Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony

Photo gallery for Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony

Trendy and spacious living room featuring modern designer furnishings, and a Smart TV for entertainment.
A modern kitchen with a central island, three stools, pendant lighting, and a large window.
A rooftop pool with lounge chairs, umbrellas, and a view of surrounding buildings.
A balcony with wicker chairs and a table, a city view, and a patterned rug.
A multi-story building with a modern architectural design, featuring balconies and large windows.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Bridgestone Arena

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Nashville, TN
  • Place, Music City Center
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Bridgestone Arena
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Nashville, TN (BNA-Nashville Intl.)
    ‪9 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Queen Beds and 1 Double Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Nashville

Located in Downtown Nashville, a neighbourhood in Nashville, this holiday home is near a water park. Ryman Auditorium and Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Broadway and Mall at Green Hills. Check out an event or a game at Bridgestone Arena, and consider making time for Nashville Zoo, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Nashville, TN

What's nearby

  • Music City Center - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Bridgestone Arena - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Broadway - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Ryman Auditorium - 14 min walk - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Nashville Riverfront Station - 18 min walk
  • Nashville International Airport (BNA) - 12 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Tennessee Brew Works - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Mashville - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Kosho By Tabu - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Federales - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony on 11 Jan 2027 start from AU$2,069, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Hyve-The Dolly Parton Experience-Private Balcony located?

Located in Downtown Nashville, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of City Winery - Nashville, Music City Center and Bridgestone Arena. Broadway and Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum are also within 15 minutes. Nashville Riverfront Station is 18 minutes by foot.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 14 out of 24 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 24 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 24 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 24 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 24 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

8.2/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

7.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Sketchy surrounding area, walkable, don’t forget your phone in the room or you can’t get anywhere.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 30 Oct 2026
Thank you for your review! We are happy to see you had a 10/10 stay at our property. I am sorry to hear about the forgotten phone troubles, and our team is happy to give more direction in the access app on your next visit to eliminate this issue! We hope to welcome you back for another Nashville visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Neat property, not far from all of the attractions.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2026
Thank you for the great review! Glad you found the property neat and close to the attractions. We’d love to host you again! -GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall stay was great but the electronic locking system was hard to work with. Thank god my children were tech savvy but many restarts to the phones, deleting and adding the app back was done by all many times to get it to work. Also there was another couple on the last day when we were leaving at around 9:30 am that walked into the unit to check in they were given the door code and we were still there all of us were shocked to see each other. Check out for us was 11 am but we just hurried up and left.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2026
Hi — thank you for taking the time to share this. I’m very sorry for the trouble with the electronic lock and for the alarmingly early entry by the next guests — that should never happen. We’ll investigate the lock issues with our provider, improve the troubleshooting instructions, and ensure codes are only activated at the proper check-in time. Thank you, GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Be more specific with the parking and have at least two spaces for parties larger than a party that can fit in one car. The host wasn’t a host - it was a group of people we had to wait on to hear back from. We didn’t have WiFi the last day .For a party of 8 - we didn’t have enough toilet paper, dishwasher pods, dish soap, or paper towels. Toilet paper and paper towels - fine. But to close down the house properly we had to buy the stuff required.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the confusion regarding parking and the delays in communication, as well as the Wi-Fi interruption on your final day. We also regret that the provided supplies were insufficient for your group We do mention in the listing before booking that we provide starer packs to get your stay started. Amenities are limited. Sorry that you missed this. We would love to host you again in the future to try and make this Right.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved my stay! The location was convenient to all Nashville has to offer and we loved the Dolly Parton theme!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2025
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Brandy! We're glad you enjoyed the convenient location and the Dolly Parton theme. We hope to welcome you back soon. - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Beautiful place. Unfortunately, when we checked in, the house hadn’t been cleaned from the previous guests. We go moved to a new place.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize that your unit was not cleaned in time for your arrival. We understand how important a smooth check-in experience is, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused. That said, we are pleased we were able to relocate you to a clean and ready unit at no additional cost. We appreciate your understanding and flexibility in this situation. Your feedback helps us improve, and we hope to provide you with a seamless experience on your next visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place!

