Condo

The Cornet Nest at Belltown - 99 Walkscore

Photo gallery for The Cornet Nest at Belltown - 99 Walkscore

A brick building with a glass entrance, a sign for 'Belltown Court,' and a 'Dry Stand' sign.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a round table, and a couch. There are three framed pictures on the wall.
A modern dining area with a glass table, white chairs, a chandelier, a cityscape painting, and a view of buildings through a door.
A modern living room with a sofa, chairs, a dining table, and a TV.
A modern living room with a sofa, a chair, a TV, and a lamp.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Barbecue
    A rare find - perfect for a relaxed, outdoor grilling experience.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Seattle Waterfront

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Seattle, WA
  • Place, Seattle Waterfront
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Seattle Center
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Pike Place Market
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Seattle, WA (SEA-Seattle - Tacoma Intl.)
    ‪27 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Living Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Seattle

Located by the sea, this condo is in Downtown Seattle, a neighbourhood in Seattle. Seattle Cruise Ship Terminal 91 and Bell Street Cruise Terminal at Pier 66 are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Pike Place Market and Northgate Station. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Seattle Center or Climate Pledge Arena.
Map
Seattle, WA

What's nearby

  • Seattle Waterfront - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Seattle Center - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Pier 66 - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Pike Place Market - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Space Needle - 9 min walk - 0.8 km

Getting around

  • Westlake Station - 12 min walk
  • King Street Station - 13 min drive
  • Seattle, WA (BFI-Boeing Field) - 23 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Hatch Cantina - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Plus84 - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Bangrak Market - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Al Basha Kabab - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Screwdriver - ‬1 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is The Cornet Nest at Belltown - 99 Walkscore pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).

What time is check-in at The Cornet Nest at Belltown - 99 Walkscore?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at The Cornet Nest at Belltown - 99 Walkscore?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is The Cornet Nest at Belltown - 99 Walkscore located?

Located in Downtown Seattle, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of The Crocodile, Seattle Waterfront and Seattle Center. Pike Place Market and Bell Street Cruise Terminal at Pier 66 are also within 10 minutes. Westlake Station is 12 minutes by foot and Seattle Center Monorail Station is 12 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 22 out of 42 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 12 out of 42 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 6 out of 42 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 42 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 42 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

8.2/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice stay
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2026
Thank you so much for your review! Hope to have you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We were very happy with the property itself. It was clean and very modern looking. Vincent, our host, was very helpful when we had to cancel one night due to the fires in Spokane, Wa. He got back to us quickly and was very professional. We were also very impressed with the security of the building. It was top notch.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location. Easy access to water front. Easy to catch waterfront shuttle and public bus. Fabulous bakery and coffee shop next door. Had a wonderful 2 days site seeing and a great place to come back to to relax each evening.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2026
Thank you so much for your review! Hope to have you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Enjoyed our stay!. great area, wonderful walking distance to everything.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 June 2026
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We're glad you liked the place and would love to have you back again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent location for a spot in Seattle - we didn’t have a car and relied on public transit. The condo is 3 blocks from a bus line that took us right to train station. There is an excellent bakery, convenience store, and bars and restaurants right in the building! And so much nightlife in the blocks around - very walkable to Seattle Center and Pike Market as wellWe didn’t have any hot days while in Seattle it was quite nice but to those that are used to central ac this unit has a window unit this may be normal for this part of country The building has a nice indoor pool and hot tub we didn’t use as we were so busy with nightlife but we saw lots of people use as well as a beautiful courtyard Overall this is an excellent location and very good value and would recommend and would return to this location on our next travels to Seattle
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a pleasant stay overall. The property is in a great location, which made it very convenient to get around and enjoy the area. The host was friendly, communicative, and easy to work with, and we appreciated the effort to make our stay comfortable.There were a few minor items in the property that needed attention during our stay. Unfortunately, the service/maintenance team was not very responsive when we reached out, so none of these issues were not addressed before we checked out.Overall, the great location and helpful host were definite positives. With better responsiveness from the service team and attention to a few maintenance items, this property could provide an even better guest experience.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2026
Thanks so much for sharing positive and honest feedback! Truly appreciate it!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Heart of the city! Could walk everywhere. Clean apt with comfortable beds. Plenty of room for 3 of us to spread out when we were in. Drinking coffee on the balcony watching the boats go by, an added plus.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2026
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We're glad you liked the place and would love to have you back again!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
The greeter refused to meet us to allow us in. I was not allowed access. Kathryn
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Check-in
The apartment is pleasant and the location is good. However (perhaps I should have read previous comments more carefully) we were there Friday, Saturday and Sunday and for the first two nights the loud music and thumping, vibrating bass from the club across the street kept us awake. The earplugs that the host left did not help. The "air conditioning" is a portable unit in the living room that does little to cool the bedrooms. And, due largely to the unit's management company, the check in process was burdensome. Additionally, the electronic apartment handbook contains several contradictions and errors.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Not worth the hassle. Our party of 5 generally agree that, while we appreciated the security measures, accessing, and navigating the premises was unnecessarily difficult, probably more the result of the building management than the unit owner. But arranging payment with the owner required jumping through multiple hoops and three entities having access to credit card info.This was very unsettling. Communication was frequent but unhelpful and untimely more often than not. We wondered if AI were answering our questions. The premises were suitable with everything we needed and more, though missing hallway baseboards and inadequate lighting contributed to a sloppy impression. Inside we were greeted with a strong disinfectant smell, missing or burned out light bulbs, and two batteryless smoke detectors on the counter. Both bedrooms tended to be a little stuffy but otherwise clean and comfortable. As other reviewers have noted, the area is a bit no
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo was great and the location was amazing within walking distance of pikes place and the space needle. Lots of food to choose from in the area. The only complaint was the bar downstairs on Friday night.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. We appreciate your feedback and we will use it to improve our service. You are welcome back anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property is dated. Kitchen is nice but the rest of the rooms are much older. Closet doors don't work/close. Shower door wouldn't close. AC unit is not sufficient to cool the condo. Convenient location but the noise from the two clubs is very disruptive. Very safe location with entry security.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2026
Thank you so much for your review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great area, close to tourist attractions, clean, spacious, safe and very clear instructions from host!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Oct 2025
Thank you so much for your review!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in
Great location and very walkable, with lots of restaurants and food options nearby. The unit was cozy and comfortable. There is no central A/C, but a portable unit is provided.Check-in was a little inconvenient since we arrived late, had to find parking, walk to the building, and wait for someone to let us in and give us the garage remote. Nothing terrible, just a little cumbersome after traveling.The unit could use a few minor repairs, but nothing major. Our biggest issue was definitely the outside noise. There were loud cars, people doing donuts, and what sounded like racing at times. Earplugs are provided, and I would recommend bringing a comfortable pair if you are a light sleeper.Vince was very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Checkout is also a little unusual since you need the garage remote to exit, then have to return it to the unit afterward.Overall, a cozy place in an excellent location with a great host. The main thing to be aware of is the street noise.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2026
Thank you for your detailed review and your kind words about our communication! We're glad you enjoyed the cozy unit and the walkable location. We appreciate your comments about the check-in and garage process and will use them to keep improving. We'd be happy to host you again!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
We stayed twice during a split stay. Location was the best thing I can say about the property. The location is within walking distance to so many site. It was large enough for myself, husband and 2 adult children. The check in process left a lot to be desired. You had to schedule a time to meet up with someone to let you in & escort you to the place to let you in to get key fob. The security aspect of that was nice but a hassle nonetheless. The street noise level was horrible, night club, cars, motorcycles, sirens. The temperature of the place was also an issue. To much street noise to leave windows open for the cool air and the portable air conditioner didn't cool well and the 2 fans didn't help much either. Overall wouldn't stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was great, greeter was great, property is wonderful. If your a lite sleeper there is a very load club across the street and karoake coming from another place during our stay. They only have one key for the building which is a inconvience if you have more than a few people staying. We would stay again when visiting Seattle.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Dec 2025
Thank you so much for your review! Hope to have you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I messed up, but great communication to fix everything
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Feb 2026
Thank you for your review! I’m glad we were able to resolve everything smoothly. You’re welcome back anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location

Great property and great location. Central location is an easy walk to both the public market and the museums around the Space Needle. Condo and building were both clean and easy check in process. Would stay again
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Sept 2024
Daniel thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We're glad you liked the place and would love to have you back again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time in seattle

Great
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Nov 2024
Lauren thank you for your positive review! We’re pleased to hear that you had a great experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our place!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice place! We loved it! Clean, comfortable. Clear communication with host. Secure parking. Partial water view from the room. Balcony view gorgeous! We enjoyed the hot tub, pool, and sauna. Close to many good places to eat and things to do. Walking distance to the Moore theater, where we attended an event. Pike Street Market nearby. Not far from the ferry terminal.
From the window.
From the upper balcony.
Dog walking park across the street.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jan 2026
Thank you so much for your review! Hope to have you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend visit

Over everything was great.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 June 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We're glad you liked the place and would love to have you back again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

Seattle stay

Great location. Very much deserves its walkability score. The apartment was just fine, although it didn’t have a coffee pot and the hot tub wasn’t functioning, which was disappointing. The sign up and check in process was very laborious. We would stay again. .
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jan 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you enjoyed the location and walkability! I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the missing coffee pot and the hot tub not functioning during your stay. I also understand the check-in process felt laborious, and I’ll review it to see how we can make it more seamless for future guests. I appreciate your understanding and your willingness to stay with us again—hope to host you soon under improved circumstances! Sincerely, Vince
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Pre cruise

Communication great, the area at night is like bourbon street in New Orleans ,at night bars are under us plenty of activity. There was earplugs in the room if the noise bothered you. the area for all the tourist attractions was great all within walking distance, even to the cruise port. next to the restaurant there is a bakery that is superb. There’s restaurants everywhere.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2025
Thank you for your great review! I’m delighted to hear you had such a positive experience, and I look forward to the chance to host you again. We truly appreciate you choosing our place!😊 Sincerely, Vince
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
We stayed here twice during a split trip. Several pros for the property but also several cons. Biggest pro for this property is the location. It is walking distance to Pikes Place, Space Needle, T Mobile Park, Pier, & more. The space was large enough for my husband & 2 adult kids. Cons was the noise level, the check in process to meet up with someone to let us in & the temperature of the space. The street noise is extremely loud. From cars running up & down street revving engines, motorcycles, sirens, night club it was a lot. You have to schedule a time to meet up with someone to get them to let you in so that they can escort you up to the place to get a key fob. I understand this is a security measure & was glad the place is secure due to the homeless people around but it was a hassle to work around. The temp was something we weren't comfortable with. Honestly the first night I was ready to forgo my reservation & loose my money to go somewhere that was cooler. The place has what I consider a portable air conditioner. It wasn't even on when we arrived & the place was stuffy. There was one stand fan & one small compact fan, & the portable ac was in the living room. For the 2nd half of stay I asked if they could turn the temp down prior to arrival so it could cool. I was told it had to be left on 78 when not occupied but again wasn't even on when we arrived for second part of trip. Overall thoughts great location but not somewhere I'd stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very comfortable and clean

Host frequently checked on us throughout the process. He was very friendly and wanted to make sure all was good. The property was clean and comfortable. We loved the city. An added perk was the cute bakery and coffee shop connected to the building downstairs. Made breakfast very easy. I recommend this place.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Nov 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words Nadya! I’m so glad to hear you enjoyed the property, the city, and the convenience of the bakery and coffee shop downstairs. It was a pleasure making sure everything went smoothly for your stay, and I’m thrilled you felt comfortable and well taken care of. I truly appreciate your recommendation, and we’d love to host you again anytime!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback