Located in Page, this holiday home is near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Antelope Canyon and Lake Powell. Power boating offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Lake Powell National Golf Course - 5 min drive - 3.7 km
Antelope Canyon - 10 min drive - 9.7 km
Horseshoe Bend - 10 min drive - 8.6 km
Getting around
Page, AZ (PGA-Page Municipal) - 4 min drive
Restaurants
Quality Inn View of Lake Powell - Page - 4 min drive
Circle K - 18 min walk
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Stay Grounded Coffee And Tea - 15 min walk
Sonic Drive-In - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is The Ultimate Adventure Basecamp Near Lake Powell pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at The Ultimate Adventure Basecamp Near Lake Powell?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Ultimate Adventure Basecamp Near Lake Powell on 3 Mar 2027 start from AU$980, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at The Ultimate Adventure Basecamp Near Lake Powell?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The Ultimate Adventure Basecamp Near Lake Powell?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Ultimate Adventure Basecamp Near Lake Powell?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is The Ultimate Adventure Basecamp Near Lake Powell located?
Situated near the beach, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Page Hospital and John Wesley Powell Museum. Golliard Park and Lake Powell National Golf Course are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was clean. No washer/dryer for use and no outdoor BBQ was surprising. View off back deck was nice.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2025
From the owner, "Hi Tim, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. The washer and dryer is available on request. We have had issues with a BBQ/grill at that location because of the high winds and find that it can be a safety hazard. We are glad you enjoyed your stay."
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Milton
15 Mar 2025
Beautiful home for a family vacation
Loved the house and how everything was well thought and provided. Our kids loved playing cess every time we were at the house and also the kitchen as well rooms and bathrooms were so clean and well supplied for. Thank you for providing the standing fans in each room because we all used them .
We leave today but it was a wonderful stay. Perfect location. 10 minutes to everything. Clean , host answered quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this rental. The view was beautiful and very quiet.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2025
From the owner: "Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we were able to help you with your needs. We look forward to seeing you again."
The house was so nice. Very clean and guest ready. Easy to get around in this town of Page. We traveled to Grand Canyon, horseshoe bend, analope canyon, and gken canyon dam. Spent time on Lake Powell. We had an excellent time and highly recommend this home and town. Thank you
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Holly
28 Oct 2024
10/06/24
Very nice! It met all our needs. Very spacious house, with a well-stocked kitchen. Only thing lacking was a washer & dryer.
2 Cottonwood Ct in Page AZ was the perfect location for hitting the special attractions, many of which were less than 20 minutes away. Megan was very accommodating in providing suggestions for our tourism as well as eateries that fit our budget and occasions. The home was a great place to land after a full day of hiking. The kitchen was fully equipped. The living room offered a relaxing kickback. The bedrooms and bathrooms provided rest and rejuvenation for our next day’s adventure. Don’t take the chance of missing out on this gem of a VRBO.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2025
From the owner: "Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate all our guests and hope to see you again."
The house was perfect for all of our needs and the location was ideal for all of our excursions. There were thoughtful extras including a laundry basket and clothes line perfect for drying swimsuits after time on the lake. The bedrooms were bright and comfortable with newly renovated baths. Communication with the host was prompt and helpful. Everything was clean and the kitchen well- equipped. My husband used the wifi for work and had excellent speed and connection. We visited the north rim, kayaked antelope and horseshoe canyons and enjoyed playing cards and board games games in the evenings. Nice sunset from the back deck. Highly recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Joycelynd G.
27 July 2024
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Ok stay
The house was nice. It was located 5-10 mins to everything, that was nice. Communication was not the best. Check in was not easy. The listing made no mention of property owner controlling the AC. Master bathroom shower has the hot and cold controls switched and the bathroom sliding door was broken did not slide well. The area is beautiful. And overall not too bad. The house was spacious and the couches were comfy.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Aug 2024
Hi Mitchell, we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location and found the house spacious and comfortable. After discussing your feedback with the homeowner, they’d like to clarify the following:- We noticed that you arrived two hours early and entered the property through the garage without prior confirmation for an early check-in. Unless an early check-in is approved, check-in times are set in the pre-stay information. -The A/C is on a control system to prevent damage due to high temperatures. Guests can request adjustments by contacting management, and the home is typically kept at 72 degrees Fahrenheit.- We apologize for any inconvenience with the master bathroom shower controls and the sliding door. We will check and address these issues to ensure they function properly.Thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve and ensure future guests have a better experience.
This home was well located and convenient to the activities that we wanted to do in the area. It was clean and the kitchen was adequately equipped, although there was no barbecue grill.However, things that could have made it much more comfortable would have been better beds and bedding.We did not find any of the beds to be comfortable and the bed sheets were probably the worst I've ever experienced.They were very rough and scratchy. The curtains in the master bedroom were not adequate. They were thin and let in a lot of light and barely covered the windows. There was no dresser or stand to place suitcases on.Night lights in the bathrooms would have been a nice touch but we're not provided in this house.There was some traffic noise at night due to proximity to a main road.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2025
Hi Sherry, thanks for sharing your feedback—we’re glad you enjoyed the home's location and found it clean and convenient for your trip! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your comments, and they wanted to share the following:- The bedrooms each have different mattresses with varying firmness levels, so guests can choose what works best for them, but we're sorry if they didn't meet your preferences.- Cotton bedding is provided for temperature regulation, though it may feel less soft than polyester alternatives.- Window placement and curtain coverage vary across rooms to meet a range of lighting preferences, but we’re sorry this didn’t work well for your needs.- The home doesn’t include a grill by design, due to high winds that can make outdoor cooking unsafe at this location. We appreciate the suggestions for night lights and luggage stands and will consider these as we look for ways to improve comfort.Thanks again for your review—we’re glad you got to enjoy the area, and we hope to host you again with an even better experience!