We had an awesome stay! Great location and great communication with Goodnight! There were 10 of us, plenty of room for everyone! Staff in the lobby was also very nice and very helpful. Loved the theme!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words, LeRae! We're thrilled to hear you had an awesome stay and that the space worked well for your group. It’s great to know the location, theme, and our communication all hit the mark—and we’ll be sure to pass your compliments along to the lobby staff as well. We'd love to welcome you back anytime! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nashville 21 BDay Stay

We had a relatively large group and the Dolly Apartment was more than accommodating. Close to Broadway and several key tourist spots (Ole Smokey distillery is a must stop). We had a great time and had no issues with the property or property management team.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Apr 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review, Rich! We’re so glad the Dolly Apartment was a great fit for your group and that the location worked out perfectly for exploring Broadway and nearby attractions. It’s great to hear everything went smoothly with both the property and our team. We’d love to have you back next time you're in Nashville! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location

Girls Trip

It was a perfect place for us to stay with 6 girls. Clean, roomy and comfortable. Amazing view of the Nashville skyline.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Nov 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review, Dena! We are delighted to hear that you and your group of girls enjoyed your stay and found the place clean, roomy, and comfortable. The Nashville skyline views are truly special. We hope to welcome you back soon! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Beautiful

Beautiful and spacious condo with excellent views. We loved the large balcony. Neighborhood was a bit sketch and the trains were crazy-loud out by the pool.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Dec 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Carmen! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the spacious condo and its views, especially the large balcony. We appreciate your notes about the neighborhood and noise; your insights will be valuable for future guests. We hope to host you again! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing!

We loved our stay. Everything was clean and brand new. We also really appreciated the starter boxes in the bathrooms and kitchens - soaps/shampoos/detergent. Made this work trip much more fun.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Apr 2024
Thank you, Ashley! We are delighted to hear that you loved your stay. It's wonderful to know that the starter boxes in the bathrooms and kitchens added to your enjoyment and convenience during your work trip. We hope to host you again soon! - GoodNight Stay
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Excellent Accommodation

Our condo was clean, spacious and everything we hoped. The amenities were great and front desk staff were very helpful and engaging. We would highly recommend this complex. Our only slight inconvenience was the clothes dryer. It seemed to work but was extremely loud so the noise factor made it unusable for us.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Enjoyed the stay

Communication with the property was excellent - very seamless and they respond quickly. Place was great - it’s walking distance to downtown but place across the street is rather dicey. Nothing happened, just have to be cautious. Wouldn’t want to be out super late singly which we weren’t. We of course did enjoy our stay and we all love Nashville!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience, Kim! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our communication seamless. Your feedback is invaluable. Regarding your observations about the area across the street, we appreciate your caution and want to assure you that your safety is our top priority. While downtown Nashville is generally safe, it's always wise to stay vigilant, especially in less populated areas at night. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and elevating your four-star experience to a five-star one! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Perfect for Nashville bachelorette

This was the perfect place for a Nashville bachelorette party! It looks just like the listing, maybe even bigger than expected, was very clean and beautifully decorated. The rooms were spacious and the building was very secure and safe. The only downside really is that it is not really walking distance to Broadway as advertised, especially if you are there in the colder months, but it is a quick and cheap Uber to anywhere you would want to go. I would recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Apr 2025
Thank you for your review, Steph! We're glad to hear that our property was perfect for your Nashville bachelorette party and that you found it clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location and understand that the distance to Broadway can vary with the weather. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to host you again in the future! -GoodNight Stay
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Review of the Hyve Dolly Parton

The apartment was beautifully decorated and the amenities were great. The bathrooms, however did not drain properly and the towels were very small. Further the area around the building smelled like urine and there were a number of times when there were people loitering and leering at me and my friends. Just something to note in the future
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

Hyve 409 Stay

To start, the entire check in process prior to arrival seemed complicated and we never received the appropriate communication beforehand. The passport site never worked properly from start to finish. The Latch App was kind of a hassle at times. Overall the unit was depicted accurately. When we arrived, the first thing we encountered was the light switch box in the hallway was coming out of the wall. There was a broken piece of artwork left in the kids bedroom closet as well. The corner unit has great views of the city. The unit was also very clean when we arrived. The one negative we will say is the the walls are very thin and you can literally hear everything from surrounding units.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Sept 2024
Thank you for your review, Valued Guest. We apologize for the issues you encountered with the check-in process the communication gaps. We are committed to improving the guest experience, and your feedback will help us address these concerns. We appreciate you noting the cleanliness of the unit and the great views. We will also inspect the light switch box and the artwork to ensure these issues are resolved. We understand that noise from surrounding units can be disruptive, and we'll look into this as well. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location

