Bucket List-4BR House-Pool

Photo gallery for Bucket List-4BR House-Pool

A kitchen with white cabinetry, a coffee station, and a wine rack.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a wooden floor.
A dining area with a wooden table and chairs, a chandelier, and a sign reading "BEACH HOUSE".
A covered patio with a wooden table and chairs, a ceiling fan, and a view of a backyard with a pool.
A cozy porch with wicker furniture, a ceiling fan, and a view of the beach.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to North Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Internet access

Explore the area

View map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Crescent Beach
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Azalea Sands Golf Club
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪2 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in Crescent Beach, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is near a water park and by the sea. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Ripley's Aquarium and Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and hiking nearby.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Crescent Beach - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Azalea Sands Golf Club - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Atlantic Beach - 2 min drive - 1.7 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 3 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dodge's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Krispy Kreme - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Grumpy Monk North Myrtle Beach - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Dino's House of Pancakes - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Bucket List-4BR House-Pool have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Bucket List-4BR House-Pool?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bucket List-4BR House-Pool on 4 Nov 2026 start from AU$2,040, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Bucket List-4BR House-Pool pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Bucket List-4BR House-Pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Bucket List-4BR House-Pool?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Bucket List-4BR House-Pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Bucket List-4BR House-Pool located?

Located in Crescent Beach, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches, Crescent Beach and Azalea Sands Golf Club. Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Beachwood Golf Club are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Very nice house.

Very nice house.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a beautiful home. Close to everything. I loved that we could bring our dogs. It was a perfect week.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2025
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the beautiful home and convenient location. It’s wonderful that your dogs could join and that you had a perfect week together. We’d be thrilled to welcome you and your furry friends back anytime!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

The worst part about taking a vacation is leaving your dogs at home. It was wonderful to be ab...

The worst part about taking a vacation is leaving your dogs at home. It was wonderful to be able to bring them with us. The home was perfect for us
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Cleaning was terrible. Had to call for cleaners to come and handle. 2nd crew could not believe how bad first crew did. But they took care of it and did a good job. We had to make our own beds when we arrived. That’s a first for me. Usually cleaners make the beds do all is ready upon arrival. Pool was great but lots of red ants around it and we had a family member with ant allergy. Company did send pest service upon our request. Screen porch was great hangout area and pool was great. House was good and beds comfortable. Kitchen and counter space small.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear that you ultimately enjoyed the home, comfortable beds, screened porch, and pool, and we appreciate your kind words about the second cleaning crew and our quick response to the ant concern. We sincerely apologize that the home was not properly cleaned when you arrived and that you had to make the beds yourself. Elliott Beach Rentals does not make beds as part of our standard housekeeping service; beds are only made at our Elliott Elite properties. We invite you to take a look at our Elite properties when planning your next stay if a made bed upon arrival is important to you. We’re also glad our team was able to respond to your request for pest service, especially given your family member’s allergy. Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an even better stay next time!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

The house is very nice. So far the only issue is very slow draining bathtubs. Just a ...

The house is very nice. So far the only issue is very slow draining bathtubs. Just a suggestion: when using wallflower scent plug ins a more neutral or clean scent would be better.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

No comment provided

No comment provided
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback