Apartment

Stylish 2BR Loft Steps from St Germain

Photo gallery for Stylish 2BR Loft Steps from St Germain

A modern living room with a flat-screen TV, bookshelf, and a coffee machine.
A modern living room with a dark brown sofa, two framed artworks on the wall, a large window with sheer curtains, and a dark grey rug.
A modern living room with a sofa, a flat-screen TV, and artwork on the wall.
A hotel room with a bed, a chair, a bedside table, a radiator, and a window.
A modern kitchen with a built-in oven, a coffee maker, and a kettle on the countertop.

Reviews

6.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Rue de Rivoli

Popular amenities

  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View map
Paris, Île-de-France
  • Place, Île de la Cité
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Rue de Rivoli
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Notre-Dame
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Paris (CDG-Roissy-Charles de Gaulle)
    ‪58 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Paris

Located in Paris, this apartment is in the city centre. Champs-Élysées and Rue de Rivoli are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Île Saint-Louis and Champ de Mars. Luxembourg Gardens and Tuileries Garden are not to be missed.
Map
Paris, Île-de-France

What's nearby

  • Île de la Cité - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Pont Neuf - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Pont des Arts - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Rue de Rivoli - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Notre-Dame - 9 min walk - 0.8 km

Getting around

  • Saint-Michel - Notre-Dame Station - 4 min walk
  • Châtelet-Les Halles Station - 11 min walk
  • Orly Airport (ORY) - 43 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Le Nesle Brasserie - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Lapérouse - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Hanoi 1988 - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Ha Noi Quan - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Great Canadian Pub - ‬2 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Stylish 2BR Loft Steps from St Germain pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Stylish 2BR Loft Steps from St Germain?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Stylish 2BR Loft Steps from St Germain?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Stylish 2BR Loft Steps from St Germain located?

Located in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Pont Neuf, Notre-Dame and Rue de Rivoli. Luxembourg Gardens and Louvre Museum are also within 15 minutes. Saint-Michel - Notre-Dame Station and Saint-Michel Station are within a 5-minute walk.

Reviews

6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

5.8/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Check-in

7.8/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

6.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent location! This was perfect for what we needed. Would definitely stay here again. The staff/hosts were very helpful before and during our trip. Very quick to respond to my questions.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2026
Hello! We’re so pleased you enjoyed the location and found our team helpful throughout your stay. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The flat was in an excellent location in Saint Germain. We had excellent communication with the rental agency throughout our stay.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2026
It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’re very happy to know you had a positive experience during your time in Paris. We would be delighted to welcome you back on a future visit!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The apartment is lovely; however, you should be aware they do not provide soap, shampoo, or an iron and there were only two coffee cups. If you have more than two people there are not enough.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2026
Thank you for your comments and for highlighting your experience. We’re happy you appreciated the apartment, and we have since taken care of the points brought to our attention. We hope you had an enjoyable visit overall.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Our group of three adults stayed here in late May 2026 during a Paris heatwave. Thanks to the provided fans and lack of direct sunlight, the indoor temperature stayed comfortable. The location was excellent, within easy walking distance of bus/metro stops and major attractions. However, please note that one bedroom faces the street and experiences significant noise from trash trucks, even in the early morning.Before arrival, I noticed the unit had no initial reviews, followed by a very low rating that appeared after my cancellation window closed. Management assured me via VRBO messaging platform that the unit would be professionally cleaned and any issues resolved immediately. Unfortunately, the cleanliness fell far short of professional standards. To protect our damage deposit, I documented the conditions with photos. The bathroom was the most concerning area, featuring visible mold and mildew on the shower curtain, walls, and floors. Additionally, the bathroom sink is so tiny and narrow that it is unusable for anything but hand-washing; we had to use the kitchen sink. While the communication team was highly responsive, their actual assistance was limited. They repeatedly stated they were waiting for updates from upper management. They replaced the shower curtain the next day but refused to send a cleaning crew, dismissing the uncleanliness as "normal wear and tear." Given the high price paid, I cannot recommend this place. I would not stay again at this property.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. The concerns raised were carefully assessed and have since been fully addressed to ensure the property meets our expected standards. We appreciate your comments and wish you all the best.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
​"A terrible experience that ruined the end of our trip. Absolutely do not recommend." ​This was the final stop of our multi-country trip, and this accommodation was a nightmare. We booked this 2-bedroom apartment for 4 adults based on the clean photos, but the reality was completely different. ​I understand that Paris is expensive, so a small space and ground-floor noise are acceptable. However, the lack of cleanliness was unacceptable. The entire place was filthy and unhygienic. The kitchen was untouchable; there were dirty detergents and a gross, used sponge under the sink. The heater in the bedroom had broken wheels, and dust was piled up everywhere. ​One bedroom window faced the street directly, looking straight into trash cans and traffic, meaning we had to keep the curtains closed the whole time. The building entrance and hallways smelled terrible and were poorly managed. ​The worst part was checking out. At 10:00 AM on our last day, as we were about to leave, someone banged on the door. Two cleaning ladies rushed in, completely ignoring us, and started cleaning without even a greeting. It was unbelievably rude. ​Unless you only care about the location and don't mind a filthy kitchen, avoid this place. I will never stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Location and communication with an international reservation company were good. Key box pickup from a side street market difficult to manoeuvre, followed by a 20 minute walk with carry-on suitcases against tourist traffic. The courtyard is lovely, maybe stables in a prior life? Ground floor apartment was accurate, but 3 steps up to unlock the first door, one-person landing to unlock the 2nd door and 3 steps down to unlock a 3rd door. The beds were uncomfortable, to the point we vacated a day early to sleep at a hotel. The bedding and towels were clean. The first shower of the day didn’t drain and wasn’t noticed until the water escaped the bathroom. The reservation company responded immediately and a repair technician was sent the next day to successfully fix it. There was no body wash supplied, and barely a squeeze of dish soap, no dish cloth, nor drying cloth. The radiators didn’t function, but two heaters with broken casters gave us some heat. There was no rug and the couch was not what appeared in the photos. The furnishings appeared to be from a charity shop. The area has a lot of restaurants and garbage is collected every morning (early), which keeps the surrounding area clean. A steep damage deposit was required, with communication that it would be refunded upon checkout. It was a 14 day minimum wait, and we had to follow up on the reimbursement. The apartment has a lot of character and potential and investing in it would make it an ideal accommodation.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2026
We’re grateful for your detailed comments and are pleased that our team could assist promptly during your stay. The matters brought to our attention have since been addressed, with additional improvements made to enhance the experience for future guests. We wish you all the very best.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback