Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access

Photo gallery for Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access

A hotel with a pool, beach view, and multiple balconies.
A beachfront hotel with multiple high-rise buildings, a swimming pool, and a beach area.
A wooden deck with a view of the beach and ocean.
A spacious dining area with large windows and a view of the ocean. Tables and chairs are arranged for dining.
A kitchen with a marble countertop, a sink, and a chandelier. There is a dining table with chairs and a view of the ocean through large windows.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to North Topsail Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue
  • Arcade/game room

Explore the area

View map
North Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, North Topsail Beach
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Seaview Pier
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center
    ‪43 min drive‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis)
    ‪53 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom_1

1 King Bed

Bedroom_2

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom_1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom_2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Sneads Ferry

Located in North Topsail Beach, this condo is on the beach. North Shore Golf Course and Sneads Ferry Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Topsail Beach and Surf City Beach. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Map
North Topsail Beach, NC

What's nearby

  • North Topsail Beach - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Seaview Pier - 5 min drive - 5.6 km
  • Surf City Pier - 22 min drive - 24.4 km
  • Marine Corps Air Station New River - 33 min drive - 46.3 km
  • Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center - 43 min drive - 61.9 km

Getting around

  • Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 51 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪River View Cafe - ‬19 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪Sea View Fishing Pier - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access on 2 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,393, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Oceanfront St. Regis condo with ocean & pool views, gym & beach access located?

Nestled on the beach, this North Topsail Beach condo building is 0.4 mi (0.7 km) from North Topsail Beach and 2.6 mi (4.2 km) from Seaview Pier. Surf City Beach and North Shore Golf Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 19 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 19 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 19 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 19 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 19 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Loved our stay

The room was clean the beds were comfortable and the view was amazing. Great stay we will be back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

great getaway

great location and view. hope to go again.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Met our son and his family, the 7 of us had a great time. The view is awesome of the pool and the ocean. Will definitely return
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

St Regis

We had a great stay. The condo was so convenient to the pool, elevator, and beach. We will be back
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Family vacation

Shell and shark tooth hunting. Lovely sunrises and beautiful walks on the beach........
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Amazing Stay

Our family had an amazing week in this condo. Everything was clean, many amenities provided, amazing views, and the access to the beach was perfect. Cannot wait to stay again next year! Our lil family really needed this wonderful week. Thank you so much!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place

No problems. Nice place to stay with me and my family.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Ocean View

The view from this location was beautiful. It overlooked the pool and the beach. The condo was very clean and cozy. We had some stormy weather but totally enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Nicely decorated and comfortable Unit

We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. The kitchen is nicely updated and had all we needed for our one week stay. The furniture is comfortable and the view is great. We were glad we chose this unit.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Beachfront Beauty!

This unit was clean and comfortable. There was plenty of room for the 6 of us, at the dining table and on couches. We had everything we could need to feel right at home!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Gorgeous Views!!

The condo was nice. You can tell it's old though and rather run down. Kitchen isn't well stocked, but doable.
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct 2023
Hello Pamela, thank you for your review, and we appreciate your valuable feedback during your stay. We are happy to know that you found our home nice. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. Thank you for your stay, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This condo was beautiful, well equipped for our stay, and views were amazing. The resort had issues for over half our stay which for the price we paid was very disappointing. The pool was closed for 2 days and the restaurant only served in the bar area for 2 days because of issues!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the condo itself, especially the beautiful views and the well-equipped space. However, we are truly sorry to learn about the challenges you experienced with the resort amenities during your stay. We understand how disappointing it must have been to have the pool closed and limited restaurant service, especially given the expectations for your vacation. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to our local team so they can address these issues and work toward improving the guest experience. Thank you again for choosing Vacasa, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again under better circumstances.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Quick Getaway

We booked this condo spur of the moment and was very happy with the overall experience. The room could have been a little cleaner but nothing major. Just a candy bar wrapper on the floor and some crumbs on one counter. The condo was well appointed and the views are amazing. One note on the weekends they have live music at the pool directly below the balcony and it’s loud. We didn’t mind and actually enjoyed it. The pool is very nice as well. We will stay here again for sure.
View from balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Filthy and Disappointing

The condo complex is like Myrtle Beach in Topsail. If that’s your vibe and you like overcrowded places it’s great. If you like the skunky smell of people smoking weed, this is your place. The condo itself was run down and disgustingly dirty. Stains on the bedding and towels, hairy, dirty floors, pink slime in the sinks, and broken furniture are just some of the highlights. Do not be deceived by the photos, this place is gross.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2024
Bethany, thank you for your review, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Dirty

The most unclean place we have ever visited. Every morning we were greeted by many roaches fleeing as the lights turned on. There were roaches in the cabinets, dishes, cup etc... We go to N Topsail a couple times a year and have never experienced what we did last week. I would look elsewhere for accommodations.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 June 2023
Thank you for your review, Charlene. We are saddened to know that you did not have a great stay with us. At no time during your stay were we made aware of a pest issue. Given the opportunity we work to address any guest concerns that are brought to our attention. Pest control for this home is managed by the HOA and they have since been informed that there is an issue so that it can be addressed. We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope that you'll give us another opportunity to host you with an improved experience.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Not Impressed, but Optimistic.

This condo was definitely dated, but the resort itself had many wonderful amenities. We loved the location and distance to the beach. The pool and pool bar was great, with excellent food and live music. The condo could use some upgrades. The hot water wasn’t working in the kitchen sink. The washer wouldn’t turn on, so we weren’t able to wash towels, which we ran out of (4 provided for 8 people for 4 days). And the showers were difficult to use. With a little fixing up, this could be an excellent stay. All the amenities are there, just in need of a little tuning.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We appreciate your helpful feedback, Bryanna. The washer and hot water have been fixed since receiving your review. We hope to host you again someday!
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Roach problem!!!!

There were dead and alive roaches and we had hard time trying to talk to someone from vacasa to alert the issue. When we finally talked to someone they said someone will come to check it out but no one did. We had to clean the whole kitchen so we could begin cooking our Thanksgiving dinner.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Dec 2023
Hello Sergio, we sincerely apologize for any unwanted critters you encountered during your stay with us and appreciate you identifying this area in need of attention. We have passed your comments along to the HOA, which provides pest control services for the property, to review and address. We hope to host you for a truly carefree and enjoyable getaway in the future!
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Unimpressed

Cons: Pictures of this unit were deceiving. Furniture was dated and uncomfortable. Cleanliness was subpar. No extra linens anywhere, one bed (top bunk) was even left without any linens. It could be nice if a little more effort was put into cleaning the place and updating some decor. Don’t sit on the old leather chair in the master bedroom…ew! We lived out of our suitcase for the week, whereas we would usually put our clothes in the dressers. Pros: The location is amazing and the pool is large with plenty of seating. Parking situation was good. Security was present around the clock. Kitchen was well equipped for cooking meals. I gave very detailed feedback on the survey they sent, so I hope they make some changes so that others aren’t fooled by the nice photos.
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2024
Hi Jamie. Thank you for your thoughtful review. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We do feel it is important to note that our team assisted promptly upon these concerns being reported and we regret that this experience detracted from your vacation with us. We'll pass your comments regarding these issues on to our management team for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfect room for myself, daughter and friend! The condo is spacious and clean. It's also more up to date than I thought it would be. The view was perfect, no problems with check in or out, and communication was a breeze. This was my first time staying in Topsail, but will be back!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback