Entire home

Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney

Photo gallery for Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney

A swimming pool with a glass enclosure, surrounded by a brick patio and outdoor furniture.
A spacious lobby with a central round table, two armchairs, and a sofa, all with a tropical pattern upholstery.
A sign for ChampionsGate with a stone facade and a circular window, surrounded by palm trees and a flower bed.
A pool area with a water slide, palm trees, and a clear blue pool.
A hotel lobby with a bar area, seating arrangements, and a patterned carpet.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy a spacious layout that gives everyone more room to relax.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Arcade/game room
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

9 bedrooms (sleeps 22)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 6

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 7

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 8

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 9

3 Double Beds

5 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Davenport

Located in Champions Gate, a neighbourhood in Four Corners, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and waterskiing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and horse riding.
Map
Davenport, FL

What's nearby

  • Posner Village - 5 min drive - 5.5 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 6 min drive - 6.5 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min drive - 5.7 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 6 min drive - 6.6 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 6 min drive - 9.0 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 32 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney on 1 Nov 2026 start from AU$2,312, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Modern 9 bedroom pool home with games room in ChampionsGate Resort, near Disney located?

Located in Champions Gate, this holiday home is within 6 miles (10 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club, Highland Reserve Golf Club and Posner Village. USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum and Lake Davenport are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 12 reviews

7.2/10

Cleanliness

7.8/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a great time
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mother's Day weekend

We had an great time. Kids enjoyed themselves. Very nice home Very spacious not much cookware, but we brought our own. Overall experience was great. Thanks for everything
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2021
Hi Titiona Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay at "A Champions Palace". We're delighted that you had such a great time. Thanks also for the feedback regarding the lack of cookware - we will check into it and get the shortage fixed for future guests. Please remember to book with VillaDirect for this home to get a returning guest discount next time.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Friends & Family Spring Break 2024

The villa direct representative Lisa was awesome. She responded within a quick time frame and any issues we had she resolved them quickly. This is why we stay in ChampionsGate every year for the last 15 yrs.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for a family of 10

The property was as pictured. The grandchildren really enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the pool table. Kitchen was large and roomy. Dining room table had room for 8 people. Only complaint was the kitchen needs more pots, pans and large bowls for storage.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar 2023
Hi Carol We're delighted that your grandchildren enjoyed the pool and games so much during your stay. Thanks for the feedback on the pots, pans and bowls - we'll be sure to address that soon. We hope that you'll come back again soon and we look forward to welcoming you on your return.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Terrible, uncomfortable with everything, needs a lots of repairs, durty dusty, pool was so durty!

Hello! We’ve always rented properties with VRBO But this was the worst experience we’ve had, we found very dirty, ugly smell, the pillows stained, towels poor, walls stained everywhere, my son inside without shoes and in a few minutes had his black feet, bathrooms and kitchen very dirty, we feel very inconformed because we paid a lot more then it could have cost, I think there is no supervisor, it is up to me to call three times so that they could give me the information on how to get in, we’re very unhappy ☹️.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2021
Hi Wendy Thank you for taking the time to write us this feedback. We are unsure as to why you had a problem getting in. An Arrival pack with directions and instructions was sent to your email address on the 23rd June - 3 days before your arrival. On the day of arrival you called and we sent another pack out to your email address at 16:11PM. We will review our procedure to see if there's anything else we can do to make it easier for guests. We were very surprised and disappointed that you found the place so bad for your stay. Clearly something went wrong with the clean. We know that there are "dings" and scratches on the wall - and these are to be expected on a heavily rented unit (we typically address those things twice each year, and the next is due at the end of August).
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Filthy house

The Check in process was seamless but when I first walked up to the front door of the house, I was hit with a stench with what smelled like a garbage truck. There were roaches in the kitchen and the refrigerator had a funny smell coming from the back of it. The stove did not work and the couch was old and smelled like someone fornicated on it but that wasn’t the kicker of this house, two bedrooms upstairs had old bloodstains on the covers. The company could not do another deep cleaning and they did not want to give some type of refund for all that me and my family went through. I would not recommend this house.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr 2024
Hi Karina We are sorry that you felt that the house was so bad. We do try to make sure that the homes are at their best on arrival for guests, but occasionally, things do go wrong. When you called us on the morning of your 2nd day (of a 3 day stay) to complain about the issues that you had found, we sent someone around. Our reservation notes show that we resolved each of the issues that you complained of that day - apart from the stove, for which we sent an appliance repair vendor out later the same day - who fixed the issue. All of the TV's were found to be working by our tech. By way of a gesture of goodwill, we also refunded you for the clean. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our response to your complaint.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in

Big house lacking basics

This house was very large. It had plenty of space for the 11 of us. It was nice having the community club house in short walking distance which was nice. The pool heat and hot tub were very nice. However the outdoor furniture was very unstable and there was not much for a house that sleeps 16. The house was severely lacking on basic essentials. There were four coffee mugs. They lacked dish ware and silverware. Our family of 11 purchased plastic cups and silverware just for our stay. There were no beach towels as listed. The game room was a fun gathering point but the pool sticks were all broken. We ordered a BBQ grill and did not receive it until our 3rd day of our stay. But we still had to pay the full price. We also requested early check in as no one was staying in the house before our arrival. Upon arriving at the house we had to wait 2 hours for house keeping to get there and finish the cleaning. Overall it worked in a pinch but for the price we will look elsewhere on our next vacation.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excelente

Excelente
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2022
Hi Orquidia Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice house

Great experience.. nice house, just had to do our own deep clean. A lot of furniture was very weak or broken.. pool lights were not working so it was very dark at night..but it was a beautiful house and it s accommodated me and friends!
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Dec 2021
Hi Jalaya Thanks for taking the time to write a review following your stay in early December 2021. We appreciate it. We "take on board" your comments and agree that the home is in need of an update. The owner has agreed to perform a number of major updates to the home. We will be sure to check out the pool lights for the next guests that stay. Thanks again for the feedback!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Stay

The house was really nice Just problem with the sliding door going to the pool . The tv didn’t not work in living room . Maintenance came to fix the door and tv . The problem was not resolved we had to use the side door . But the overall stay was ok .
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2021
Hi Shea Thanks for taking the time to write your feedback following your stay in July. We are sorry that we weren't able to fix the sliding door during your stay, but it needed a new part. We are pleased that we were able to respond and resolve the TV issue. We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication

Great home no amenities

The property is a beautiful as the pictures. PROS: The pool was great The beds are super comfy There were ample TVs There was great space daily garbage removal was really nice CONS: THE WIFI SUCKED you could barely get on and when I called the property manager no one called me back I sent 2 emails before my stay about heating the pool and did not get it done until my 2nd day there The gate sounds great until you go to the store and spend 2 hours trying to get back on the property because there is one person checking in 100s of people 3 pots no bowls not even enough cooking utensils for breakfast for 8. Ample plates but not one glass not one wine glass only 7 chairs at this huge table. No dishwasher tabs nor washing pods could have left 2 or 3 of each Barely any towels. The mop and broom were pathetic The fridge was leaking and barely made any ice $100-$150 in basic supplies would make this house over the top and 3-4 more chairs at the table would be great
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback