Located in Nice City Centre, a neighbourhood in Nice, this apartment is near theme parks and on the beach. Port of Nice and Monaco Harbour are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Promenade des Anglais and CAP 3000 Shopping Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Circuit de Monaco or Jean Bouin Sport Palace. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as ice skating and snowmobiling.
Is Stunning endlessly panoramiques Méditerranée sea views! Beachfront! Waterfront! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Stunning endlessly panoramiques Méditerranée sea views! Beachfront! Waterfront!?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning endlessly panoramiques Méditerranée sea views! Beachfront! Waterfront! on 29 Oct 2026 start from AU$917, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Stunning endlessly panoramiques Méditerranée sea views! Beachfront! Waterfront!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stunning endlessly panoramiques Méditerranée sea views! Beachfront! Waterfront!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stunning endlessly panoramiques Méditerranée sea views! Beachfront! Waterfront!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Stunning endlessly panoramiques Méditerranée sea views! Beachfront! Waterfront! located?
Located in Nice City Centre, this beachfront apartment building is in the city centre and within 1 mi (2 km) of Hôtel Negresco, Promenade des Anglais and Place Massena. Blue Beach and Massena Museum are also within 10 minutes. Alsace - Lorraine Tram Station is 8 minutes by foot and Magnan Tram Station is 11 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Nice is a wonderful location. The Property management agency rep Anna was extremely helpful
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Brad B.
26 Dec 2022
Liked: Communication, location
Promenade a plus
Property was okay, the good thing was it was on the promenade. Parking not close and overpriced.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jan 2024
Dear Brad
That’s really disappointing to get 3 stars for overpriced public car parking which wasn’t overpriced at all.
The fee for 24 hours is 24€ at the public Massena car parking as everywhere around the French Riviera during the most high season.
We honestly were expecting better review than that from you.
Please Google it on the Map and you can see that it is only 300 meters away from the building. Is that that far? The street car parking if for free in some areas and also free from 20:00 till 08:00 anywhere around Nice.
We only relate your review that you did not get what you were expecting from your break in Nice and it is nothing to do with our apartment.
The apartment is a good size but the balcony is quite small for 4 people but we managed. The location is close (about 15 minute walk) to the Flower Market, Place de Massena and Old Town. The views are stunning. Te staff at the management company are very helpful and accommodating. I would have no hesitation in recommending staying in this property. The only thing we can think that would have improved the stay was it would be nice if beach chairs could be available for guests to use.
This was a wonderful place to stay! The view was absolutely incredible and close to everything! The apartment was so bright and inviting to walk into. It was nice to have a balcony to sit on and watch everything going on below. If you if you like to use a top sheet you have to bring one. They only use duvets. Also, there was a bit of confusion about the 150 deposit. We thought you get it back when you leave but it's a non refundable fee. The Host was wonderful and communicated very well and the property manager was also lovely. She met us there as soon as we arrived. The Mediterranean is absolutely stunning!!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Oct 2025
Dear Cindy
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. Really appreciate your support and please come back to stay with us again!
Regarding 150 € this was not a deposit as it is à Property Managing Fee for all our guests which has been described on the property description on the website. Our apologies for the confusion as now we will make sure that each potential guest will be clear see that fee before making the booking. The Damage Security Deposit VRBO managing themselves.
Best regards
Host
The view from the living room was beautiful and the location handy. The overcrowded bedrooms and hallways with mis-matched storage and personal items was not restful. Tv and microwave did not work, locking mechanism on the door was difficult and parking was quite a long ways away. Would not stay here again
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jan 2024
Dear Tabitha
That’s really disappointing to get your just one star review for very dishonest feedback, as before your checking in and after your checking out we had 5/5 or 10/10 stars from another guests.
The same bedrooms ( never overcrowded), hallways is very comfortable ( with the couple of the white baskets on a top of the shelves ). We do not live at the apartment so there is no personal items. TV is working and microwave is working too.
Public car parking Massena is just a few minutes away from the building.
This your review is clearly showing that positive guests are getting more positive and comfortable stay at the same property and leaving nice positive reviews, when the negative guests as yourself are always looking for some faults( even they are not realistic)
Firsts of all if you would find something you could not correctly switch on so would not you to report it to Property Managing Agency on 3 supplied numbers or to report to me, your host.
We would describe to you how to switch the electric items if you could not work it out by yourself. Particularly when the guests before and after your stay they worked it out without even mentioning it to us.
Yes, we definitely would not welcome you back, please stay away and never request our property again.
Philippe