Located on the beach, this condo is in Waipouli, a neighbourhood in Kapaa. Holoholoku Heiau and Hikinaakala Heiau are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Nawiliwili Harbor and Kamalani Playground. Smith's Tropical Paradise and Lydgate Beach are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hunting and cycling.
Kapaa, HI
What's nearby
Lae Nani Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Coconut Marketplace - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Wailua Beach - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Smith's Tropical Paradise - 3 min drive - 1.9 km
Waipouli Beach - 3 min drive - 1.9 km
Getting around
Lihue, HI (LIH) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 19 min walk
Lava Lava Beach Club - 6 min walk
Starbucks - 3 min drive
JoJo’s Shave Ice - 5 min walk
Wailua Drive In - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does If You Deserve the Best...... This is it! Oceanfront Condominium For You!! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at If You Deserve the Best...... This is it! Oceanfront Condominium For You!!?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at If You Deserve the Best...... This is it! Oceanfront Condominium For You!! on 25 Jan 2027 start from AU$2,406, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is If You Deserve the Best...... This is it! Oceanfront Condominium For You!! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at If You Deserve the Best...... This is it! Oceanfront Condominium For You!!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at If You Deserve the Best...... This is it! Oceanfront Condominium For You!!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at If You Deserve the Best...... This is it! Oceanfront Condominium For You!!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is If You Deserve the Best...... This is it! Oceanfront Condominium For You!! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Waipouli condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Lae Nani Beach and Wailua Beach. Holoholoku Heiau and Coconut Marketplace are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The location was as described. Awesome view from the balcony of the beach. Unit is convenient to local shops, grocery store and restaurants all within walking distance.
The beach view and oceanfront location are amazing. My partner and I slept on the Murphy bed in the living room and listened to the waves all night long. This rental is perfect for a couple!
Our stay was magical! The place is right on the beach and we were able to walk for coffee, breakfast and a drink on the beach. Looking forward to returning soon!
We had a wonderful time at our stay here! In a great location, easy to travel to other parts of island and there’s a beach right off the property! Place was very clean and welcoming!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 July 2022
We hear that from many of our guests. Kapaa, being on the the southeast coast of Kauai, is a wonderful location making it easy to head north to Princeville or West to Waimea. So happy you were able to stay with us for your island vacation!
The condo is beautiful, well cared for and has all the comforts of home. The grounds are gorgeous and has a great, little beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jan 2024
Thank you! So happy to hear we were part of your memories of Kauai!
The place was terrific, clean, quiet and beautiful views. Host was terrific, location on the island was easy to get to airport, easy drives to south and north beaches. Highly recommend for a quiet, couples retreat! Btw, the 2nd bed is in the living room, so if you have two couples, it’s a bit less private.
Everything met our expectations. The communication with the host was excellent, the views were unbelievable as was our entire stay. Definitely plan on coming back if the unit is still available in the fall next year. Thanks to the owner for making it available for us to enjoy!
This is a very nice condo right on the beach! Very clean and great location, we enjoyed our stay here very much. Only thing we wish it would of had is a/c in the bedroom.
Good unit in an outstanding complex with beautiful landscaping and a great beach. Spotty wifi and the advertised lack of AC were minor inconveniences though overall we were quite pleased.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Oct 2023
You are so right! Spectrum has been driving us crazy with their internet outages. Unfortunately, they are the only game in town so we're stuck. We know that the lack of AC is a problem for some guests which is why we try to make it very clear in the description that the unit does not have it. We, quite honestly, don't like the noise it makes. Our goal is to provide a unit that exceeds expectations so if AC is something that would help make that happen, we are the first to suggest finding alternative accommodations. If tradewinds and ceiling fans are sufficient, we look forward to welcoming you to our condo.
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our time at this unit. The location is fantastic for exploring all of Kauai and it conveniently located within Kapa'a with all its restaurants. The unit itself is very well appointed with a stunning view. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. We would not hesitate staying here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jan 2025
So happy we were part of your holiday travels! Hope to see you again!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Ed G.
26 Jan 2019
The location and facilities are excellant
However the construction going on next door with screeching tools was a real downer.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Mar 2020
As emailed to you previously, we are very sorry about the construction that was happening next door. The unit was being renovated and was supposed to have been completed prior to your arrival. We were unaware of the continued work as the previous guests had not told us of any issues.
Unfortunately, in order to maintain quality rentals, unit owners have to do upgrades and maintenance every once in a while, which may generate noise.
They are however, required to work within the hours of 9am to 5pm and no work can be done on the weekends as was the situation during your stay.
Once again, my apologies for the inconvenience caused by the neighboring unit.
Very well appointed room with direct ocean view!
We loved the way the room was decorated and the grounds were well maintained.
Communication with the owners was smooth.
Would definitely go back to this place!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Feb 2024
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know of your experience staying with us. We'd love to be able to welcome you back!