Located in Egg Harbor, this condo is on a lake. Peninsula Players Theatre and Historic Noble House are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include Peg Egan Performing Arts Center and Egg Harbor Fun Park. Plum Loco Animal Farm and The Garden Door are also worth visiting.
Egg Harbor, WI
What's nearby
Egg Harbor Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Harbor View Park - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
Plum Bottom Gallery - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
Egg Harbor Marina - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
Egg Harbor Library - 3 min drive - 2.6 km
Getting around
Green Bay, WI (GRB-Austin Straubel Intl.) - 73 min drive
Restaurants
One Barrel Brewing Company - 4 min drive
Casey's BBQ & Smokehouse - 4 min drive
Shipwrecked - 3 min drive
Cupola Cafe - 4 min drive
Big Easy Bagel And Beignet - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does AUTUMN DEAL! EGG HARBOR GETAWAY -LANDMARK RESORT Cozy 1 Bedroom Wood-view! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at AUTUMN DEAL! EGG HARBOR GETAWAY -LANDMARK RESORT Cozy 1 Bedroom Wood-view!?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at AUTUMN DEAL! EGG HARBOR GETAWAY -LANDMARK RESORT Cozy 1 Bedroom Wood-view! on 29 Oct 2026 start from AU$402, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at AUTUMN DEAL! EGG HARBOR GETAWAY -LANDMARK RESORT Cozy 1 Bedroom Wood-view!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at AUTUMN DEAL! EGG HARBOR GETAWAY -LANDMARK RESORT Cozy 1 Bedroom Wood-view!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at AUTUMN DEAL! EGG HARBOR GETAWAY -LANDMARK RESORT Cozy 1 Bedroom Wood-view!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is AUTUMN DEAL! EGG HARBOR GETAWAY -LANDMARK RESORT Cozy 1 Bedroom Wood-view! located?
Situated on a lake, this condo building is steps from Alpine Resort Golf Course and 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from Lake Michigan. Egg Harbor Beach and Harbor View Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
the verbo was very nice. enjoyed the pools and fitness center. there was also a nice walking trail to take in. nice location just outside of egg harbor.
The unit was clean, a forest view and really close to the water. Check in was great, easy and all were pleasant. We enjoyed2 meals at The Embers. What a lovely place and close to our unit.
Great location on a wonderful property.Landmark with both indoor and outdoor pools The fitness center and sauna at the main center were great.The location for our wedding weekend was perfect
Clean apartment in a beautiful setting in a great location. The only drawback was check in. We waited 90 minutes past the designated check in time for our room. We were told that there was a shortage of cleaning staff Orherwise our stay was wonderful!
Our stay was very pleasant. Accommodations were perfect. Staff was very friendly and professional. The host was very accommodating. Will definitely stay there again.
This place is a great place to stay! It had beautiful views, fun amenities, and overall I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in the Egg Harbor area.
Absolutely loved our stay! The pool was fantastic, and the location couldn't be better. Watching the sunsets from the lobby was simply breathtaking! So many great restaurants and the beach are just a short walk away. We had such a wonderful time — we’ll definitely be coming back!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Oct 2025
Karolina,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Landmark! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to your return.
Sincerely,
Brian Wiegand
Decent place, could use some upgrades. Could not use the toilet that didn’t work for the first 24 hours but that was not the fault of the owner as the Landmark is supposed to address this. Sent someone out and did not fix the issue until the next day and it still was not very good. I had to use the lobby bathroom most times as I did not trust it.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept 2026
Dear Laurie,
Although I am the owner of this condominium, the Landmark Resort has ruled that only they can perform repairs or even cleaning. I regret that I didn't hear about this until after the entire Resort management was said to have left for the holiday weekend. After they relocated my next 2 guests, and told me several illogical stories about how the "bowl was plugged because of the tank", I was forced to call a lawyer for a plugged toilet. A plumber then arrived and confirmed that there was nothing wrong with the toilet.
I apologize on behalf of the Landmark Resort for the inconvenience caused by the incompetence, or whatever they are doing.
Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated!
Sincerely,
Brian Wiegand
Verified review
8/10 Good
Michelle L.
30 Oct 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Check-in
Gorgeous area
We loved the location overlooking the bluff and close to our favorite downtown Egg Harbor!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Don & Julie W.
3 Aug 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Getaway at Landmark Resort-Egg Harbor
very nice, quiet, private & walkable from/to Egg Harbor town center
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ken E.
19 Sept 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Felt a little bit deceived as the main pic shows a wood view with the lake in the background. Instead the view is a wooded area with the parking lot 50 feet away. Room was ok but old, doesn’t appear to have been updated since the place was built 20 yrs ago. Outside amenities were good, hallways were dirty and dingy, was told they were to be remodeled this winter. Brian responded quickly to our maintenance concerns, but it seemed things were being done on the cheap.. ie one roll of toilet paper for 3 days , 2 people. Had to ask for more. Coffee maker is old. Needs to be upgraded. In general it’s was an ok stay but I expected more for the price.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2026
Kenneth,
You received a substantial discount and, upon arrival, began harassing me with false statements. The Landmark staff sets the HVAC with the remote in between guests. They also program the television to The Landmark Channel. This would have been impossible with "bad batteries" You messaged me immediately, stating that you thought you were deceived and the picture of the Lake did not state that it was from the Lobby, and that your remote controls have bad batteries. The cleaning staff could not have set your temperature and your TV channel. The picture that you claim to be deceptive has had the description on it for over 10 years. The headline of the property description states that it is a Woodview, as it has said for over 10 years. . After all of this was explained to you, you made up another false statement about toilet paper shortage. The true fact is that the Landmark Resort leaves two rolls of toilet paper and one box of tissue and you're welcome letter explained that if you might need more, you should bring it, or sign on for daily room service. The coffee maker works fine and NOBODY has complained about it, or any of your other issues. I do not understand what has motivated you to harass me, slander my home, and question my honest property description. I regret renting my home to you, and I have reported your harassment and slanderous statements to VRBO. I will also be forwarding the bill for the emergency late night maintenance service call for your false bad remote battery claim.
Most sincerely,
Brian Wiegand