Condo

Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head

Photo gallery for Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head

A rectangular swimming pool with clear blue water, surrounded by lounge chairs and umbrellas, with trees and a building in the background.
A living room with a glass coffee table, beige sofas, a fireplace, and a dining area with white chairs.
A modern kitchen with a stainless steel refrigerator, a microwave, and an oven.
A tennis court with a net, surrounded by a fence, and trees in the background.
An aerial view of a resort with a swimming pool, lounge chairs, and a water slide.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Shipyard Golf Course

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Golf Course
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Van Der Meer Tennis Center
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Queen Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Hilton Head Island

Located near the beach, this condo is in South End, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island. Shoppers can check out Coligny Plaza, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Coligny Beach and Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox and Lawton Stables are also worth visiting. Make sure you don't miss outdoor adventures like horse riding and cycling.
Map
Hilton Head Island, SC

What's nearby

  • Shipyard Golf Course - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Shipyard Beach - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Arthur Hills Course - 5 min drive - 3.0 km
  • The Village at Wexford - 5 min drive - 4.3 km

Getting around

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 24 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Bank - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Sandbar Beach Eats - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head on 6 Jan 2027 start from AU$1,147, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Relaxing Beach Villa Luxury Amenities, Hilton Head located?

Located in South End, this condo building is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Shipyard Golf Course and 1.9 mi (3 km) from Coligny Beach. Palmetto Dunes Beach and The Village at Wexford are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 21 out of 34 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 9 out of 34 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 34 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 34 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 34 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed our stay
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at 226 Evian, and we hope to welcome you back! Warm regards, Anne with host2coast
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The property was in need of a considerable amount of improvement. Master bath was moldy in the shower floor and ceiling. The master bathroom door would not close properly due to warping of the frame. Master bed mattress was old and worn. Carpeting in The master bedroom was dirty at the door entry near the bathroom. The couch and love seat in the living room were old and uncomfortable. The door leading to the covered patio was difficult to close and was only able to be locked with a makeshift lock. The ice maker was not working when we arrived. We had to all to have a service contractor come to the villa to repair the ice maker. The overall condition was less than expected and needs work in several areas. Simply put, the villa is worn and well used. We expected more for the cost incurred. Would not rent again.
Stayed 35 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the overall condition of the villa did not meet your expectations. We’re glad we were able to address the ice maker issue during your stay. We do wish we had been made aware of the additional concerns while you were there, as we would have been happy to address them whenever possible and do what we could to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention, including the concerns with the bathrooms, carpeting, furniture, patio door, and overall condition of the villa. We have shared your feedback with our team so these items can be reviewed and addressed with the owner. Thank you again for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to improve.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Vacation Spot

We had a wonderful time at this condo. When we had an issue with the dryer the property manager communicated with us quickly and efficiently, and the issue was resolved. Great location!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2022
Brittany, thank you for this 5* review of 226 Evian! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again, Susan at host2coast
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect week

Nice quiet area, easy bike ride to the beach, and excellent support from the property managers.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct 2021
Meaghann, thank you so much for the stellar review of 226 Evian. It was a pleasure hosting your stay and we invite you to return often!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was ok
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back for an even better experience next time. Best regards, Josh with host2coast
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
The back doors didn’t lock in the master or main area and the TV in the master didn’t work. We contacted the property management company, they said they would be sending someone the next day. No one ever came. When I reached back out to them I received no response.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 June 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the back doors and the TV in the master, as well as the lack of follow-up after your initial contact. This is not the level of responsiveness or service we aim to provide. We understand how important it is for these items to be addressed quickly during a stay, and we apologize that we fell short in this instance. Your comments have been shared with our team so we can review what happened and ensure better communication and follow-through moving forward. We appreciate your stay and your honest feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future. Best regards, host2coast
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fall Break

Property was nice, great location. Needs a few updates in kitchen cabinets, glasses, flooring & locks.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

HHI

Very nice unit and great location. It would be nice if there were some light weight blankets for the beds.
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Docked in Shipyard

Host was amazing from booking through check out. Property is perfectly located to all amenities Hilton Head Island has to offer. Very spacious unit exactly as seen in listing. Not fan of carpet in the bedrooms.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Evian @ Hilton Head

We had so much fun biking to the beach, playing cards, cooking and watching Netflix. Very comfortable unit with a beautiful golf course view. We loved the pool as well. There was one minor issue with the master closet door, which was quickly fixed once we called management. Highly recommend this property.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Aug 2022
Sally, thank you for this 5* review of 226 Evian! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again, Susan at host2coast
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Rent bikes to ride to the beach

The overall stay was pleasant, nice condo, liked renovated bathrooms and good mattress in the master. Carpet needs cleaning in the master, everything else is ok. We were happy we rented bikes for the whole family. Made our trips to the beach more fun!
Stayed 8 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 June 2023
Thank you for your review, Luda! We also appreciate your feedback and we’ll take of that issue immediately. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope you’ll come back soon! Sunny Regards, Kristen with host2coast
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Pippin Vaca

We had a great time! We cooked every night. The kitchen was outfitted with everything that we needed. The grill was in working condition. We grilled out more than once.we loved having Netflix and Amazon prime on the T.V. My granddaughter watched Stuart little and had a ball, all in all it was a great place to stay. Beds were comfortable bathrooms were clean kitchen was clean and we will be back.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2023
Hello Kendra, thank you for this sweet review! It warms our heart to hear the fun details of your stay. We are so happy we could provide you with a memorable vacation. Please come back again! Sunny Regards, Kristen with host2coast
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location

My family and I loved the property's location. It's central and very close to many amenities, including the supermarket, private beach, pool, and biking trails. The area is quiet and beautiful. The unit itself is cute and comfortable, but the floors are uneven and squeaky. Additionally, the front and back of the unit are a bit unkempt, with overgrown weeds by the grill and bugs/webs around the front door that haven't been cleaned. Highly recommend this place.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you and your family loved the property's location and amenities. We apologize for the uneven, squeaky floors and the unkempt areas around the unit. We'll address these issues promptly. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back for an even better stay soon. Warm Regards, Kristen with host2coast
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was clean but some areas had a stale/packed smell. The shower door did not stop the water from spilling under the door so the bathroom floor got really wet after showers.The back deck doorway bottom need smoothing over was very uncomfortable without shoes.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the unit clean, and we appreciate your comments about the shower, bathroom floor, and deck doorway. Your input helps us improve, and we’ll make sure these items are addressed for future stays. Best regards, Josh with host2coast
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for us

Spacious rooms. Comfy beds. Quality linens. Nice updated master bathroom. Good kitchen cookware. All appliances had been updated. Quiet neighborhood. Nice view of hole #7 green. We stayed for a month. Quirky floors that we got used to. Quirky kitchen sink that made us giggle. Worked with it. Loved our stay! Already rented for next February, so we have to look elsewhere.
Stayed 29 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Mar 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed and positive review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, from the spacious rooms and comfy beds to the quality linens and updated amenities. It's lovely to know that you appreciated the quirky charm of the property! We're sorry that this villa is already booked for next year! We hope you'll look up any of our other host2coast villas available in Evian or Shipyard. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. Safe travels until we see you again! Sunny Regards, Kristen with host2coast
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful and relaxing.

We had a wonderful week! The villa is comfortable and had everything we needed. We loved the surroundings and thoroughly enjoyed the table out back with all the birds and anoles and gorgeous trees. The magnolia tree was in bloom and smelled so nice. The master shower was fantastic! Comfortable beds. Cozy villa., yet plenty of room for the five of us. We have been coming to HHI for over 30 years, and this is the first time we stayed in Evian. It is beautiful! Host2Coast is great and provided all the extras that made the villa and our vacation even more enjoyable. Would definitely rent again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

3 Week Stay / Wife and Myself

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Host2coast were great. The office is tucked away and a little hard to find upon arrival. Other than that we felt well looked after and they were responsive to anything we needed. They have a personal touch we liked. Property has a lot going for it such as location, but does need a flooring upgrade. Kitchen has enough implements and master bath is nice too. It is a lower unit and you can hear folks walking above. Wasn’t a real issue for us but should be noted.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Property just needs some attention

When we first arrived we were met with cobwebs and dead bugs outside the front door. Kind of gross. The master bedroom and bathroom are in great need of painting. The locks on both patio doors needed to be replaced. The bedroom patio door was difficult to operate and the dining room was broken and replaced with a not very secure lock system. The vinyl clad floors made noise when you walk on them (bad installation) It was difficult to close the master bedroom closet door. Annoying. On a positive note. Host to Coast was great. Very nice touch with the welcome gifts. The location was great as was the furniture.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Dec 2023
Thank you for your feedback. All of the issues have been attended to. Thank you also for your kind comments about our service. We hope you'll come back again so we can give you the 5-star stay you deserve. Regards, Kristen with host2coast
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2025 vaction at hilton head

The property was nice located about 5 min drive to the beach. My only complaint would be that i didnt have a dryer that work my whole time i was there. My first night there i had to call and tell them my dryer didnt have a knob on it to turn it on. Then they come to fix it and still it wasn't fixed the knob fell off in my hand. Then i called them back they sent out a different dryer all together. Went to turn it on and it wouldnt heat up. Called them back yet again. They where supposed to send some out to fix that one but never did. Other than that the place and rooms and location was all very nice. Just wish i was able to clean my clothes without hanging them out to dry.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the property, its location, and the space overall. We sincerely apologize for the dryer issues you experienced during your stay and the inconvenience this caused. Your comments have been shared with our team to ensure this is addressed properly moving forward. We appreciate your patience and hope to welcome you back for a smoother experience next time. Best regards, Josh with host2coast
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our stay was great overall. The communication was very clear—text message reminders connected directly to a web app, which made check‑in details easy to follow. Just note that the check‑in and parking pass pickup happen at a nearby location, not at the Shipyard community gate where the house is located.The home was exactly as expected, clean and comfortable. The surrounding shipyard community was beautiful, and access to the Shipyard Beach was absolutely worth it.Travel tip: Rent bikes for the week. Our kids loved biking around, and it made getting to the tennis courts, pool, and beach much quicker and more fun.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and your thoughtful comments! We're delighted your stay was so great and that our guest portal made check-in easy. We're so pleased that you found the villa to be clean and comfortable, and that you enjoyed the Shipyard community and beach access. Great tip about renting bikes—so glad your children loved biking to the pool, tennis courts, and beach. We’d love to welcome you back! Warm regards, Anne with host2coast
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Condo to rent!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love the location at Shipyard. It was nice waking up to see the golfers on the course. Short walk to the pool. Condo was well stocked and Host2coast is the way to go!!!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Review of 226 Evian - HH

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Host2coast was professional and informative. So very nice. However, the property they hosting is in quite substandard from a maintenance standpoint. The owners of this property really need to put a bit more investment in bringing up the quality of unit,
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful beach rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental experience was great. We had no issues booking or while we were on vacation. The condo was in a perfect location, just a short 2-3 minute drive to the beach access. We were close to many restaurants and shopping areas. We had a wonderful time on Hilton Head island!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Nice location on the golf course

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good location in Hilton Head. Enjoyed being close to golf courses and dining and shopping locations.nice and quiet living area . We did have some issues in our condo . Biggest issue was there were several nails sticking out of the flooring which made us have to keep shoes on at all times when walking around the condo . Enough that Two family members torn their socks and had to throw away their socks . If we had a small child who torn their foot on that nail it would have been bad . We tried to move one of the rugs to cover it but then we discovered several more under the rug . Otherwise the condo was a nice getaway .
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Winter Rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Comfortable
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback