Apartment

1 Bedroom flat, Air. Cond, Swimming Pool, 10 minutes from Beach

Apartment with kitchen, near Sandy Lane Beach

Photo gallery for 1 Bedroom flat, Air. Cond, Swimming Pool, 10 minutes from Beach

Pool
Pool
A swimming pool with lounge chairs and palm trees, surrounded by a building with multiple balconies.
Interior
Dining

Reviews

4.8 out of 10

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
holetown, Saint James

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Balcony
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Holetown

Holetown is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Sandy Lane Beach and Carlisle Bay. Diamonds International and Folkestone Marine Park are also worth visiting. Looking to get your feet wet? Scuba diving, snorkelling and power boating adventures can be found near the property.
Map
holetown, Saint James

Getting around

  • Bridgetown (BGI-Grantley Adams Intl.) - 37 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Calma Beach Club - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪The Tipsy Monkey - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Derriere - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Coffee Bean Sunset Crest - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Zaccios - ‬11 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does 1 Bedroom flat, Air. Cond, Swimming Pool, 10 minutes from Beach have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at 1 Bedroom flat, Air. Cond, Swimming Pool, 10 minutes from Beach?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 1 Bedroom flat, Air. Cond, Swimming Pool, 10 minutes from Beach on 12 Nov 2026 start from AU$905, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 1 Bedroom flat, Air. Cond, Swimming Pool, 10 minutes from Beach pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at 1 Bedroom flat, Air. Cond, Swimming Pool, 10 minutes from Beach?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 1 Bedroom flat, Air. Cond, Swimming Pool, 10 minutes from Beach?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 1 Bedroom flat, Air. Cond, Swimming Pool, 10 minutes from Beach located?

Situated in Holetown, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Schotherapy Internationale Day Spa and Sandy Lane Beach. Sunset Crest Shopping Centre and Chattel Village are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

4.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 3 reviews

5.4/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

6.0/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Beware

Probably the worst VRBO we have ever stayed at. This place was neglected and has so many issues I'm not sure where to start. I sent the owners a email with pictures, but had no response. Lots of mold and algae, unclean and lots of lights and fans not working. Screen door completely missing? Bathroom a total mess.... wouldn't stay here again........
Stayed 8 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Dec 2022
Steve and his wife stayed from the 1st November - 9th November. Steve says it was the worse VRBO he had ever stayed and he would never stay there again. Well after leaving on the 9th November he returned for a further stay from the 16th - 25th November. A little strange. During both stays, he said nothing to anything to us. However, a few days after his 2nd reservation he sent an email saying he was not happy with his stay. He said that he had told our representative in Barbados about issues about the apartment but nothing had been done. This was not true for he had said nothing during his stay. Curiously, he said that he wanted to give us the opportunity to respond with any thoughts or actions before he submitted the review. The tone of the email felt that we almost had to give some inducement to get a favourable review. We sent him in an email responding to his comments but did not heed to any blackmail. Consequently, we received this review. Re some of Steve's . The condo is professionally cleaned and it is clear that it was to the satisfaction for Steve did not say anything and actually returned for a 2nd stay contrary to his review comments. There is no mould or algae. Fan & lights work perfectly. There is no missing screen door We just have a normal patio glass door. There never was or do we want an extra screen. Our patio door is like lots of other apartments in the complex.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

BEWARE

This condo has been neglected and has many issues, lights not working, blinds not working, patio screen door missing, and the bathroom was disgusting. We stayed 9 days then out for 7 and back for 9 more days. wouldn't have come back if we would have known how bad it was and had already prepaid our stay. Sent the owners a email with pictures, but had offhand response. This place is full of mold and mildew and is in a seriously neglected condition. We stayed at this complex for four weeks and were able to talk to other guests and see in their units for comparison f
Stayed 9 nights in Nov 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Place!😊

The apartment is just as described. Bed was comfortable, location is perfect! Grounds are beautiful and so peaceful! Cheryl was great to deal with. We only rated the checkin process as a 4 because there were a couple hiccups which got resolved by Cheryl, which we really appreciate. 😊(Thanks Cheryl!) The following are just observations not complaints: The furniture is all very comfortable but upholstery could use a cleaning. We had 2 toilet paper rolls for 1 week and no hand soap or paper towel. However, to be fair we didn’t ask for more we just went and bought our own. The kitchenette has a toaster, coffee maker, and stove top, plenty of pots and pans, frying pan, utensils.. all the basics😊 All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2022
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback