Located in Pensacola Beach, this condo is near the beach. Shoppers can check out Pensacola Beach Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Opal Beach and Pensacola Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Pensacola Bay Center or Blue Wahoos Stadium. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Pensacola Beach, FL
What's nearby
Opal Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Santa Rosa Sound - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Pensacola Beach Beaches - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Pensacola Beach Boardwalk - 6 min drive - 4.5 km
Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier - 7 min drive - 5.2 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 27 min drive
Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
âŞCrabs We Got 'em! - âŹ6 min drive
âŞFlounder's Chowder House - âŹ6 min drive
âŞThe Dock - âŹ7 min drive
âŞCasino Beach Bar - âŹ7 min drive
âŞHilton Pensacola Beach - âŹ6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does đď¸ Walk to Beach | Complex Pool âď¸ Villas on the Gulf unit A1 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at đď¸ Walk to Beach | Complex Pool âď¸ Villas on the Gulf unit A1?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at đď¸ Walk to Beach | Complex Pool âď¸ Villas on the Gulf unit A1 on 22 Nov 2026 start from AU$854, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is đď¸ Walk to Beach | Complex Pool âď¸ Villas on the Gulf unit A1 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at đď¸ Walk to Beach | Complex Pool âď¸ Villas on the Gulf unit A1?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at đď¸ Walk to Beach | Complex Pool âď¸ Villas on the Gulf unit A1?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at đď¸ Walk to Beach | Complex Pool âď¸ Villas on the Gulf unit A1?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is đď¸ Walk to Beach | Complex Pool âď¸ Villas on the Gulf unit A1 located?
Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Santa Rosa Sound, Opal Beach and Pensacola Beach Beaches. Park East On-Leash Dog Beach and Pensacola Beach Boardwalk are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Quick to respond to questions. A cute great place to stay within walking distance of the beach.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 29 Oct 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Weâre glad you found the unit cute and enjoyed the quick responses and easy walk to the beach. We hope to welcome you back to Villas on the Gulf unit A1!
This what exactly what we needed for a quick weekend beach trip to end the summer. The kids LOVED the access to all the ducks, turtles, etc with the nearby ponds! It was an easy walk; passing by both ponds and over cute little bridges to get to the beach. The condo was just enough room for all of us to enjoy comfortably :)
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Sept 2026
Thank you for the 5-star rating! So glad Villas on the Gulf unit A1 was exactly what you needed for a quick weekend beach trip. Itâs great the kids loved the ponds, ducks and turtles, and that the walk over the little bridges to the beach was easy. Happy to hear the condo provided enough room for everyone to relax comfortably â we hope to welcome you back.
Very clean, everything as described. Communication was great, we were even texted an hour early that we could check in. Great location, love the beach access, no huge crowds.
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our location and pricing were convenient for you. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we will continue to strive to provide the best possible experience for all our customers.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Donna S.
27 Sept 2026
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Pleasant stay, needs some up dating .room to the right the door had to pull to hard to open when in the room. The kitchen handles on lower cabinets are sharp had to keep toddler out so she didnât get cut the tv to the room with the door problem stopped working or we couldnât figure it out . The other room had rug hazard could trip you .. There was some things left from previous person socks and a cup we threw away .. The dryer door handle popped off our first time using it .. would we stay again yes we would thank you
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2026
Thank you for your feedback. Weâre glad you had a pleasant stay at Villas on the Gulf unit A1 and would stay again. Weâre sorry about the sticking door, sharp cabinet handles, TV trouble, rug hazard, items left behind, and dryer handle. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and will share them with our team. We hope to host you again.
We loved staying at this condo, it was the perfect size for our little family of 3. The beach is whiting walking distance and easy access.The only complain we have is that the bed in the master bedroom is not a king size bed.Favorite place to eat at was Peg Leg Pete's.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2025
Thank you for the positive review of our condo. We're glad to hear that your family of 3 found the size to be just right and that the beach access was convenient. We appreciate your feedback about the master bedroom bed, and the error in marketing we have updated this with the correct bed size. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed Peg Leg Pete's - it's one of our favorite local spots as well. We hope you had a wonderful time and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Location was perfect and in a quiet area. Only complaints that I have is the master bed mattress was very uncomfortable. The unit was clean except for master bedroom which had fingernail clippings on dresser. After finding it, I cleaned the unit again to be sure that it was cleaned appropriately. We shouldnât have to clean unit when we paid fee. Overall, I would stay here again.
Beach unavailable for 5 days, pool freezing cold, condo needed lots of work!! Curtains ripped in living room, closet door broken, one vacuum didnât work, full of dirt, kitchen rug in front of stove dirty. Master bedroom had burn hole in rug, dirty windows unable to open. Floors dirty, look at tub for evidence of that!! Musty smell throughout stay. Green pond outside of deck area very unattractive. Needless to say, we were disappointed and wonât return to this particular unit!