Paris City Center, a neighbourhood in Paris, is home to this apartment. Rue de Rivoli and Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Luxembourg Gardens and Tuileries Garden. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Accor Arena or Parc des Princes.
Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Concorde Square - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Champs-Élysées - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
Getting around
Concorde Station - 4 min walk
Paris-St-Lazare Station - 14 min walk
Orly Airport (ORY) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
Bar Vendôme - 4 min walk
McDonald's - 5 min walk
Angelina - 5 min walk
Ladurée - 4 min walk
Ladurée - 3 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Saint-Honoré Luxurious 2 Bedroom/ 2 bath pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Saint-Honoré Luxurious 2 Bedroom/ 2 bath?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Saint-Honoré Luxurious 2 Bedroom/ 2 bath on 16 Jan 2027 start from AU$4,781, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Saint-Honoré Luxurious 2 Bedroom/ 2 bath?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Saint-Honoré Luxurious 2 Bedroom/ 2 bath?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Saint-Honoré Luxurious 2 Bedroom/ 2 bath located?
Located in Paris City Center, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Rue de Rivoli, Place Vendôme and Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore. Tuileries Garden and Concorde Square are also within 5 minutes. Concorde Station is only a 4-minute walk and Madeleine Station is 5 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We knew we liked the general area from previous trips, but feel like we really lucked out. We were close to many things. (And fashion week happened to be wrapping up when we were there, so we saw a few celebrities, too.) If it weren’t for the security set up for the Olympics, we would have had even better access to nearby things. It was the perfect place for our family of four. Our daughters had their own room and bathroom. The kitchen allowed us to cook breakfast every morning, so we weren’t eating out at every meal. I will say the the electrical outlets weren’t as well placed as we are used to in the US and the dryer was a challenge to empty the water tank due to its tight fit in the cabinet. But, the host was very helpful and responsive to our needs. I would definitely stay there again. (FYI, there is a small elevator to help get luggage up to the second level, but be prepared to walk a few stairs otherwise. Could take the elevator, but it seems silly unless you have mobility issues. Great for helping with luggage though!)
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Jennifer F.
23 May 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Very disappointing
The location is excellent and the agent is very responsive. The apartment itself is very disappointing: The apartment is generally in a state of disrepair. The finishes are poor quality and the apartment is not well maintained. The bathrooms all stank of sewer gas. There is virtually no decor and the quality of the workmanship and the finishes are disgusting. Many things were in disrepair. Its appears that no "quality" trades were employed to renovate this apartment. The workmanship was substandard. Too bad you can only upload 8 photos as I could have sent 30!The apartment has not been well insulated or sound proofed and as a result the noise from the other apartments above and below, in addition to the hallways is very loud. Some of the furniture is worn and uncomfortable. There is generally a very negative and ugly feel to the decor. The lighting is terrible and dim. Nails on the stairs were standing up from the wood and my foot was hurt walking up the steps.I would stay away from this rental. The poor quality of the apartment is not reflected in the cost of the rental. Not value for money. Too bad you can only upload 8 photos as I could have sent 30!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Dec 2025
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, this review is inaccurate. The booking was made through an agency on behalf of the guest. During the stay, I personally spoke with the guest, who confirmed that they were happy with both the apartment and its location. No issues or concerns were raised at that time. We always encourage guests to contact us during their stay so we can address any problems immediately.