Bull Mountain, a neighbourhood in Tigard, is home to this holiday home. Tualatin Hills Nature Park and Tualatin River National Wildlife Refuge reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Oregon Zoo and Oaks Amusement Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Moda Center or Veterans Memorial Coliseum.
AMC Dine-In Progress Ridge 13 - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Summerlake City Park - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Washington Square Mall - 7 min drive - 6.2 km
Oregon Convention Center - 25 min drive - 24.4 km
Moda Center - 25 min drive - 25.0 km
Getting around
Beaverton Hall-Nimbus Station - 7 min drive
Millikan Way Station - 10 min drive
Portland International Airport (PDX) - 45 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 14 min walk
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 4 min drive
Insomnia Coffee Co. - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Spacious & Conveniently Located 4/2.5 House pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious & Conveniently Located 4/2.5 House?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious & Conveniently Located 4/2.5 House on 2 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,349, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Spacious & Conveniently Located 4/2.5 House?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious & Conveniently Located 4/2.5 House?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious & Conveniently Located 4/2.5 House?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious & Conveniently Located 4/2.5 House located?
Located in Bull Mountain, this holiday home is 0.4 mi (0.7 km) from AMC Dine-In Progress Ridge 13 and within 6 miles (10 km) of Washington Square Mall and Cooper Mountain Vineyards. Cook Park and Cedar Hills Crossing are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was a perfect home base for two families to share between sightseeing and visiting with friends. The nearby running/biking trail and playground were great for parents and children, while the backyard playset also helped the kids burn off steam. We would stay here again!
Lots of bedroom space, spacious deck, nice kitchen and plenty of games to occupy the teens. Restaurants close by were very welcome. A hike from the airport.
We stayed a week and the house met all our needs. The location was perfect, quiet neighborhood and close to Progress Ridge. The house had a few issues, but the host responded quickly and took necessary steps to correct the issue. Wonderful hosts, great home for a traveling family.
Loved that there were so many sleeping options. The teenage girls didn’t want to share a bed, so the two large couches came in handy. Owner was very responsive and friendly. The kitchen isn’t incredibly well stocked (no baking sheets, colander, Pyrex type dishes or kitchen shears) so you may want to bring things from home if you plan on using the oven.
This house needs attention. The bathrooms and kitchen have been renovated and the house was well supplied with items such as toilet paper and paper towels. There is deferred maintenance (painting, holes in walls, damaged window coverings, old shower curtain, rug stains to name a few) that should be addressed to make the house more comfortable for guests.
Everything was smooth, and comfortable. The only thing that could have been improved was we were supposed to have 14 people, and ended up with less.. but had we had 14.. there was not enough bedding linens or
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Kevin S.
26 July 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Floors were dirty and no wash clothes were available.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Catherine C.
29 June 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Family Get-together Ruined
After flight delays we were happy to arrive at the property, noting that the neighborhood was pleasant with shopping and restaurants nearby.
We unpacked, set up the bed for the toddler and got ready for bed. At 1 AM, we discovered an infestation of bed bugs in the master bedroom. We could not sleep as we were unsure if the bed bugs were in any of the other bedrooms. We booked hotel rooms and moved out first thing the next morning. We also contacted the owner/manager to inform him of the infestation. At first, they did not believe us, so we sent a picture of one of the 20+ bedbugs we killed. The following day the owner contacted us, they confirmed the infestation and told us we would receive an immediate refund. The refund was processed by VRBO quickly. Just to note, when packing up we noticed that some of the upholstered furniture is in need of a cleaning.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2024
This was an unfortunate circumstances. We did a thorough treatment afterward and replaced the bed as well. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Dixon R.
18 Sept 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Nice house and a great location. Quick communication with the host. However… Major issues with cleanliness and maintenance. Would not rent again until they repair many things in the house. Carpets were filthy with stains, upholstery was stained and gross, kitchen had roaches and ants. Window screens and blinds bent and ripped. Limited glassware. No extra blankets. Only one towel in the kitchen. Water and ice machine did not work in the refrigerator. Walls were dirty. Half the electrical outlets did not hold a plug. Nothing so terrible that we didn’t stay there. But overall, not a positive impression at all.This information was passed on to the host, after our visit. We sprayed for the roaches and ants. Other issues Did not seem like it was anything that could be addressed while we were there. The house basically needs an overhaul. Beware.