Located in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is on the beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are not to be missed. Looking to get your feet wet? Surfing/body boarding, fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Crescent Beach - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Azalea Sands Golf Club - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Atlantic Beach - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 2 min drive
Restaurants
Dodge's - 11 min walk
Circle K - 14 min walk
Oscar's - 3 min drive
Dagwoods Deli - 3 min drive
Grumpy Monk North Myrtle Beach - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701 on 29 Nov 2026 start from AU$2,069, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701 located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Myrtle Beach condo building is just steps away from North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Crescent Beach. Azalea Sands Golf Club and Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
7.6
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
It was very comfortable. Kitchen was stocked with everything. Property was dated but with the spectacular views it was no issue at all....sorry to hear owners won't be renting it going forward.
Stayed 30 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug 2023
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the owners are not allowing monthly winter rentals anymore. They are still allowing weekly summer rentals and daily rentals during the off season. They just like to have more of an opportunity to enjoy their condo during the off season.
Enjoyed our week stay. Great location and plenty of space for the family! The floors were sandy in places, and the area rug seemed to be neglected. Other than that, nice place at reasonable price. Definitely considering for next year:)
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Deborah M.
29 June 2025
Beach review
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The location was excellent and Karen from n shore reality was also excellent but this u it needs paint new furniture and a new frig.
The location of the condo was great but the condo is so dated needs a new frig and furniture and it needs paint too. Karen from n shore reality was very accompanied she was great!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Cindy M.
31 Aug 2026
North Myrtle 26
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The cooking utensils for the kitchen were definitely needing replaced. We could not use the skillets at all and they were horrible with stuck on food. Before leaving we were to wash the dishes and put them away and i dont think anyone checks them after that. The Teflon coating was basically non- existent. The appliances were updated with the least expensive ones and in my opinion the microwave Clearance from the stove was very questionable. Those were our biggest complaints about this place. Did we have a good time? Yes. Would we go back? Maybe. All in all it was a nice apartment for the money we paid but it would be so much nicer if the owners didn't go the with cheapest updates and replacement of the kitchenware.
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
carolyn k.
13 July 2026
Location is great.....But!!!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall I give it a #3Property is very outdated.Location was great.Let's just say we had to go buy cleaning supplies before we could even unpack. Food all on cabinets, food in dishes in the cabinets, food on floor. Make sure you bring extra garbage bags (they just give you one for 7 days for 5 people. Also furniture is so outdated and everything had to be covered to even sit on it. Our feet were black from walking barefoot. Furniture on balcony is so old. Other then all that we had a great time at the private beach and the view from the balcony. Office personnel and checking in and out was easy.
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
Ruth C.
6 June 2025
Very dissatisfied
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
3 of 4 tv’s didn’t work. Old furniture and antique rusted microwave. One receptacle hanging out of wall. Would never book this unit again. Definitely not worth the price we paid!! Showers had very slow drains.
We had a great time! Can’t beat the location, and the view was amazing from the 7th floor. Yes, the condo is dated, but hey! Everything’s worked! We’d love to come back!
Could have been cleaner and the pool needs to be heated. Other then that ok
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug 2023
We are sorry you were not happy with the unit. The pool was recently upgraded to be a heated pool and turned on April 16. The pool was not listed heated when you booked so I am sorry you were expecting a heated pool.. We work hard to get the condo clean behind others and we would have contacted housekeeping to go back in to address any problems if we had been contacted.