Located in Broken Bow, this cabin is in the mountains. Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum and Broken Bow Amphitheater are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at The Maze of Hochatown and Mountain Fork Brewery. Discover the area's water adventures with power boating and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and hiking.
Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 30 min drive - 39.8 km
Getting around
Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 124 min drive
Restaurants
Truckin Good BBQ - 4 min drive
Crawpuppy's - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Pool Table, Shuffleboard, Other Games, Hot Tub, Pets, 4 of a Kind pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Pool Table, Shuffleboard, Other Games, Hot Tub, Pets, 4 of a Kind?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pool Table, Shuffleboard, Other Games, Hot Tub, Pets, 4 of a Kind on 31 Oct 2026 start from AU$1,849, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Pool Table, Shuffleboard, Other Games, Hot Tub, Pets, 4 of a Kind?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pool Table, Shuffleboard, Other Games, Hot Tub, Pets, 4 of a Kind?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pool Table, Shuffleboard, Other Games, Hot Tub, Pets, 4 of a Kind?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Pool Table, Shuffleboard, Other Games, Hot Tub, Pets, 4 of a Kind located?
Situated in the mountains, this cabin is 1 mi (1.6 km) from Ouachita National Forest and within 9 miles (15 km) of McCurtain County Wilderness Area and The Maze of Hochatown. Mountain Fork Brewery and Broken Bow Lake are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Plenty of room for our three families and four children. This house can comfortably accommodate four families. Be aware, six of the nine bunks are located in the game room outside of the main house. Perfect for teens, but not for families with too many littles.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Aug 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed the cabin and look forward to hosting you again soon! - Vacana
Absolutely wonderful stay. Just make sure you have a 4 wheel drive vehicle to get into the location. At least while the area remains under construction.
The family and I really annoyed our stay it was my brothers graduation and we were trying to stay somewhere nice for the whole family we all had a wonderful time there and it allowed us to come closer as a family I’m really looking forward to come stay again someday
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2024
Thank you Carlos for staying and glad you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. I think you meant "enjoyed" not "annoyed" haha. Look forward to hosting you again real soon! Vacana Team
Overall house design was nice. Upon arriving to the cabin the counter tops were dusty. Like it hasn't been cleaned for a while. Went to light the grill and appears to have a leak on the right side and looked like it hasn't been cleaned properly. The cabin itself was nice and the rooms were nice. Just needs to be maintained better and pool table needs a refresh and some chalk. Outdoor patio furniture also needs a good cleaning.
We take an annual trip to Broken Bow and this was our 4th time going. We’ve stayed at a different cabin each time but 4 of a Kind is our favorite by far. Great location and the internet was top notch—first time we’ve stayed at a cabin with stable internet so far. Rooms were clean, beds were comfy, and the deck was a great spot to hang out.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2023
Thank you David for staying and glad you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. Look forward to hosting you again real soon!
Peaceful and gorgeous cabin with separate game room and outdoor living area that were even better than pictured! 4+ full bedrooms & baths so everyone was comfortable. Open kitchen with space to spare. Perfect spot for our family gathering!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Apr 2024
Thank you Jason for staying and glad you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. Look forward to hosting you again real soon! Vacana Team
So nice. 4 masters plus bunks makes it so nice to travel with friends. Super clean and the thought of every amenity. So comfortable. Wish we would have booked an extra night
The layout was perfect for our family. The teenagers really enjoyed having their own space! The game room was perfect! We enjoyed watching the football game on TV on the beautiful patio while grilling! It was like stating at a four star hotel with all the essentials and more! You won’t be disappointed! The outdoor spaces fire pit and hot tub were perfect!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Carlie S.
13 Apr 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Got to the cabin, counter tops were dusty, there was random candy all over the place. Along with rose pedals. Like it hasn't been cleaned properly. Went to light the grill and it had a leak in it and also had a bunch of gunk in the bottom of it like it hasn't been cleaned. It also started to rain while there and the roof was leaking in the living room area. The cabin itself was nice. Just needs to be maintained better and also some of the pool sticks were broken. So we were limited to that.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced during your stay—that’s certainly not the standard we aim to provide. The dust, leftover items, and condition of the grill should have been addressed prior to your arrival, and I apologize that they were not.
We take concerns like the roof leak and the grill very seriously, and both have been escalated to our maintenance team for immediate inspection and repair. The condition of the pool table accessories has also been noted so we can replace any damaged items.
I do appreciate you mentioning that you found the cabin itself to be nice, and I’m sorry that these issues took away from your experience. Your feedback helps us improve, and we’re taking steps to ensure these concerns are properly handled moving forward.
If there’s anything further you’d like to share or discuss, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
This house was a fantastic house for four couples. Each had their own master bathroom. The kids were able to stay in the game room which is not attached to the house. The walls are a bit thin so, if you are the first to go to bed, it is a bit loud, but overall a great stay. We will definitely be reserving this house again.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb 2024
Thank you for staying with us Stephani and sorry about the walls as we cannot control that. Please come see us again for a loyalty discount!
The house was a fantastic layout with 4 master bedrooms and a gameroom! My husband and I travelled there with our 3 adult children and their spouses, along with our 1 year old grandson. The kitchen was fully equipped and we loved the outdoor area and gameroom. The road in was a little bumpy, but nothing terrible. Check in and check out was quick and easy. We highly recommend this rental and we also hope to return soon!
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Feb 2024
Alicia, thank you for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you and the family in the future !
Vacana Team
Eight of us stayed here for a weekend retreat. It was the perfect place. Being surrounded by nature made us feel even closer to God! There was plenty of room and the kitchen table was perfect for our morning bible study. The pool table, hot tub, and swings were a great added touch to this property. I would highly recommend this property (especially if you have kids!! Mine would've loved it)!!!
Great house with plenty of room for adults and kids. Hot tub is superb and game room well equipped. The master bedrooms are comfortable and kitchen is spacious. The only negative was that one of the master bedrooms had dirty sheets. We had to wash before sleeping. A suggestion.....the game room needs a tv.
The property was great for my family of 14 visiting from South Louisiana. We did not realize that the “Bunk Room” was detached from the main house when we booked. It is all connected under the same roof but still not connected to the main house. None the less the kids loved it and it was actually quite pleasant not hearing the kids early in the mornings or late at night, LOL. The home had all the essentials and then some. Firewood was delivered to the home which was nice. The beds were very comfortable. Each room had an attached bathroom which was very nice. Double washer and dryer. All enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit area. There are neighbors on all sides- new builds, some completed, some not.
Very close to the State Park area with lots of hiking options.
Overall We definitely recommend this rental.
The need to knows: were that it’s a new developing area, the road is not on GPS map, however the owners have very good directions to the home. it’s about 8 minutes out of Hochatown. LOTS of new construction homes going on, the road to the property is a dirt road with pot holes due to the construction. I’m sure in a year or so it will be completely developed and roads will be fixed. The nearest grocery store is a small market called Local Market which is a 5-8 minute drive. Be prepared to pay for the convenience of it being the only grocery store around ;)
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2023
Thank you so much for the kind words Morgan and recommendations. Please come stay with us again soon!