Not what I had hoped

To get into the building requires an app and it was a fiasco delaying our check in. They had our check in dates wrong and none of the info worked. We were at the parking garage with ppl behind us totally frustrated as weee we!! The condo is directly across the street from the local homeless shelter and absolutely no parking. There was some parking in the parking garage but I can tell you almost everyone in a full size vehicle had trouble maneuvering the exit!! My husband help guide more than one vehicle on exit! A police officer told us there had been two dead bodies recently discovered in the area and a naked lady on the railroad tracks the day of our arrival. Parties above our unit all weekend long, yelling and screaming off the balcony. We didn’t sleep until the night before we left on Sunday night after all partying was over. That being said, it was nice, clean and had all we needed. It was just not worth the money!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Aug 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Marlene. We apologize for the frustrations you encountered during check-in and for the noise disturbances you experienced during your stay. Since your stay, our listings state that the app is required to be downloaded for access. The building does have security available for issues such as this. In regard to the information mentioned to you by the police officer, we are unable to control the general public and hope this did not reflect on GoodNight Stay. We take all guest feedback seriously and will address the issues you mentioned to ensure a better experience for future guests. Thank you for noting the cleanliness and amenities of the condo, it truly is a fantastic property. We appreciate your input and will strive to make improvements. - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Pretty darn good

We went as a group if 4 office workers going to a conference at Music City Center. The rooms were private enough for us to all feel comfortable and have our own space. We picked a VRBO because we wanted to cook our own breakfasts. The place was hyper clean as part of that there was no cooking stalk, like oil or salt and pepper or sugar. We ordered food to be delivered which arrived just as did. We found we did not some of the basics. On the west coast at least, these are pretty common and convenient. But then you don't get that spic and span feel. Just saying to bring what ever you think you need. Pots and pans and gear is all there. There is a market that is "coming soon" on site. Which may help. Loved our time here. We have seen in previous reviews, that there is a homeless shelter near by and that made some people worry. There are a lot of homeless just a block or two away, but they were peacable, their behavior was respectful, no panhandling or begging. If your city does not have homeless at least now you know some of us do. Dont let it bother you here.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Nov 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Chris! We are glad to hear that the layout of the property suited your group well and that you enjoyed your time here. We sincerely appreciate your suggestion regarding kitchen essentials and will take that into consideration for future improvements. Your insights about the nearby area are also valuable for future guests. We hope to host you again in the future very soon! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing condo with awesome view!

This property was outstanding. Beautiful condo that was well appointed, clean, and had a awsome view of downtown Nashville!!! Booked this for a friends trip to Nashville and it did not disappoint. The Dolly theme the condo has was fun, but was not over the top by any means. The one knock on the property was just simply something they can't control. Its across the street from the Nashville Rescue Mission which brings some homeless to the area that sleep on the sidewalks and hang out in the Mission parking lot at all hours of the day and evening. We had absolutely no issues with anyone, but we also did not walk around the neighborhood we drove everywhere. Speaking of driving, it was awesome having a secure garage with a parking space included with the price of the condo. The one thing that i absolutely want to touch on though was the communication with the host... Holy Cow these people and this company are amazing at communication!!! I had a couple questions about things and they got emails back to me in mere minutes both times!!! Mariya and Rhea, kudos to you both. While i try not to bother the hosts about things it was so nice knowing i was gonna get quick responses about things if i needed, and all the communications they put out made it seem super ok to approach if i did have questions. I cant speak highly enough about the host/company. Thank you guys for making our Nashville stay a pleasant one!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from Management on 26 Oct 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found the location walkable, and we appreciate you sharing your thoughts about the surrounding area and phone access. We’ll keep this feedback in mind.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Water pressure not so great. The lights in master bedroom turned on in the middle of the night by itself, at least four or five times in one night. Refrigerator was not cooling as fast as it should.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2026
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed the property and the area. We’d love to host you again whenever you're back in town. — GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Apr 2025
Thank you for the 5 stars, Erin! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb 2025
Thank you, Dustin! We appreciate your feedback. If there's anything specific you enjoyed or would like to share, we'd love to hear it. Hope to host you again soon! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Dec 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review, Jean! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Dec 2024
Thank you, Rebecca! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you had a great experience. Hope to welcome you back soon! - GoodNight Stay
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback