindly requested a refund since we didn't stay in the house. The host would not issue a refund and was very short with us. He wouldn't accept a phone call for us to explain the situation. Overall 0/10 experience. We felt unsafe.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Feb 2026
Thank you for the feedback. We’ve owned this property for a while now and only receive high reviews as we keep it pristine and it’s close to local shops and restaurants. As you never entered the unit I’d say your review is a bit biased. However all we want is for our guests to feel safe. Which with our security in place most people do.
I would not accept your call because of your attitude. Had you been amicable about things we could’ve come to an agreement.
as per our rules you booked this stay. We’re not a big corporate entity. you took that slot didn’t show up at check in then messaged me a day after asking for a refund because you were scared that police were doing their job keeping the area safe almost a mile and half away… then in a private message when I said “no per our policy no refund will be issued” then called our lovely home “a crack house”
Our listing is very clear. And I will always make sure guests get the best experience possible and will be accountable for mishaps or errors.
However like I said thank you for choosing our home to travel I’m sorry it did not meet your expectations maybe take closer review before booking a getaway. Apologies for the inconvenience.