Condo

New Listing! Cozy 1 bedroom downtown Breck!

Photo gallery for New Listing! Cozy 1 bedroom downtown Breck!

A cozy living room with a stone fireplace, a ceiling fan, and a comfortable seating area with a sofa and a chair.
A compact laundry room with a washer and dryer, wooden cabinets, and a small table with a lamp.
A balcony with two wicker chairs with red cushions, a large vase, and a view of buildings and trees.
A bedroom with a bed, a bookshelf, a television, and a window with blinds.
A snow-covered mountain with a clear sky.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Breckenridge Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Fireplace

Explore the area

View map
Breckenridge, CO
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Breckenridge Riverwalk Center
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Breckenridge Ski Resort
    ‪3 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Breckenridge

Located in Historic District, a neighbourhood in Breckenridge, this condo is in the mountains. Breckenridge Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Breckenridge Recreation Center, or consider a night out at Dillon Amphitheater. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as ice skating and sledging.
Map
Breckenridge, CO

What's nearby

  • Main Street - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Breckenridge Riverwalk Center - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Breckenridge Ski Resort - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Blue River Plaza - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Carter Park - 5 min walk - 0.5 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Downstairs at Eric's - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪RMU Tavern - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪The Blue Stag Saloon - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Crown Cafe - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Mountain Top Cookie Shop - ‬6 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is New Listing! Cozy 1 bedroom downtown Breck! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at New Listing! Cozy 1 bedroom downtown Breck!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at New Listing! Cozy 1 bedroom downtown Breck!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at New Listing! Cozy 1 bedroom downtown Breck!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is New Listing! Cozy 1 bedroom downtown Breck! located?

Located in Historic District, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Peak 9 Parking, Breckenridge Ski Resort and Main Street. Breckenridge Riverwalk Center and Summit Ski Museum are just steps away.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

7.4/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Business/pleasure

Excellent location, view and accommodations.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Helpful staff great location

Perfect location, easy walk to peak 9 base. Staff let me store luggage in their office for a whole day. Very kind and what a lifesaver!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Great location but dirty

Love the location and the property management team was great. However, when we walked into the rental upon arrival, there was a huge dark stain on the carpet (wine, i am assuming) left from previous renters and a lot of the windows were broken. For the price point and location I expected better.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept 2024
We do apologize about this Amira. Both issues are scheduled to be taken care of however we were unable to have this done prior to your stay.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback