Condo

Park City Ski Trip - Lift Line Condo Hot Tub

Photo gallery for Park City Ski Trip - Lift Line Condo Hot Tub

A cozy living room with a fireplace, a large TV, a leather sofa, and a wooden coffee table.
A balcony with a wooden table, alphabet blocks, and a patterned cloth.
A kitchen counter with a coffee maker, two white cups, a bag of coffee pods, and two pastries on a plate.
A bedroom with a bed, a lamp, a chair, and a window with a view of houses.
A living room with a leather sofa, a coffee table with books, a lamp, and decorative wall art.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Park City Mountain Resort

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View map
Park City, UT
  • Place, Park City Mountain Resort
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Town Ski Lift
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Airport, Salt Lake City, UT (SLC-Salt Lake City Intl.)
    ‪47 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 2

2 Single Bunk Beds

Master Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Lower Level Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Master Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Park City

Located in North Park City, a neighbourhood in Park City, this condo is in the mountains. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. City Park and Alpine Coaster are also worth visiting. Take some time off to enjoy the health/beauty spas in the area, or get some fresh air with adventures like horse riding nearby.
Map
Park City, UT

What's nearby

  • Park City Parking - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Park City Mountain Resort - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Main Street - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Town Ski Lift - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Town Lift Plaza - 10 min walk - 0.9 km

Getting around

  • Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 41 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Atticus Coffee, Books and Teahouse - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪The Bridge Cafe And Grill - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Burger King - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Boneyard Saloon & Wine Dive - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Collie's Sports Bar & Grill - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Park City Ski Trip - Lift Line Condo Hot Tub pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Park City Ski Trip - Lift Line Condo Hot Tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Park City Ski Trip - Lift Line Condo Hot Tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Park City Ski Trip - Lift Line Condo Hot Tub?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Park City Ski Trip - Lift Line Condo Hot Tub located?

Located in North Park City, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Park City Parking and Park City Mountain Resort. City Park and Sunflower Condos Bus Stop are just steps away.

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great space & location

Great spot for group of friends or family. Walking distance to ski resort, great hot tub and bus stop to downtown on door steps. Interiors have everything you need and nice spacious space: kitchen, living area.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jan 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review, Rodrigo! We’re glad you had a terrific time and we hope you book with us again!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Great week at Park City

We had a great time in PC and the location of the condo was fantastic. The condo was a bit small for 6 adults and could use more seating, but we made it work. Note that the dryer is TINY and from 1980 at best, but did work. We had a few minor issues, but the management company was super responsive. Not luxury, but if you're spending your time on the mountain this is a good spot.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Feb 2025
We’re so glad you had a great time in Park City and enjoyed the fantastic location, Ira! We appreciate your feedback on the space and seating, as well as the dryer—we’ll take that into consideration for future improvements. It’s great to hear our team was responsive, and we’d love to host you again for another mountain adventure!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location for Ski Trip

Location was great. Walkable to Park City Mountain main village. Grocery store within a couple minutes drive and within walking distance. Shuttle stop right across the street. The parking spot in the garage was a huge bonus. The location description and pictures were very accurate. Would have been nice to have more sitting options in the living room, especially given the property sleeps 6. The cooking supplies lacked in the property. Would have been nice to have some cookie sheets/pans and some oven mitts or pot holders to get hot pans out of the oven. Enjoyed our stay and skiing
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Apr 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review, Paul! Your suggestions are noted. We’re glad you had a terrific time and we hope you choose us again for your next visit!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay!

This house is cozy and comfortable. The location makes it easy to walk to the slopes. The walk to downtown was about 15 minutes but the bus is steps away and runs often I did inform management of some minor issues which they appreciated, but didn’t take care of. Many of the coffee mugs are chipped and the humidifier was not working. A new one was promised but it never came. There was an issue with the bathroom fan which left a horrible burning odor. Maintenance was sent and the problem was identified. These things happen with older units but overall we had a very nice stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Mar 2023
We appreciate your feedback and we are so sorry for the issues that came up during your stay, Lisa. Please know that our team did their best to address the issues. Nonetheless, we're glad you had a wonderful stay overall. Thank you for your patience and we hope you to host you again!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Huge Disappointment

When we walked into the condo it had a moldy smell. We pulled the decorative pillows off the master bed and saw not 1, but 2 long black hairs on each of the pillows. Then we started to pull back the comforter and saw another black hair on top of the sheets. We were so disgusted, we stopped. The master bath floor was old/gross and it in fact was cleaned, then the tub floor was just old and stained. We called prop manager and asked if there were any other condos we could move to and even upgrade to and pay the difference. We were told we could change but we’d still have to pay for this condo. The guy (Jake) said he would send a cleaning crew. When the cleaning lady arrived we let her in and she just dropped off sheets wrapped in plastic on the floor and left. I called Jake back and said we were going to leave and even offered to pay for the first night or even two, trying to be a good person, but expecting a refund at least for 2 nights. I have pictures of what I’m talking about and even sent to Jake. I also have screen shots of my convo with Jake. In addition to not receiving any refund so far for 4 nights and having only stayed there for an hour, the other most disappointing thing was at no time was there any kind of “guest experience” (as they call it) or understanding, or apologizing, or even being embarrassed for the situation. I would never go through this company, nor would I ever stay at that condo. We had to book another condo costing us an additional $5K
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Mar 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Tasia. We understand your dissatisfaction with the situation. We want to clarify that while we strive to accommodate guest requests, moving to another condo was not feasible due to the reasons stated. Our team did make efforts to address the cleanliness issues promptly, and we apologize if the departure of the cleaning crew seemed abrupt. Parking issues were a factor at the time, which we tried to explain. Regarding the cleanliness of the bathtub, we understand your frustration. Despite our best efforts, hard water stains can be difficult to remove entirely, and we apologize for any discomfort this may have caused. Additionally, as mentioned in our conversation, Utah's dry climate can lead to abnormal amounts of static, which may cause hairs to stick to bedding. We apologize for any discomfort this may have caused. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback