Condo

A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool!

Photo gallery for A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool!

A balcony with white chairs and a table, overlooking a beach with people and umbrellas.
A living room with a blue sofa, a glass coffee table, wicker chairs, a TV, and a balcony with curtains.
A coastal hotel with a beach view, multiple buildings, and a swimming pool.
A living room with a sofa, a glass coffee table, a wicker chair, a small table with a lamp, and a balcony with a chair and a table.
A living room with a blue sofa, a coffee table, and a dining area with chairs and a table.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near North Topsail Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Arcade/game room
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
North Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, North Topsail Beach
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Seaview Pier
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center
    ‪42 min drive‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis)
    ‪52 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1 - Main Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2 - Main Floor

1 Single Bed and 1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1 - Main Floor

Bathroom 2 - Main Floor

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Sneads Ferry

Located in North Topsail Beach, this condo is on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at North Topsail Beach and Surf City Beach, while Thurston Art Gallery and Seacoast Art Gallery are cultural highlights. Discover the area's water adventures with power boating, surfing/body boarding and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
North Topsail Beach, NC

What's nearby

  • North Topsail Beach - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Seaview Pier - 4 min drive - 4.6 km
  • Surf City Pier - 21 min drive - 23.4 km
  • Marine Corps Air Station New River - 32 min drive - 45.4 km
  • Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center - 42 min drive - 60.9 km

Getting around

  • Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 49 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪River View Cafe - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Sea View Fishing Pier - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool!?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool! on 28 Feb 2027 start from AU$1,341, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is A Wave From it All | Oceanfront Community Pool! located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from North Topsail Beach and 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from Seaview Pier. Surf City Beach and North Shore Golf Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place to stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Sept 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback. I’m glad you had a good stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

awesome relaxing stay!

great price, awesome location, very clean. all good for those iso relaxation.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2022
Hello David! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for choosing Carolina Retreats. We hope that you come stay with us again soon! Carolina Retreats
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Best view of the ocean

Beautiful place! We would definitely come back.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 June 2025
Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and would love to welcome you back. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us continue providing a wonderful experience for all our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful stay!

We had a fantastic week at the beach in this condo. The kitchen was well stocked and the view was spectacular. The only issue we had was that the streaming feature wasn’t working on either TV, but management was quick to send someone over to try to fix it. We would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov 2022
Hello, Thank you for your review at Topsail Sunrise. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us here in North Topsail Beach. Although we had a rough start with the TVs not working, we are happy we were were able to get them working again. We strive for a pleasant, comfortable stay for our guests. We would absolutely love to have you tray with us again. Have a wonderful day! Thank you, Carolina Retreats
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Not an accurate listing

If you are over 65 don’t waste your money like we did. Accessibility did not show no elevator on building. Finally got a call from guest manager on Sunday and unless we wanted to pay 1-2,000 more they had no other option.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 July 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the property did not meet your accessibility needs and for any frustration this caused during your stay. While our properties are individually owned and not ADA-certified, we understand how important accessibility is and regret that this was not clearly reflected at the time of booking. Due to the nature of vacation rentals, availability can be limited—especially during peak season, and unlike a hotel, we are not always able to relocate guests to alternate accommodations. That said, we always strive to be as transparent as possible in our listings and encourage guests to contact our team prior to booking with any specific needs or concerns so we can help guide you to the most suitable property. We truly regret that we were not able to better assist you in this instance and hope to have the opportunity to provide a more comfortable and positive experience in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Didn’t know extra residents were there

Apparently, palmetto bugs are common in the area. We struggled all week with bugs, even after fumigation. Management was responsive but bugs didn’t go away. Every evening was a marathon to kill them. In addition, there were times where there was no water for hours. Do not recommend.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov 2022
Good morning, Thank you for your review of Topsail Sunrise. We apologize for the unfortunate events during your stay here at North Topsail Beach. Unfortunately, palmetto bugs are native to this area and it's not uncommon for them to appear at inconvenient times. We assure you we have reported the concerns with water pressure to the city. Although you had a less-than-stellar stay at this property, we hope you will consider our area again for future vacations. Thank you, Carolina Retreats
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback