Near downtown Breck, pool access & hot tub!

Photo gallery for Near downtown Breck, pool access & hot tub!

A hot tub on a balcony with a view of snow-covered trees and a clear sky.
A spacious living room with a large L-shaped sectional sofa, a dining area with a kitchen counter, and large windows offering a view of the outdoors.
A spacious living room with a stone fireplace, a large leather sofa, and a hot tub visible through large windows.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a black refrigerator, and a central island with bar stools. There is a beige sofa with patterned cushions in the living area.
A spacious living room with a large sectional sofa, a stone fireplace, a television mounted above it, and large windows offering a view of the outdoors.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Breckenridge Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Shared communal pool
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Breckenridge, CO
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Breckenridge Ski Resort
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Snowflake Chair Lift
    ‪7 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Living room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Primary bedroom

1 King Bed

Second bedroom

1 King Bed

Third bedroom

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Master bathroom

Second bathroom

Third bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Breckenridge

Historic District, a neighbourhood in Breckenridge, is home to this holiday home. Breckenridge Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Breckenridge Recreation Center or Keystone Tennis Center. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Map
Breckenridge, CO

What's nearby

  • Breckenridge Riverwalk Center - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Main Street - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Breckenridge Ski Resort - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Beaver Run SuperChair Ski Lift - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Snowflake Chair Lift - 7 min walk - 0.6 km

Getting around

  • Vail, CO (EGE-Eagle County Regional) - 84 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Blue Stag Saloon - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Crown Cafe - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Mountain Top Cookie Shop - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Clint's Bakery - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Ollie's Pub - ‬5 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Near downtown Breck, pool access & hot tub! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Near downtown Breck, pool access & hot tub!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Near downtown Breck, pool access & hot tub!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Near downtown Breck, pool access & hot tub!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Near downtown Breck, pool access & hot tub! located?

Located in Historic District, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Peak 9 Parking and Breckenridge Ski Resort. Quicksilver SuperChair Ski Lift and Blue River are also within 5 minutes.

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 20 out of 23 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 23 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 23 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 23 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 23 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We’d be happy to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great stay. Having parking for only one car was ok but need to be aware of.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review. Glad you had a great stay. We appreciate the note about parking —we have it in the listing, rental agreement, and guest portal--your feedback helps future guests. We’d be happy to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location and the condo was well equipped.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review. Glad the location worked well and the condo was well equipped — we’d be happy to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was great
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Apr 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review. Glad everything was great — we’d be happy to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good location

Good location and great place to stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location, nice lodging

We enjoyed our stay, the location is perfect and the home is as advertised. We would stay there again.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place close to breck!

Had a great trip. All the amenities we needed. Would stay again!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct 2022
Hi Emily, Thank you for staying with us! We are more than happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know! Thank you, Great Western Lodging
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome property

This property has everything but most importantly location and comfort!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to stat

Great
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect weekend

Came to Breck for a 30th birthday girls trip. Perfect location and size for our group. The garage door stopped working at one point and maintenance on site was so quick and helpful. Easy check in process, though it would be nice to not have to stop at the management company office. Would stay at this property again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Extraordinaria

Super
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Rental and within walking distance to Lift and Downtown.

We really enjoyed staying here and would definitely like to come back in the future. Place was clean and nicely decorated. Kitchen was well stocked. Gas fireplace was a plus. Furniture was comfortable. The only negative was the mattress in the master. It was way too soft for us but maybe that’s a personal preference.This condo is located within walking distance to the lift, restaurants and shopping. We rarely used our car. And someone came and shoveled the stairs everyday it snowed. Great place. Would highly recommend.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
The property is centrally located and perfect for 6 people. We had a number of issues for check in but had it resolved. Consider parking when booking this place because you're only allowed to have one vehicle and any other cars need to be parked in the Ice Rink lot about 1.3 miles away at 30/night. The rooms were nice sized and the beds were comfortable. The owners/ management give the guests very minimal items such as papertowel, soap and garbage bags, so bring your own. We ran into a number of issues on first day and rather than relax and enjoy our vacation, I spent it on the phone with the management company. The hot tub had issues the first night but they sent someone out. The utensils and cutting knives were dirty and we had to wash them before using. There is no grill so you have to cook everything on the electric oven (fire bans and safety) I get it. We could not get the tv to work and the management company never sent anyone to address that. Yes, we are in the mtns but after a long day all we wanted to do was eat and watch some tv. They did not provide any ice melt and the entrance is very slippery. One of our friends fell but they were ok. We asked for a late check out for 30 min and no one replied to our text. All In all, the place was nice and centrally located but they fell short on making the guests feel at home and relaxed.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Mar 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the central location and that the space worked well for your group. That said, we do feel this review doesn’t paint the full picture of the efforts our team made during your stay. Many of the items mentioned — including parking limitations, the supplies provided, and the presence (or absence) of a grill — are clearly outlined in the listing, the rental agreement, and the guest portal provided before arrival so guests know what to expect. We always encourage guests to review those details ahead of time so there are no surprises. When a few issues did come up, our team spent a significant amount of time assisting your group. Maintenance visited multiple times and resolved most of the concerns, including addressing the hot tub issue. While we couldn't fully resolve the living room TV issue due to needing a specific remote, significant time was spent making sure the other TVs were working. Our team even shoveled the walkway and brought ice melt to the unit. While exterior snow and ice removal is typically handled by the HOA and mountain conditions are something we note throughout our materials, our team still stepped in to help because we genuinely want our guests to have a great stay. We know it can be frustrating to deal with hiccups on vacation, and we truly did everything we could to resolve things quickly so you could get back to enjoying Breckenridge. Our goal is always to go above and beyond for our guests, and in this case our team made every effort to do exactly that. We appreciate the feedback and wish you the best in your future travels.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication

Hard to reach property manager

The shower in one of the downstairs bathrooms broke during our stay. I texted and left a message for the property manager, but they never responded. Had to call again and talk to someone in person. They never did fix it during our stay. The property is mostly as described, but the owner leaves their car in the garage. The listing is a bit misleading about this since it mentions a private garage. There is a broken tile in the master bathroom floor. The location is great, just wish property management had done a better job when we reported something was wrong.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Annual trip to Breckenridge

We enjoyed the house and our trip!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location, lots of light

This condo is ideally located—literally 5 minute walk to the lift and 5 minute walk to Main Street shops and restaurants. This is just about the closest condo to the lifts in this complex. The living/dining area has a soaring cathedral ceiling and big windows, which make it feel very spacious. Nice private hot tub on the terrace. Well-equipped kitchen. Everything worked properly. Highly recommend.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice house

Very nice house in a great location. Enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location and Place

We throughly enjoyed staying at this rental especially because of the en suite in each room. It was an easy walk to main street and beaver run. We would absolutely stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

There are maintenance issues that need to be addressed

Sent the following to Great Western Lodging. Good morning, Please note the following maintenance issues. 1. Sliding door to hot tub will not lock. 2. Cold water knob in up stairs master shower not attached and fell on wife’s foot and shattered. 3. Stoppers in both up stairs master bathroom sinks do not work. 4. Toilet in down stairs master bathroom farthest from garage leaking around base. Greg
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Feb 2021
Thank you Greg - we received your email and our maintenance team is already reviewing the items before the next guest arrives - thanks for noting!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Ski Trip

Loved this home. Enjoyed our stay. The home is clean, well-maintained and convenient to everything. We have made many trips to Breckenridge, and intend to come right back here from now on.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

One Breck Place _ unit 16

Great property and perfect location. The only thing it was lacking was a grill on the deck!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2020
Archival

10/10 Excellent

April 2017 Stay

This property provided first class all round accommodation. The location is perfect for both skiing and access to Breckenridge town with everything within easy walking distance. Parking for two vehicles is an added bonus. The property is extremely well equipped and is a real home from home. It is spacious and well laid out and to a standard of cleanliness I have never encountered in a rental property before. All of the bedrooms were extremely comfortable with their own spacious bathrooms. The living area was li ght and spacious and there was plenty of space for everyone to be included. The hot tub was a lovely way to relax after skiing and was very private despite being on a balcony beside the road! The kitchen has everything you need and more and e very little detail has been thought of throughout the property even down to clothes baskets for dirty washing in each bedroom. There is plenty of storage space including a ski store right outside the front door making it so easy to pick up your skis and go! The wa
Archival

10/10 Excellent

February 2017 Stay

Stayed a few places in Breck before, all in the Peak 9 area and One Breck Place is the clear winner. Its about as close to the lifts as you can get without ski in/ski out. It was literally no more than 5 minutes from out the door to being in the Quicksilver lift line. Last trip we stayed at Park Place and everyone wore shoes to the Maggie Lodge and then changed into ski boots -- this time everyone just wore their ski boots right out of the condo. The great part about Unit 16 in particular is that its the closes t unit to the exit on Village road, which puts you literally right across the street from the Village area and lifts. Besides the ideal location of Unit 16, we really loved the decor and setup of everything. Unit is stocked with 2 giant humidifiers for the living area and master bedroom, and 2 smaller units for the downstairs bedrooms. Kitchen was super well stocked in terms of cooking utensils and plates and all that. Couch in the living room was quite comfortable and plenty of room for everyone to si
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback